You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 11 14Article 291993

I slept with Samini's girl - Shatta Wale brags

Read Comments Comments (128)

• Attaa Ayi 10 years ago

You took it too far my bro. Please slow down. We need unity in the game.

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

Morality has gone to the dogs in Ghana. How can a so-called music star who is suppose to be role model to the young ones, came out to boast that he slept with a colleague's girl friend and be proud of it? Only in Ghana. No w ...

• NEW YORK NEW YORK 10 years ago

How can a so-called music star who is suppose to be role model to the young ones, came out to boast that he slept with a colleague's girl friend and be proud of it

pls move from ur UK to the USA ok.role model my ass...even ...

• GORDON YEBOAH,USA 10 years ago

if there is any way to get samini,i would tell him to move on in life.the so-called dance hall king is a nonentity .does he know how small boys are rich in music in europe and else where.his life style is what is typically re ...

• fati 10 years ago

Looking at u and samini in this picture,who looks like a bush man?Who looks like an intelligent man?And who looks gentle and well broght out.Samini u dont need to reply to this hungry man.bcos u will be in the same lvevl with ...

• sussie berlin 10 years ago

Handsome samini,u r a gentleman,this guy from the picture looks like an armrobber with his chinese t shirt.

• anapoka 10 years ago

shatta is last,that is why most of us dont promote u. u will always be hungry bcos u wil not get gegs.Look at his ugly moth n ugly nose.Is samini ur type?

• Frank 10 years ago

Shata wale is a mad man

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WE GHANAIAN'S DON'T CONSIDER BUSHMEN AND THUGS LIKE THIS ASS HOLE AS A ROLE MODEL ONLY IN NIGERIA. HE IS LEARNING FROM YOUR IYANYA.

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

BUT HE IS AN 'UNINTELLIGENT' WEE SMOKING HEAD LIKE YOU ROMANO. WHY ARE YOU NOW DENYING HIM? IT SEEMS THAT THE HEAVY WEE SMOKING AND COKE HAS TURNED YOUR HEAD IN. YOU ARE NOW A JUNK. VERY SOON YOU WILL END UP AT ASYLUM. HAHA ...

• anapoka 10 years ago

Samini is the heart of Ghana,dont try there,mr ugly man

• Shatta shit 10 years ago

This is beyond and below "below the belt" This is the point at which samini hasd to be a bigger person and walk away from this idiocy. If he chooses to reply, then it gets to the point where people will hire other people to d ...

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 10 years ago

THIS IS WHY NIGGAS END UP IN WHEEL CHAIRS FOR LIFE...

• That shatta wale guy is useless 10 years ago

Oh Ghana,is dis where our lovely country is heading??gosh!!!Can someone tell this shatta wale guy that he makes too much noise and doesn't make sense???When we start to make small money we become proud and think we are on top ...

• kelly 10 years ago

your man stinks ,which girl wants to sleep with a man u can kiss.

• rak 10 years ago

Iknow shatta,he has no money.eating well daily is still a problem.who will promote such a guy with his primitive insults.I promote ghainian musicians abroad but this guy will neva do my show.he is making samini more bigger.it ...

• fanta 10 years ago

Looking at this guy u can tell he had no training at home,no education,n he is too no niveou.Just look at his mouth that looks like chimp.I have neva met samini personally nor but tell u Shatta what that u r no where near Sam ...

• barima ba 10 years ago

Only the uneducated like u will trash a country because of a song by a crazy weed head. LOW LIFE NEMESIS, NK

• ALEX KWAME 10 years ago

MY WHITE GIRLFRIEND LIKES SHATA WALES SONGS AND LIKES HIM BUT I THINK SHE WILL BE DISAPPOINTED TO HEAR THIS ONE, SHE KEEPS ASKING WHY PEOPLE IN GHANA DONT LIKE THIS GUY HES FANTASTIC BUT SHATTA THIS IS BELOW THE BELT IM LOOSI ...

• Rod 10 years ago

I Think is Time Shatta wale Need to Cage in Zoo and be Giving banana he is like monkey to me.i wish Shatta will bath every day

• Antie Nurse 10 years ago

shata wale this one dieee its below the belt... tooo much insults...get a life

• anapoka 10 years ago

Who is that cheap looking guy shatta

• Village Food 10 years ago

Shatta u are too arrogant it will lead you to nowhere.Jupiter is better thank u and has real Jamaican accent.Shatta u got a fake accent.u dey rush too much.Jupiter all the way.

