You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 11 12Article 291778

Yvonne Nelson vows to remain single

Read Comments Comments (51)

• no name 10 years ago

And who cares???????????????

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

hahaha!!who really cares,no one will date ghana female again,only fools and idiots will date ghana female hahahaha,wheres that idiot ROMANO and coo to comment on this?

• Angel 10 years ago

Since when did yvonne become 'light complexion & why do you feel the need to say thing?

• chloe 10 years ago

whats ur problem nigerian asshat fuck you and die in ur boko haram shit okay never come back again in this ghanaweb okay fool

• Huraira 10 years ago

Go and ask her ,how gud a nigerian man can be on bed , ghana men are so horrible on bed, very ugly & dark ,can't u see how D ghanians actresses luv nigerian men ,nelson ,buari and appiah

• ROMANO 10 years ago

PLEASE WE DON'T HAVE ANY PROBLEM WITH U VISITING GHANAWEB TO POST THAT YOUR OBONGO SOUP LIKE COMMENTS.ALL THAT WE ASKING FOR IS AT LEAST PLEASE WRITE A BETTER ENGLISH SO WE CAN UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE SAYING.MOST GHANAIANS AR ...

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

HORRIBLE GHANAIANS ACCENT UPDATES!
    ***GHANAIAN ACCENT MADE EASY***
    Ghana vs English
    1. dukta= DOCTOR
    2. pasta= PASTOR
    3. DORA= DOLLAR
    4. gogu = GOOGLE
    5. rurring= RAWLINGS, (they're so stupid they c ...

• papa 10 years ago

ok now you're are just being ridiculous. i mean come on did you even take a second to read what you just posted. geeeeeeeez i mean the level of stupidity in this world is just becoming extremely disturbing.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

Go and ask her ,how gud a nigerian man can be on bed , ghana men are so horrible on bed, very ugly & dark ,can't u see how D ghanians actresses luv nigerian men ,nelson ,buari and appiah

• max 10 years ago

hahahah na wah oooo! come see ade fuk your mohter and sisther in italy,belga

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ADE FACCIATA ANCORA FOTTUTAMENTE WISE-TALK,UK ? LOL

• max 10 years ago

nigerian toto na wota wota na £5 ok

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THE SIDE EFFECT OF UR DAILY PHYSCO MEDICATION IS BRAIN DEHYDRATION AND U DON'T HAVE ANYMORE BRAINS LEFT IN UR UGLY HEAD,DO U KNOW THAT ? YOU ARE TOO STUPIDID TO BE INSULTED ANYMORE.

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

so u acpt that u are chiampion idiot?hahaha i call u idiot and u have answerd buy give comment?hahaha u really show the whole world that u are the idiot hahaha i rest my case with u.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ARE U WRITING ENGLISH OR YUROBA.I DON'T UNDERSTAND.ARE U READY FOR PHASE 1,PART 11 OF NIGERIAN ACCENT ILLUSTRATED IN ITALIANO AND ENGLISH COMING SOON. FASTEN YOUR SEAT BELT.IDIOTA ANAGO MAN LIKE YOU.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NIGERIA ACCENT ILLUSTRATED IN ENGLISH AND ITALIANO COMING SOON.STAY TUNED

• CASH LOANS 10 years ago

VERY QUICK, FLEXIBLE AND LOWEST LENDING RATES LOANS
    FOR ALL CIVIL SERVANTS. 020 850 6425 , 057 351 5377

• TT 10 years ago

SHE IS MY SWEETHEART......... VERY ELEGANT IN MY EYES. SHE IS PRETTY.I ADMIRE HER, HER TALENT AND AGILITY.
    RESPECT WOMEN OK?

• Akos 10 years ago

DATE YOUR OWN AND YOU WILL BE WELL TREATED.

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

GHANAIAN MEN ARE UGLY 'KAPWEPWE' PYGMIES LIKE ROMANO AND VERY USELESS, HENCE HER DATING NIGERIA MEN. NEED I SAY MORE?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

A NIGERIAN IDIOTA WILL ALWAYS BE AN IDIOTA EVEN IF U DRESS HIM IN ARMANI'S SUIT.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

Ugly chimp motherfucker or is it motherfacker..lol

• yaw bronx ny 10 years ago

WHO CARES................ YOU CAN GO TO HELL.

