You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 11 16Article 292199

Mzbel steps out with son

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Idiot 10 years ago

no father for the child? is she a hermaphrodite?

• Me 10 years ago

u sound just like ur name....Has she come begging u for money? Must she announce who her babys father is...like is it by force? Allow this girl..haba

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

Will someone tell these cocoase kuraseni Ghanaians that (IT IS NOT COOL TO PUT GLASSES ON THE OF A CHILD)? IT WILL DAMAGE THE CHILD'S EYES, EXCEPT IT IS PRESCRIBED BY AN OPTICIANS. Where is the common sense in damaging a bab ...

• smart 10 years ago

eyeeee,look at his nose just like mamas own.anyway he is cuit.

• KOFI YESU 10 years ago

Can someone tell Mzbell that the kangaroo pouch is won at the FRONT(so the mum can keep an eye on the baby at all times)and not the back as shes showing in the picture,heheheheh
    Copying blindly,suatra paa nie?

• Idiot 10 years ago

goat are better than your family

• POW@ Appiah anaaaaaa 10 years ago

This baby behind Mzbel looks like the son of Daddy Lumba oooo people. Could he be the real father?

• a lover of u 10 years ago

i thank God 4 u sister,i wish all de best of life.i like ur strenght,power n above ur growing ablility.in his due time all shall be well,say amen sis

• Nii 10 years ago

Children born out of sexual escapades are not intended for and therefore not needed. One would like to pose these questions, DOES SHE NEED THAT CHILD, WAS THAT CHILD PLANNED FOR, DID SHE ASKED GOD FOR IT, DOES SHE WANT IT, W ...

• a lover of u 10 years ago

its only a fool who will act n talk like u, in dis modern world.

• Village Food 10 years ago

a lover of u u are rather the fool.i believe u are also another bastard.so u are saying giving birth anyhow is a good thing?.fool aponkye

• Jenny 10 years ago

A lover of u or whatever u call yourself, so it's ok to have a child out of wedlock because we live in a "modern world" as you say? That's the mentality of the western world, what's once considered unacceptable is now seen as ...

Jenny God bless u.

• akua 10 years ago

praise GOD for HIS mercies...BLESS YOUR HEART bel

• wiseman 10 years ago

born without father is gh girls life now,no body want to take thier responsibily with matherialistc life, too much werstern life,it mke then left out,born one syndrome,and thier very very choicy, if you dont have money or car ...

Wiseman u are right.It hurts me to see those stupid Western culture over taking our moral African culture.

• AARON 10 years ago

Is that her certificate for all her prostitution. Now she is turning to God.

• hi to ladies 10 years ago

travel opportunity for women in Oman.

female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone

free:visa

f ...

• serving in MALI 10 years ago

Ghana women dont need a men to fuck to impregnate them. MZBEL probably went to one of those banks to collect sperms which she inserted herself.
    Her son father might probably be a Nigerian man, because she was dating a Nigeri ...

• KANAWU 10 years ago

who is his daddy

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST see www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• frank 10 years ago

GOD BLESS AND STRENGTHENS U SIS. AAAMMMMEEEEENNNNN

• frank 10 years ago

GOD BLESS AND STRENGTHENS U SIS. AAAMMMMEEEEENNNNN