Waaaaoooo soooo beautiful

• joe 12 years ago

she is beautiful, fearless, result oriented n very interesting

• VEDUA 12 years ago

ELIKEM IS A FASHION DESIGN TALENT. GO FOR IT NYEBRO

• paa joe 12 years ago

yes real cat walk big up bro.

• fashionPolice 12 years ago

This is some good ish...more power to you both!

• fashionPolice 12 years ago

Just loving this.stay in love.wishing you both the best through the years coming..

• Nutifafa Gidiglo 12 years ago

They are perfect,Elikem is a talented tailor and the combination of both talents is great

• Me 12 years ago

foolish Ghanaians...Elikem is with a foreigner with one kid and its ok...but if it was a ghanaian woman with a foreigner..y'all wld be calln her a prostitute....U go Poki

• JOMO 12 years ago

THE GUY WHO "CHOPS" THIS MEAT IS REALLY CHOPPING "BETTER".

THIS ZIMBABWEAN GIRL IS MORE THAN 10 TIMES PRETTIER THAN GHANA'S NAA OKAILEY SHOOTER AND JOSELINE DUNAS COMBINED.

THIS GIRL IS, INDEED, A STUNNER FROM HEAD TO ...

• Love 12 years ago

Dis be proper better chopping. Dis beauty is unprecedented. I dey envy joy, Elikem. Dis be good catch.

• Yombock 12 years ago

Pokello was amazing,damn she killed it...wish I can meet her

• nazir 12 years ago

She is fat anyway

• uuuuuuuu 12 years ago

You right but don't base everything on Ghanaians alone. I read a survey, most white guys won't date or marry white girls if they've ever had sex with a black dude cus they said black guys are animals. Some black men wouldn't ...

• uuuuuuuu 12 years ago

and don't call them foolish either, there are some countries where women cannot drive. A girl got stoned to death in iran for looking at a BOY? even our own African soil in Somalia a girl got stoned to death for having a baby ...

• sonkofa 12 years ago

uuuuuuuuu or whatever you call yourself,

Did you do your research before writing this trash? Where in Somalia did this happen?

• Brynn K 12 years ago

Elekem you have made the right choice. My vote did not go in vain.
    Pokello you are great and wonderful. AKWAABA TO GHANA. I love you guys.

• BabaMusa 12 years ago

No heir extension- she has my vote. Her cat walk was flow-less

• Fonkwo Eveline 12 years ago

U're too much girl. Stay blessed with ur boo

• I'm bless 12 years ago

Very nice designs

• Lydia 12 years ago

I just love pokello, She is a great woman! in kenya here.

• julliet 12 years ago

Wow dis is gorgeous

• Tracy 11 years ago

damn yu look stunning