You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 11 19Article 292536

Jim Iyke takes Nadia on a trip round the world to mark her birthday

Read Comments Comments (21)

• serious person 10 years ago

Some few weeks ago Nadia's mum was everywhere cursing Jim for dumping the daughter. I really don't know what is wrong with mother and daughter, in fact they can go to heal. When she comes crying again we will not be there to ...

• dan 10 years ago

thibk of your miserable self ,OFUI.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

THE PARENTS ARE MUSLIMS BY NAME.NOT UPON TRUE ISLAAMIC MONOTHEISM.MAY ALLAAH GUIDE THEM.

• Bashir 10 years ago

Nadia and is family are Muslims indeed and also a fake Muslims

• .MR WISE 10 years ago

I BELIEVE THE NADIA FAMILY ARE NOTHING
    BUT FOOLS BEYOND MEASURE.WHY SHOULD THEY ALLOW THIS USELESS FOOL TO COME
    NEAR THEIR DAUGHTER AFTER IMPREGNATING
    SOME ONE SHE LOVES BETTER THAN NADIA?
    IS NADIA's FATHER A REASONABLE ...

• dan 10 years ago

ARE YOU POVERTY CONSCIOUS ? YOU ARE AN ANIMAL AND A FOOL ,KASEA WHERE WERE YOU WHEN THE LADY CAME OUT TO DENY THE STORY ? HOW CAN YOU INSULT NADIA´S PARENTS FOR NOT KNOWING THE THRUTH ?MAY YOU BE CURSED FOREVER.

• NADIA ASHAWO 10 years ago

DAN SUCK YOUR MAMA IN SMELLING PUSSY

• A.K.A TARZAN 10 years ago

who cares with this idiots

• dan 10 years ago

its you and your entire fanily that are FOOLS ,ANIMALS AND IDIOTS .YOU CANNOT WRITE SIMPLE ENGLISH AND YOU ARE HERE INSULTING THESE YOUNG PEOPLE ENJOYING THEIR LIVES ? MAY NOTHING GOOD EVER COME TO YOU ,KWASEA.

• I FUCK NADIA COS OF MONEY.. 10 years ago

DAN AGAIN SUCK UR PAPA IN GONO PENIS

• afua 10 years ago

We wish them every happiness they will need in life. Life partner is a choice and they should be left alone.

• Gentleman 10 years ago

Somebody goes to Europe and call it around the world trip? Why do you media make these useless comedians on our screens feel like they are on top of the moon?

• Nana Kwasi,Ireland 10 years ago

Around the world trip indeed!!!
    What a world of journalism!
    Going through Australia,Asia,Americas would definitely have been a journey around the planets into the moon then!
    We wish them all the best as Nadia's mum joins t ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• ERIC 10 years ago

TWO FOOLS IN LOVE AND WHO CARE ABOUT THEM, GHANA WEB DONT U HAVE ANY BETTER NEWS FOR US, COME TO NIMA AND GET NEWS NOT THIS FOOLISH FOOLS NEWS.DAMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• Djan Kofi 10 years ago

Anago to Anago no problem(Niger to Niger). Dog bite Dog, no blood

• visa visa 10 years ago

travel opportunity for women in Oman.

female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone

free:visa

f ...

• abena 10 years ago

i love your love life guyz keep it up

• KWASI APONKYE 10 years ago

EVERY TIME U TURN AROUND YOU SEE THIS HALFBREED ASHAWO CUNT AND HER SMELLY 419 NAIJA THIEF MFUCKA..
    WETTIN BE DIS..?
    HALFBREEDS HAVE HALF BRAINS …GROW U NIGGERS

DAMMMMMMMMMM

• blackstar 10 years ago

Bad pic Ghanaweb.

• Briannah 10 years ago

But hé is à hot dude luv u big bad boy