You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 11 07Article 291323

Jim Iyke will suffer… - Nadia Buari’s mother

Read Comments Comments (133)

• Eva 10 years ago

Tell your daughter to be wary of some men especially most Nigerians. He just wanted a bit of celebrity upgrade.

• True Man 10 years ago

These Ghanaian so called Actresses who are nothing but soft porn stars and their 419 Nigeria boyfriends don't learn.

These girls are made fools by these Nigeria boys and get dumped after getting their pussies mangled.

• Say the TRUTH 10 years ago

Well said. But Again and again these Ghana Girls allow these 419 guys to fool them with their SWEET MOUTHED WORDS & DECEPTIVE GENTLE WAY OF TREATMENT TO GET THEIR PUSSY TO YANK & OFF THEY GO!!!!!

• WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM 10 years ago

Watch GTV, TV3, Metro, AdomTV Ghana Movies, NollyWood Movies
    and KumaWood Movies AT WWW.NOLLYTUNED.COM

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

only fools and idiots will marry ghana female,ghana female are cursed female so men beware"you have be warned.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

BELOW IS HOW A NIGERIAN WOULD PRONOUNCE THE FOLLOWING WORDS.

1.GUGU =GOOGLE
    2.OZZBAND= HUSBAND
    3.ASS NA= ARSENAL
    4.PAY PA= PAPER
    5.CON SON= CONCERN
    6.EGGS BUGS TREE SIXTY = X BOX 360
    7.MAGDONNAS= MCDONALDS
    8 ...

• Village Food 10 years ago

Hahahaha you made me laughing ROMANO,u must know everything about nigerians lol

• ROMANO 10 years ago

RESIDED IN LAGOS FOR 8 YEARS.

• Niaja boy in Ghana 10 years ago

We Naija pple will continue o fuck all the celibraty pussy in Ghana for free and dumpp them like refuse, becos Ghana men are impotent, ugly and timid. I remember one Naija guy who fucked all the three Ghana Star girls at Tras ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

YEH RIGHT, GHANA MEN IMPOTENT.ROMANO ALONE HAS FUCKED MORE VIRGIN AND MARRIED NAIJA WOMEN THAN ANY MAN IN ALATA.NO BULL-SHIT NAH TRUE TALK.I RESIDED IN LAGOS FOR 8 YRS WORKING FOR NEPA AND I KNOW THE FUCK I'M TALKING ABOUT.ON ...

• ranger 10 years ago

AND NADIA TRUSTED A NIGERIAN ?. Of all the girls in Nigeria, do you think this va**na 'ole' will marry you ? ... hahahahaaaaaa !

• NEMESIS, UK 10 years ago

HORRIBLE GHANAIANS ACCENT UPDATES!
    ***GHANAIAN ACCENT MADE EASY***
    Ghana vs English
    1. dukta= DOCTOR
    2. pasta= PASTOR
    3. DORA= DOLLAR
    4. gogu = GOOGLE
    5. rurring= RAWLINGS, (they're so stupid they c ...

• Lord 10 years ago

I think you rather impotent, ugly to stupid fool and stinky mouth, idiot man. foolished kwaseaba.

• I j buari 10 years ago

Ghana women are prostuted

• Kate 10 years ago

All you calling Nadia names like ''Hoe'' or ''Porn star'', you all have a bad heart. Whenever a relationship fails, someone must be heartbroken and Nadia is the one here. When ones heart is broken, i feel sorry for them regar ...

• Real Naijaman 10 years ago

Romano, What exactly do you want to point out here,? Is it about pronounciation makes you less intelligent,? You probably must be thinking Ghanaian accent is the best amongst the lots in the British colonial countries, you ne ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

U PROUD TO BE A NIGERIAN ? LORD HAVE MERCY.HOW CAN U BE PROUD OF PEOPLE LIKE UR SELF, WISE-TALK, IYANYA, TUNDE, GRAFIT AND THAT UR MEXICAN FARMER SELF STYLED DRESSED PRESIDENT YABBING HIS ALATA ENGLISH ON CNN VOICES OF AFRICA ...

• Angel 10 years ago

But they are stil beta dan desperate, poor,illiterate nd starving ghanians!!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WISE TALK STILL FUCKING HIS MUM.ABI IBI COMMON THING AMONG NIGERIAN'S MOSTLY YUROBA MEN. GOD BLESS AMA.

