You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 11 16Article 292216

Yvonne Nelson vs Rihanna vs Paris Hilton…Who Wore the Alexander Wang Corset dress best?

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Wuorfei 10 years ago

Rihanna definitely killed it, followed by Yvonne, Paris shouldn't have worn this dress for two reasons. She exposed cracks around the knee area and plus she looked robotic in it while the previous two looked natural. But wow ...

• CITIZEN ONE 10 years ago

That there are a few sophisticated Ghanaians out there, who appreciate...good things in life.

• Ama 10 years ago

Yvonne has a better figure than them two so l will say Yvonne .

• mimi 10 years ago

Riri wins. Yvonne's sandals with the dress was a miss. Would have looked better with pumps

• KOFI YESU 10 years ago

so Yvonne Nelson has started wearing designer?
    who wants to wife a HIGH MAINTENANCE woman?
    Leave those type of dresses for the rich and famous millionaires please Yvonne or else you will have to sell your body do be able t ...

• Huraira 10 years ago

Let us appreciate our own pple ,let us make it as if they r famous than them. So for me yvonne rock it joor.

• naa 10 years ago

kofi yesu, you are cheap, so go for your class. Some else with taste will want to marry her and shower her with money. monkeys play by sizes. Find your own. Even the designers of the designer dresses are married how much less ...

• TENTA121 10 years ago

Kofi Yesu cool down. Selling her body is a bit extreme, wouldn't you agree?

• Hi women 10 years ago

travel opportunity for women in Oman.

female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone

free:visa

f ...

• Wuorfei 10 years ago

Can the police investigate and arrest this guy. This is an easy case,you have all the lead you need

• Riva 10 years ago

Yvonn's dress is the china made version of the dress. Am sure she got it while it was way out of fashion! Lol

• naa 10 years ago

RIVA, this is skin pain, get your original and let us know about it. even that no one will want your pictures. get a life

• HIGLAM 10 years ago

no way YVONNE WILL SPEND $900 ON A DRESS. SHE WAS COMPLAINING ABOUT THE ECONOMY RECENTLY.

• POW@ Appiah anaaaaaaa 10 years ago

You can find this same thing at Burlington Coat Factory under $120.00. Though not original you can barely tell the difference until you put the original and the duplicate together.

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

EEEIII, SO WHO SHOWED U BCF? UR EYE DEY OPEN SMALL, ABI?

• POW@ Appiah anaaaaaa 10 years ago

If you have just a scintilla of the knowledge I have in fashion, you'll change job by mid day tomorrow and make more than what you've made your entire life.

• essie 10 years ago

da dress has been worn by rihanna and other celeb like four yrs ago when it was in vogue. sry yvonne u cant compete wid da real benjamins they make millions each minute.

• naa 10 years ago

Essie, 3koraa she has won it now. we are still waiting for you make enough money to buy one in.............how many years time?

• Azonto Man 10 years ago

Yvonne's hair and sandals a turnoff.

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

KWAN-KWAAA (BLACK AND WHITE BIRDS) ON PARADE....

• ACCRAMAN 10 years ago

I do not know why they keep telling us that white is beautiful. I rest my case, just look at the line up for yourself.

Black males in the diaspora chase the white bitches because the black girls just can't shut up for a s ...

• ??????????????????????????? 10 years ago

ya u right....i've dated mexicans and white girls and recently switched to black females, God damn drama drama and drama and you know that shit gets OLD....

• KWAKUWUSU IN NEW YORK CITY 10 years ago

a copy from K MART That dress went out of Vogue over5 Years ago

• Joejoe 10 years ago

Yvonne wore it after 5 or so years when it is like $90. Stupid comparison.

• naa 10 years ago

yes..... and how long before you make enough money to buy one?????

• ??????????????????????????? 10 years ago

today lol naa...but hey why do we complain about what each other wear? Ghanaians and some other countries talk too much especially west african countries. She bought it and wore it so wassup? u want her to be naked? Live your ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

NEVER READ ANYTHING SENSIBLE ON THE TRIO..AS TO WHO WORE BEST ,I DNT KNOW ...

• essie 10 years ago

da dress was worn by rihanna n other american celebs like four yrs ago. it a shame africans we always go for second hand dresses.

• naa 10 years ago

the debate about when it was won is just cheap pretense and symptoms of childish catch up. the really questions is who wore it best. four years ago and so what? dont we all buy things long after they have come on the market. ...

• LIZ 10 years ago

The question is not how much the dress cost but who wore the dress better. Coming from a "fashionister" I say Yvonne nailed it followed by Rihanna. Need I say more?

• Rockson 10 years ago

Yvonne Nelson and Rihanna, the Best.

• Tanko Seidu 10 years ago

Yvonne had a best fit dress and looks cute

• Tanko Seidu 10 years ago

who rocked it best

• TENTA121 10 years ago

She ain't asking your opinions, is she??
    I'm sure she doesn't give a toss what anyone thinks, so get a life

• Emefa 10 years ago

Just concern about Yvonne's body, the color of her upper part is different from the lower part. hmmmmmm

• mariam 10 years ago

that is most us fail dare jst ask a simple question and most of u r busy talkin abt colour,skin n moni y leave yvonne to mak a life.

• pearl 10 years ago

it is definitely Yvonne