Black pple are too ugly. Look at the so called calibraty Yvonne Nelson, shamefully ugly on every part of her body, I wonder the beast which gave birth to this shit ugly thing
GOOGLE MY ASS 12 years ago
YOUR MOTHER THE ANIMAL WAS FIRST GIVE BIRTH TO YOU AND HER . SUCKER AND DICKHEAD LIKE YOU
NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago
Look at that 'SKELETON' parading himself as star. It can only happen in Banana Rep. of Ghana. What do you expect in a country where the BASTARD WEE SMOKING and coke head, ROMANO, the 'KAPWEPWE' son of Agbogloshie prostitute bitch calls home. I rest my case.
Nii 12 years ago
And you expected the President to listen to this beach who parades herself as the spokes person for the poor and needy in Ghana. I have told you time and time again that these porn stars who pretend to be actresses should be watched becos they are ready to pose for the cameras even in the toilet. ASHAWOS
Jerry Mensah. United Kingdom 12 years ago
If you want to comment on an article or disrespect other people when you don't even know them except seeing them on tele then, you have to make sure you write good English, spell correctly and understand the meaning of the words you use.There is no need to embarrass yourself.The word BEACH in your comment means something totally different and makes your comment senseless. Example LA PLEASURE BEACH. You son of a BITCH hope you've got it now. Thank you very much.
A T GERMANY 12 years ago
SHE WILL GO SEKELETON THEN STINKIE ARMPIT NAIJA MAN YOUR NAIJA IS FULL OF SHIT AND CRIMINALS
ROMANO 12 years ago
I LOVE GHANA.GHANAIAN'S ARE MORE KNOWLEDGEABLE,NEATER AND BETTER PEOPLE THAN UR NIGERIAN'S.WILL ALWAYS TAKE GHANA OVER ITALY GOD BLESS AND NUFF RESPECT TO ALL GHANAIAN'S.LOOK U NIGERIANS ARE JUST REFUSING TO ACCEPT THE FACT THAT GHANAIAN'S ARE BETTER THAN U PEOPLE.LOOK AT YOUR POPULATION AS COMPARED TO THE RATIO OF YOUR PUBLIC RESTROOMS.KUMASI ALONE HAS MORE PUBLIC RESTROOMS THAN THE WHOLE OF NIGERIA,IDIOTA TELL UR DIRTY PEOPLE TO STOP SHITTING ON NEWS PAPERS, WRAP IT LIKE A PARCEL AND DUMP IT ON THE STREETS OF LAGOS.GHANA IS NOW A PARADISE TO NIGERIAN'S.IDIOTA....E FIGLIO DI UNA PROSTITUTA NIGERIANA
kobby 12 years ago
u fulll shit why re insulting my ghana lady
me 12 years ago
AGhanaians r hypocrite..if it was pokello u guys wld be hailing her..learn to love your own
kwasi 12 years ago
is rather unfortunate that a normal human being could be making such an ugly comments about others when they themselves don't know what others says about them....foolish talk
kwaku new york 12 years ago
You wished you had her type in your family you son of a bitch.
POW@ Appiah anaaaaa 12 years ago
Put a monitor and a keyboard before a "mumu" and what else shall we expect rather than stupidity. You say all these and sneak to her for her autograph. "Aboa" what is calibraty?
ras 12 years ago
nice pic n u guys can make a nice couples
I SAID SO 12 years ago
Dear kubolor, i'm a big fan of urs, but i thot u cud take a naked dip in the sea...lol
ROMANO 12 years ago
NICE STUFF.IT IS BETTER FOR WANLOVE TO DATE YVONNE THAN HER DATING THOSE BLEACHED FACES CUM TOMATOES HEAD 419 NIGERIA SCUMBAGS CREEPS.
ROMANO 12 years ago
Go and read today's health issue main topic here on ghanaweb. Oh is this not the same mixed breed that took out his dick live on tv early this year in Ghana . This wee smoking imbecile! Lol. Let's see your picture if you ROMANO fine pass a gorilla... kwasea kortibortor with aponkye induced brain..
ROMANO 12 years ago
WISE-TALK DA ROMANO PRETENDER IDIOTA,COWARD JERK + AN ASS. I HANDSOME PASS ALL UR ALATA MEN THAT WAS WHY YOUR NIGERIA'N WOMEN WERE GIVING ME FRRE PUSSY EVERYDAY @ NO CHARGE AND STILL CHOPING THEIR MONEY. NIGERIA WOMEN ARE CHEAPER THAN PURE WATER.
New Fan of Blakk Rasta 12 years ago
was black rasta unvited?
Village Food 12 years ago
Blakrasta will never attend such program.
ROMANO 12 years ago
For your information just for you to go and kill yourself ..I will be meeting her here in London on. Saturday night for her birthday at the best black cr African club in Europe at the heart of city of London not some kokoase kuraseni clubs in some shit hole in London .