• Kuuks 10 years ago

It a big shame, people who claim to be stars and role models to young ones do such a thing. I wonder if Musiga has any regulations that binds these so called hungry musicians. If there's any beef between you two, the only for ...

• Kee 10 years ago

Hmmm wha can i say. Its a very big disgrace. This shatta guy should go get a life.
    Samini for life

• Agabus 10 years ago

shatta u are arrogant,forgetting that u where form from de soil,we are all one pls withdraw dat statement.

• Humble Bra Lion 10 years ago

Shatta Wale is the most stupid Ghanaian musician i've ever known!! Be,cos you want the whole African to know you're a dance-hall king you like to dis's.. Why don't you go ahead and dis's people like Kwaw Kese, Sarkodie, and Y ...

• citizek 10 years ago

hmmmmmmmm

• Dada Ojoo 10 years ago

Hahahahah. Akoa agyimi!!!

• GABBY 10 years ago

IT IS A FACT URGLY PEOPLE HARDLY RESPECTS AND THAT IS EXACTLY WHAT SHATTA WALE REPRESENTS, LET SHATTA WALE TAKES A CLOSE AND CRITICAL LOOK AT HIMSELF IN A MIRROR AND COMPARE WITH SAMINI'S PICTURES IF HE HAS ONE IN HIS HOUSE, ...

• SKWABBY, LONDON 10 years ago

I HAVE SAID IN MY LAST COMMENT ABOUT THE ATTITUDE IN REGARDS TO HIS MANAGEMENT DISASSOCIATING THEMSELVES FROM HIS BEHAVIOUR AND I DID SAY AT THE TIME IT WAS TIME HE CHECKED HIS WAYS AM AFRAID THIS MUSIC INDEED SHOWS THE COMPL ...

• Kokonte 10 years ago

What the hell is this idiot talking about?

This is why there is so much indiscipline in the Ghanaian society these days with total breakdown of law and order, and whyf everybody is doing what pleases them.

This type of ...

• Lolly 10 years ago

I think Shatta is suffering from the small fame he been enjoying in Ghana. Samini is class and you Shatta have no name,,,same on you

• GOOGLE MY ASS 10 years ago

SHATTA JUST STUPID AND DUMB

• MY PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

SHATTA IS JUST A PUSY TALKING TOO FUCKING LAUD LIKE A NEW BITCH.

• meeky 10 years ago

shatta fool. i tdon't think you are ok.
    not to curse you, but you wont't get anywhere. you are a disgrace to Ghana as a whole. bushboy.

• MY PISTOL NEVER JAM 10 years ago

MY SHIT SMELL TOO

• Obideeaba, Belgium 10 years ago

Shatta u fool, if u say u fuck Samini wife den u can brag, if u fuck Samini girl this no bi nothing, because Samini is not married to this girl u are talking about so this is shit, u call urself dancehall king even if Samini ...

• hotness 10 years ago

Shatta whatever. Your music is rubbish.

• dewuru 10 years ago

so wat.....dis is a small boy talkn...samini forget am

• Roy Rogers 10 years ago

Is this entertainment news? This kind of news should never be allowed on this forum; no way for this.

• moi 10 years ago

disgraceful

• balackorf 10 years ago

villeger

• Bright 10 years ago

Too bad wale

• woodini 10 years ago

Kokoase journalism. why all this rubbish. I think our journalism is date back to the 16th century. No need putting this in the public domain. It is like you condoning with this stupidity. Mr. Journalist think twice. You can d ...

• Afrafat 10 years ago

fuck u all shatta be the best

• BIGUP WALE. 10 years ago

u dnt know abt their beef so my guy shon dey judge straight forward... Samini is jux an envious guy who always want to sit on the young ones forever!! He rather needs some spiritual education.

• Real 'Shatter' 10 years ago

This guy has no brains. He thinks from his ass. Such songs should not be encouraged. In fact it is a verbal assault. It should be banned both publicly and privately. MUSIGA should suspend him.

• dj Asare 10 years ago

i don't think he really got brains to think at all, lucky he is in Ghana not none of the western world, he will be charge for verbal assault and jail time will help him develop some brains to think

• dj Asare 10 years ago

please some breath me with life of shatta wale, when did he start making music and all, what is planing with his life? so you slept with his girl what that makes you?