• iDick 10 years ago

Waste that pussy with the bad guys there. Who cares.

• gdgdggdgdh 10 years ago

gsgeydydh

• AB 10 years ago

WHO CARES

• Resplendent 10 years ago

Title contradicts the article itself. This is no news.

• Ama 10 years ago

Wise talk stop fucking your mother.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

AMA, WISE-TALK WILL NEVER STOP FUCKING HIS MUM,SISTER'S AND AUNTIES.HIS FATHER IS ALSO FUCKING HIS SISTER'S DAUGHTERS AND AUNTIE'S WHICH IS A NORMAL THING AMONG NIGERIAN'S MOSTLY YUROBA MEN.WISE-TALK IS SUFFERING FROM A PHYSC ...

• destro 10 years ago

your pussy spoil finish who u dey want carry give

• NKWASEASEM 10 years ago

I've got supplies of dildos for u. Ten for one pesewa.

• J Mensah 10 years ago

Soon another Nigerian bastard, idiot will fool her and she will kooto to him as stupid as they, Ghanaian girls are following these drug Nigerian animals

• cobby 10 years ago

u people have broken her heart.nomore heart 4 love.so allow her to enjoy life.

• ama 10 years ago

people r saying who cares...y do u comment if u dnt care

• Daakye Kwabre MP. 10 years ago

I will still wait for you my love. Mwaaa. lov ya!

• Lyta 10 years ago

Lv her mk she launch her body in men small..?

• Alex Otchere 10 years ago

that serves them right because I don't see the reason why there are a lot of handsome man in Ghana that they will go all the way to this 419 Nigeria guys is a shame

• Iyke 10 years ago

You are nothing but a product of a wast condom. What an idiotic comment. You guys are so daft, the problem with most of u Ghanians in dis forum is bcos u never move ur fucking ass out of ur village. All u need to do is to com ...

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

So....who cares?

• TTT 10 years ago

AM AVAILABLE OO

• Mba 10 years ago

The writer of this article is simply just an illiterate. What do you mean Nigerian Bad boy?? Do you know the meaning of that?? Get a life dude, and get away with these hatred words. Foolish People

• juice 10 years ago

why did ivonne fall for inyanya like that is a very poor way to fall for a guy

• Joe Mensah 10 years ago

Nigerians are criminals from their president to the little one in the bush. they make kaki (toilet) and put their eba plate on it and eat. Animals. what at all does our girls see in these useless monkey toilet waste?

• nana bee 10 years ago

who cares!

• VEDUA 10 years ago

Yvonne I will make you THE QUEEN OF MY KINGDOM, because someone's poison is someone's meat. With time we shall the rhythm to be POSITIVE ok BABE. Just check EGBEVIWO and drop me a note and baaaaang, gochaaaaa.

• JMK 10 years ago

In the convent, you will be safe provided you really mean it! But can you? I pitty those married women whose husband aren´t disciplined!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

DONNE NIGERIANE PUSSY PUZZA E MOLTO ECONOMICI,I WON'T FUCK ANCHE PER LIBERO.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

DONNE NIGERIANE PUSSY PUZZA E MOLTO ECONOMICI,I WON'T FUCK ANCHE PER LIBERO.NEMMENO PER $ 2,00 HAHAHAAAA.. GLI UOMINI SONO MALEDETTI NIGERIANO. LOL

• james 10 years ago

travel opportunity for women in Oman.

female house helps are needed in Oman in the Gulf, everything has been sponsored by our partners in Oman all we need is your passport and in 3 weeks time you are gone

free:visa

f ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

Sakawa jobs in Oman

• samumu 10 years ago

now u see no civilized person will come here n write nonsense abt ghanaian girls. broken english has helped u guys,who the cup fit let him wear it.u guys r gud in robbery 419 etc.the whole world know.