I forgot the baddest club is owned by naija of course..kokobar......lol.
ROMANO 12 years ago
ARE U DREAMING ABOUT HER OR PLANNING TO MEET HER ? EVEN IF YOU GET DELIVERANCE FROM THAT YOUR 419 PROPHET TUBERCULOSIS JOSHUA YOU WILL NEVER GET A CHANCE TO EVEN CLEAN HER SHOES.
GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 12 years ago
IVE BEEN TO THE UK. KOKOBAR IS RUN BY A GH N A NAIJA. ITS NOTHING FANCY, BUT EVERYTHING IS EXPENSIVE...THE GH CLUB CLOSE TO BRIXTON TO HOT THOUGH....ASK AWO ANDOH
women women women 12 years ago
travel opportunity for women in Oman.
female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone
free:visa
f ... read full comment
female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone
free:flight ticket
free:accommodation
free :feeding
No sexual harassment.
you would only pay for our agents commission in which you can do that on the day you will be flying at the airport, we are not asking you for any commission fee until you see you are flying.
If you are man and want to travel abroad we can assist you to go anywhere in the world, also if you can look for female house workers for us you will have your percentage in each of the passengers you provide this is bussiness opportunity for the men also.
email us for details at:jamesodum@rocketmail.com
phone:0277790620 if you are outside Ghana then is+233-2777-90620
please call or send text no flash.
ROMANO 12 years ago
NIGERIA SCAMMERS @ WORK .
OWUSU 12 years ago
The Internet with all it's positive attributes has one component which is so destructive to us.The sheer perception that one can maintain some level of anonymity on the net has opened the doors to all and unfortunately it includes the idiots among us.So now idiots who may just have been spectators in polite conversations have been given a vast opportunity to display their stupidity to the world sadly wearing the Ghanaian Uniform.
Nana OSEI 12 years ago
It is very easy,we should insist Ghanaweb's webmaster reconfigure their website so that any contributor will have their real identity and email address displayed automatically,you know ,just like most other websites do.
MEDOGHANA 12 years ago
It never occurred to me that would be possible .Why haven't they done so already?
TIMMO 12 years ago
I bet more than half of the commentators will stop the nonsense they put out here.
Village Food 12 years ago
Have you ever heard of Changing of IP addresses and creating any stupid email to fool the administrators @Nana OSEI
saka 12 years ago
greaT
greaT
naa 12 years ago
We are humans, we have a right to some measure of anonymity, provided it does not kill anyone. its not everyone who is dying for exposure
siaw palmrt 12 years ago
For real
For real
michael 12 years ago
i lyk u wanluv kubolo lyk ur style
YAW 12 years ago
GET MARRIED !!!!
flatter 12 years ago
yvonne ur cunt go jorm paaaa
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST look www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
Yvonne is fairer than kubulor... hehehe
Look at that 'SKELETON' parading himself as star. It can only happen in Banana Rep. of Ghana. What do you expect in a country where the BASTARD WEE SMOKING and coke head, ROMANO, the 'KAPWEPWE' son of Agbogloshie prostitute ...
And you expected the President to listen to this beach who parades herself as the spokes person for the poor and needy in Ghana. I have told you time and time again that these porn stars who pretend to be actresses should be ...
If you want to comment on an article or disrespect other people when you don't even know them except seeing them on tele then, you have to make sure you write good English, spell correctly and understand the meaning of the wo ...
I LOVE GHANA.GHANAIAN'S ARE MORE KNOWLEDGEABLE,NEATER AND BETTER PEOPLE THAN UR NIGERIAN'S.WILL ALWAYS TAKE GHANA OVER ITALY GOD BLESS AND NUFF RESPECT TO ALL GHANAIAN'S.LOOK U NIGERIANS ARE JUST REFUSING TO ACCEPT THE FACT T ...
Go and read today's health issue main topic here on ghanaweb. Oh is this not the same mixed breed that took out his dick live on tv early this year in Ghana . This wee smoking imbecile! Lol. Let's see your picture if yo ...
WISE-TALK DA ROMANO PRETENDER IDIOTA,COWARD JERK + AN ASS. I HANDSOME PASS ALL UR ALATA MEN THAT WAS WHY YOUR NIGERIA'N WOMEN WERE GIVING ME FRRE PUSSY EVERYDAY @ NO CHARGE AND STILL CHOPING THEIR MONEY. NIGERIA WOMEN ARE CH ...
was black rasta unvited?
For your information just for you to go and kill yourself ..I will be meeting her here in London on. Saturday night for her birthday at the best black cr African club in Europe at the heart of city of London not some kokoase ...
f ...
The Internet with all it's positive attributes has one component which is so destructive to us.The sheer perception that one can maintain some level of anonymity on the net has opened the doors to all and unfortunately it inc ...
greaT
For real
GET MARRIED !!!!