• DE GEA 10 years ago

U ar a fool shatter wale

• Phina 10 years ago

Cheap popularity... Shatta is psychologically unstable

• gyataba 10 years ago

Somebody please talk to this guys before we have TUPAC SHAKUR VRS THE BIGGIE situaton in Ghan.We dont want any bllod or gun shoots here therby resulting in the death of any of this artists...Please let there be peace

• Kofi Abrantie 10 years ago

shatta kwasea wale, what is the meaning of this? So you ugly shabba looking dude can get girls now? I will never support this fool again. Samini is a gentleman bro!

• gyataba 10 years ago

can somebody talk to this guy please.this is really bad.why the mother?.attack the guy not the innocent mother please.enough of the insult.
    dont copy tupac........wont help ya

• sansabonsam 10 years ago

foolish villager

• uuuuuuuu 10 years ago

Who boosts about fucking a prostitute...why didn't mention her name? cus I no samini got more girls lol

• Meek Mill 10 years ago

This dude get mental issues and needed to be send to the psychiatric for rehab

• A T GERMANY 10 years ago

JACKASS GO AND SHOWER CHANGE YOUR UNDERWEAR AND DEOROLL IN USA IT HAPPEN 2pac and BIG U STINKIE NAIJA MAN

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

how 2pac and BIG end?thats how u wish ur people to end up?nest time think b2 u comment ok,anyway i will spare u now.

THIS GUY WERE KILL BY BLACKS FBI ORDER BY SUGE KNIGHT WHO IS NOW IN PRISON AND YOUR JACKASS STINKIE ARMPIT NAIJA MAN LIKE U SAID THIS WILL NOT HAPPEN NO WERE IN THIS WORLD DAT IS WHY MAKE DAT COMMENT BITCH

RAPE MUSIC BESSINES IS AGGRASIVE AND DIRTY SO IF DONT LIKE IT DONT LINSING TO IT

• Wise Man 10 years ago

bush people with nonsense comments! You people don't know anything about music with your foolish comments. This is a diss track. What the hell was he supposed to say? And this is not "now" turning Ghana into a moral abyss. Hy ...

• king solo 10 years ago

Shatta wale is just like Bukon Bamku.They dont have respect for them selves. They are very looooooo in the brain and they are lacking intelligence and common sense. very,very stupid men.

• KB,, USA 10 years ago

Shatta is a useless ungroomed and an uncivilized guy he calls himself a musician.He is a disgrace to Ghana music.

• slash Yakubui 10 years ago

u are just a villager,I dont kn why people buy your CDs I would never buy any your CDS till de end of my life

• bryt 10 years ago

is like you people have been away so far and dont know what shatta represent for Gh. he even diss charter house crew and not samini, he can diss every one ,he is still the chosen one

• one chill 10 years ago

if shatta thinks he is the dance hall king then he should teach his tongue with wise music. fooool since when did you start to use rituals to sing? devel

• Ghanaba 10 years ago

There is no sense what you are doing ,think to be grown not think has an idiot

• Nana Kwame. 10 years ago

that so called girl must be ashamed of her self right now for opening her legs for this foolish and useless Shatta, disgrace to manhood. Shame to you so shatta.

• nyameba lee 10 years ago

u think u fuck ur coleage girl so u are champion huh.shatta, u are de most stupid musician i ever come across. u fuck someone girl so u are bosting. wait very soon u will get kill, aboua funu.stupid fool.why dont u go and fuc ...

• nyameba lee 10 years ago

dont know how u call ur self.bryt.u are also stupid. shatter represent ur mother and family not ghana ok. aboua like u suporting stupidity. ur mother.

• Antie Nurse 10 years ago

the choosen 1... wale u da best diss every fool who dnt respect himself. fools commenting without knowing source of the beef... yawa samini

• no nonsense 10 years ago

THE CHEAPEST NURSE-PROSTITUTE OF OUR TIME

• don 10 years ago

Is dis guy alright?fuck his dyme music

• Aden 10 years ago

Ooh ooh oh, damn, Shatta whatever, you call yourself a musician and a role model, bow down your head in shame. As a matter of fact go hide, take a long hike. You are very disrespectful, you dog Samini and his Mum,for real his ...

