You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 11 10Article 291569

Nadia Buari & Jim Iyke spotted recently

Read Comments Comments (21)

• uuuuuuuu 10 years ago

Some of these writers needs to be shot from distance with a sniper rifle and politicians too...let her live her life. If she will marry or not that's her problem and who ever she dates, if she gets heart broken its not our pr ...

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

HOMOSEXUALITY IS OUR TRADITION???.WHAT ABOUT FEMALES ANUS???.INFIDELS DEVILISH ACTS.MAY ALLAAH GUIDE.

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

I don't know what is wrong with these so-called celebrity women! They are better off charging at Movenpick Hotel than throwing themselves at the feet of crooked Nigerian guys.

• Iyke 10 years ago

As Usual, you Ghanians are here again displaying your hatred and stupidity. When will you Ghanians wake up?? haven't you guys ended up a relationship before?? why is this different s?? Didn't Michael Essien dated this same N ...

• gyataba 10 years ago

Can this beautiful lady tell us how many men she is prepared to date,have all sort of things done by married people doing with them before she eventually gets married? Isn't it a pity that a beautiful lady as she is will be ...

• Ifee 10 years ago

Gud 4 them

• Boss 10 years ago

Don´t you reporters have any better thing to write about rather these filthy stories? This is of no importance to mankind.

• a t germany 10 years ago

BE4 U WRIGHT GO N SHOWER CHANGE YOUR UNDERWEAR BRASH YOUR TEETH ASHLOCH YOUR BISEX LIKE EDDY WIXER

nadia is nothing but cheap class hole i thougt she deseve People like eddy muphy wisley snip denzel Washington not stiking armpit naija man

• ROMANO CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

Look at this fool. Wesley snipe not wisely snip..lol. Eddie Murphy not eddy... Denzel has been married for 25 years illiterate asshole. Wesley just is still in prison for tax evasion fool and Eddie Murphy is bisexual that l ...

U UNDERSTAND? SHE DESERVE MEN LIKE THEM NOT DIRTY STINKIE ARMPIT U FAIGI BITCH

• Ama 10 years ago

Very desperate I will say she is.

• linda akasi 10 years ago

ma girl, fil fri n hv fun.

• Dunaa, Chorkor 10 years ago

When at all will Ghanaian girls see the light? They are so naive and childish to the point of absurdity and stupidity. Is it their "in between thighs" that so sweets them that they cannot see through the Nigerian trickery? If ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Are making the public to be third people to their so called relationship (empenaatwe3 paa nie ... agie agie)

• Me 10 years ago

u guys..leave this girl the heck alone..Haba...Dont ghanaian guys break up with their gfs? Do u all ghanaian guys end up marrying their gh gfs? Its cool for gh guys to marry foreigners, but uncool for the girls to do same..Wh ...

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

FEMALES ARE THE VICTIMS OF SODOMY.INFIDELS DEVILISH ACTS.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST type www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• evans 10 years ago

In the real world, women talks and men take actions. But in Banana country called Ghana, men talks and women take actions. Honestly, reading all the senseless comments from useless lazy ghana men who couldn't take good care o ...

• Me 10 years ago

Thank u Evans..Ghanaian men talks too much, and they r the worse gold diggers..Always taking money from women, or waiting for a woman to come take them abroad...Lazy ass men....Not all of them tho, but most r like that

• SA boy 10 years ago

fuck off you so call media, stop lying to beautiful country like GH. a lot ghanians fucking 9ja ladies out there but u guys don't complain but if stupid 9ja fuck GH it becomes devil in pastor kitchen. Grow up Gh.