confused monkeys at it again. smh

• Ama 12 years ago

Bloody idiots.. how can you insult Rastafarians like that. Jah punish you

• John 12 years ago

Good guys don't. Be like black Rasta. Just go bald'! It's better tharasta

• uuuuuuuu 12 years ago

u actually made my day loool

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 12 years ago

IM SHAKING MY HEAD. WAT A FOOLISH, USELESS GROUP. ONE LUV IS A FAKE NIGGA. KWASIA, SHAVE OFF THE DREADS, NOT SOME...WHOEVER BUYS OR LISTENS TO THESE 2 IS JUST AS STUPID AS THEY R...

• New Fan of Blakk Rasta 12 years ago

clothes: off
    hair: off
    sense: off

• Maame 12 years ago

at this rate I don't want to know what comes next. lol

• stephen dasilveira michael 12 years ago

that's ma guyz me loving you all

• Me 12 years ago

Mensah used to be so decent and cute till he met this one luv lol...asem ooo...Love their simplicity though

• TEEF KATSAH 12 years ago

FUCKED UP WANNABEES!, WHAT IS RASTA? HOW DOES ONE CUT OFF RASTA?. RASTA IS NOT ONLY ABOUT NATURALLY TWISTED AND INTERLOCKED HAIR, IT HAS A SPIRITUAL ESSENCE THESE TWO MISFITS WOEFULLY LACK!.

• KB,,, USA 12 years ago

Useless boys with meaningless songs. Only in Ghana will you hear people like these being called celebrities.

• justice 12 years ago

I can't wait to meet you two in person. I just dey feel yall..and your movie too

• Keeli 12 years ago

i feel sorry for Mensah, bad company corrupts and this is a manifestation of it. An unholy alliance with One Luv.they are spoiling for attention they want to be in the news. If they cannot achieve it through their fading carr ...

• Ocean 1 12 years ago

I THINK GHANAWEB MUST HAVE A COLUMN CALLED MADMEN NEWS TO PUBLISH STUFFS LIKE THIS