• face him in the face n say that?stupi 10 years ago

bitch us nigga,this not the way for u to get attention my brother,life is too short so becareful with what u do.

• kwame 10 years ago

shatta wale plsss how can u say sorry to man n then cum back n diss him.....i like ur music ba u lose guard on this...... SAMINI is laughin at u now

• menua 10 years ago

I DONT SUPPORT SHATTA'S DISS TRACK BUT DO TAKE A LIL TIME AND LISTEN TO THE DISS TRACK SAMINI RELEASED FOR SHATTA AND IWAN FEW DAYS AGO....I AM JUST SUPRISED THAT DID NOT MAKE NEWS BUT SHATTA WALE'S REPLY IS RATHER EVERY WHER ...

• ghana peeps 10 years ago

Samini started it but that did not make news smh people just want to spoil the shatta's image they are both wrong

• bakr 10 years ago

Samini is a gentle man and would neva say such stupid things with his mouth.Samini is highly respected.Samini is too big for this shit.

• ghana peeps 10 years ago

LISTEN TO SCATTER BADMIND-DIS TO SHATTA WALE AND IWAN MR JOURNALIST YOU SHOULD WRITE STORY ABOUT THAT TOO AND STOP BEING UNFAIR

• Mitchel ( Texas) USA 10 years ago

What at all is between these guys? they shd solve the problem professionally.

• New jersey- Bricktown. 10 years ago

People re condeming what shatta wale did , am not saying he is right but Samini started this, I wish this unfair journalist will have did something about that before publishing this.Samini called him all the names in the book ...

• gble 10 years ago

Stop dissing the only dancehall king in ghana cos this boy samini started it first my sitting on shatta not to shine but god so good he now the talk of the town...shatta ghetto youth love you forever

• baby 10 years ago

Talk of town in negetive way,not possitive.Has kaakie also also sat on shatta not to shine?If u good no one can stop u from shining.Shatta is struggling for his daily bread so what is good about him.Read through the comments ...

• wunpini 10 years ago

1 love samini.POSITIVE

• shatta wele-hahaaha 10 years ago

u shd b called shatta wele bcos u re so indisciplined how can possibly insult someone's mother.You are a disgrace,we Ghanaians cherish our values and culture and don't allow dis can of behaviour. Absolutely no one is going to ...

• kelly 10 years ago

Big up samini,u r the the best in dance hall,u prove it by winning an international award.What about shstta?

• baby 10 years ago

i just like samini.

• PKKS 10 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FULL TO MAKE A SONG LIKE THAT.TRY TO LET PEOPLE KNOW YOU AND NOT YOU MAKING ALL THAT NOISE.NO ONE WILL EVEN LISTEN TO YOU FULL.

• fuck u again 10 years ago

some one need to bust this niggas ass asap before he start destroying the country.this bitch ass nigga need to watch his fucking urgly face.

• Maame 10 years ago

I liked one of his songs and downloaded itt. Deleted it and I refuse to listen to this letter 666. He just lost a fan. Shameful!

• goofy 10 years ago

SO WE SHOULD GIVE YOU THE HOLE MAHAMA GOVERNMENT AND VICTORIA HAMMMAH THAT TELLS YOU A MAN BE REALLY FOOL GET A LIFE ASS KISSER

• Kofi Babone 10 years ago

man sleeping with a woman is normal, nothing to brag about. coming to publicize it is juvenile and smacks of a small mind. guy needs help. shows he did not believe he could succeed with the fair lady in the first place.

• US FANTI WOMEN 10 years ago

I agree Nemesis 'morality has INDEED gone to the DOGS in Ghana'. SHAME ON WHOEVER THAT MAN IS!

• Wuorfei 10 years ago

Biggie and Tupac what lesson did we learn? I won't waste my time on this

• alex 10 years ago

If what we read in this article is true, then that song/music has to be banned! A song of 'insults' now known as 'dissing' is not 'healthy' to the country. And if he has bragged about a 'lewd affair' that is even more danger ...

• tikman 10 years ago

shatta wale probably has a point but he hits below belt when it comes to dissing to e extend he brags too much..like 'em both.settle e feud bros

• Ama 10 years ago

Bush Boy Shatta, he looks dirty even when he put on his best. Nonsense

• OSAMA BIN SWAGGIN' 10 years ago

DIS ARTICLE IS FULL OF SHIT.. SAMINI RECORDED 2 SONGS DISSING SHATTA WALE. SAMINI WAS DA ONE ASKING FOR BEEF.

• Arafat 10 years ago

Hey guys dont be fool,s,,,shatta is the dancehall king in Ghana no matter what you do , he has no size in ghana , why could samini dis him first , think you have not seen that , but you saw shatta own ..be honest and true ok ...

• SUGAR 10 years ago

freaky. stupid . ... who is shatta wale .....when did he won an award...... he should repect ... he can't stand ston Bowy nor even jupital.. Evergreen boss in GH is SAMINI DE REAL DANCEHALL KING..... FREAKY FOOL WALE

• naa 10 years ago

DISS TRACK, i tot dis rubbish was only fashionable in de US, we are way above that. GROW UP!!!1

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST type www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Quaidoo 10 years ago

This is shameful, Shatta. You must bow in shame. S...H....A....M....E....

• B.B 10 years ago

SHATA WALE IS JUST AN UGLY FOOL.. HE IA AN ATTENTION SEEKER.. HOW CANT YOU BEHAVE LIKE AN ILLITERATE AND CALL YOURSELF A STAR OR CELEBRITY, WHO EVER DATED U AFTER DATING SAMINI MOST HAVE A PROBLEM IN THE HEAD

• Pirate 10 years ago

When will these guys start using guns to crown their acts like the Amis and the Maicans.....Cheap copycats.

• Kofi Abrantie 10 years ago

This fool just ended his carrier!! You call this trash music? Why are you trying so hard to be like Samini? "Your foot no dey fit in his Jordans and you are not a matter of importance."
    shatta, your carrier is finished!!

• James 10 years ago

Stop buying this piece of s**T's CD's and we will see how this okurasinii(bus hboy) will do financially.

• kwame 10 years ago

no wonder stonbwoy is better than them both. and by the way why is everybody condemning shatta wale and not samini also.he also did a diss song to diss shatta so we should condemn both and stop being one sided,that is hypocri ...

• otu from kasoa 10 years ago

samini calls for it.i have samini telling shata that he is not from nima but rather gole gono n also went fuhter to say that shata has spoil the youth.

• bb 10 years ago

this song should be taken off the internet wale is a disgrace and a villager. children shouldn't be allowed to listen to all that nasty language

• ladies ladies ladies ladies 10 years ago

travel opportunity for women in Oman.

female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone

free:visa

f ...

• Uncle Ebow 10 years ago

Who at all gave this Ghetto superstar that name Dance hall king??? ur patoa is not even good! we are tired of this your blah blah blah everyday masa!

• Wanlov 10 years ago

Idiots

• Moses 10 years ago

When this guy disgraces a loved one in the process of fighting fighting Samini, I wonder if he has any brains. You are not disgracing Samini. Your little brains make you think you are disgracing Samini. It is the other way ro ...

• NAFTI 10 years ago

u fool paaaaa

• Bernaldo 1 10 years ago

Yoo my boss(shatta wale)ebi so.am in support with wale.SHATTA MOVEMENT EMPIRE.K3 obuu oh3 b££ mi hu ibuu bo.

• Logic 10 years ago

Our beloved Dance hall King Shatta wale don't brag on air also dont pay any media house to play his song cuz he is already hit from de Ghetto. when we re talking of Dance hall music listen to Vybz kartel, movado and compare t ...

• Knii bancx 10 years ago

Samini is a respected artist,pls don't try.u only want to b famous. SHAME ON U FOOOOL.wee baron like u

• quadu 10 years ago

youare really mad bush boy

• bebetiiii 10 years ago

well said shattawale its been long time this samini dey worry i beg shoot am make he die i dey feel you shatta leave that sosopon fyaah bgo bon am

• quadu 10 years ago

i think you have no elders in your home

• fuzzy, 10 years ago

shatter walle , indeed u should bow ur head in shame. u are a total disgrace and i pray that God have mercy on u. what sort of useless insults a these.anyway, what school educated u, u a an embarassment to ur alma mater. u a ...

• NAFTI 10 years ago

Anyone who try to insult shatta, will see what will happen

• NAFTI 10 years ago

Shatta if any try diss am

• NAFTI 10 years ago

He started bush boyz