• Akos 10 years ago

TB Joshua and his fake miracles couldn't expel the demons that are preventing Iyke from settling down.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

IT IS ONLY NIGERIANS WHO WILL BELIEVE IN THAT THEIR 419 PROPHET TB JOSHUA.CAN U IMAGINE HOW MUCH MONEY HE IS CHARGING HIS STUPID ALATA MEN TO GET DELIVERANCE SO AS TO ENABLE THEM TO DATE OR MARRY A GHANAIAN WOMEN ? ONLY GOD K ...

• VINCEY,NJ 10 years ago

Thank you so much Romano, for silencing that stinky Nigerian wise-talk. By the way Nadia Buari is not much of a Ghanaian. His father is originally from Nigeria.

• Teti 10 years ago

Akos, the so called deliverance by this frauster calling himself man of god was just a publicity stunt to get more suckers as follows.

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

BY THEIR FRUITS WE ALREADY KNOW THEM< ALATA PEOPLE ARE WICKED

• GOOGLE MY ASS 10 years ago

YOU ARE DICK SUCKER AND WHORE BITCH

• Asiwome 10 years ago

You cursed mother gave birth to you so you talk nonsense. May god forgive you.

• chloe 10 years ago

shut up nigger monkey

• me 10 years ago

respect urself wai

• Idk 10 years ago

U a fool....aboaba

• Mildred Nyarko 10 years ago

take heart everything happens with a reason. and pls take your time God has prepared someone special for you and lay low to humans by respecting them no matter your stratus on this earth. pls sorry and take heart.

• Ifeoma angel 10 years ago

Ghananian gal are only interested in Nija treasury nd Nija guyz are smart!

• veronica lartey 10 years ago

Its not the end of the world.Although its heartbreaking.pls put him behind u and live ur normal life. I have a believe that u wil get a real love . U will marry a whiteman who is just beautiful like urself.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

MUMMY DON'T BLAME NADIA.YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT KIND OF RITUALS JIM MIGHT HAVE PERFORMED ON NADIA AFTER TB JOSHUA'S DELIVERANCE.WHEN IT COMES TO YELLOW WOMEN, NIGERIA MEN GO DO ANYTHING WITHIN THEIR POSSIBLE MEANS TO DATE A YELLO ...

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

I promise to marry does not mean i will marry you.this girl has been displaying her wares on Tv , gavilanting around the world thinking some fool will will get hooked. her last destination or stop is the church, like for mos ...

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.

WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More. Watch You ...

• Real Ghanaman 10 years ago

A few months ago I warned about these DIRTY Nigerians and I was insulted by the Yoruba IDIOT... Adebayo...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

THIS A BAD ONE TO NADIA .THESE ALATA BOYS LIKE BUNK-ING GHANAIAN GIRLS AND DUMPING THEM...LESSON TO GHANAIAN GIRLS WISE GIRLS IS IN ALATA BOYS....

• bro david,..vic -barcelona 10 years ago

Why 2day ladys allways closer 2 sex,money and fashion,where is the good caracter ,,this very girl nadia need to be seriose.dont give your self to guyz just like that,

• Gee 10 years ago

Surely this woman in the picture can't be Nadia's mother. How can Nadia be a lighter shade than her mother especially when her Dad is dark. Nadia looks mixed race and therefore her mother has to be white or asian.
    Somebody ...

• AWOROWA 10 years ago

I hear the mother is Lebanese, Arab though.

• True Man 10 years ago

Guess this is a step mother then.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

...FROM THE TREE.....WAIST BUSIMESS RUNS IN THE FAMILY

• akua 10 years ago

is been too much for nadia time now from ESSIEN i think u should learned all ur mistaking do not follow the worthy

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

I THINK SHE IS THE REAL MUM, 'CAUSE THERE'S A RESEMBLANCE HERE
    WHEN YOU LIVE IN A CONTINUOUS HEAT ENVIROMENT, AND YOUR SKIN TYPE IS OILED, YOU TURNED DARKER VERY FAST. SHE HAS LET GO OF THE BODY ALSO. SHE SEEMS LIKE SHE DOE ...

• NEW YORK NEW YORK 10 years ago

foolish did u know she bleeched her fuckin skin????????????/

• Richard Nkrumah 10 years ago

You have allowed this stupid and useless guy to use your daughter any how. She has not seen anything yet.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

FREE-MIXING OF MALES AND FEMALES.IS ABOMINATIONS.SHAME ON HER PARENTS.ALL OF THEM ARE IN THE PORN INDUSTRY.

STUPID NADIA. U LIKE SMELLY NAIJA BOY N WANT TO TAKE HIS SMELLY NYASH TO THE ALTAR? CONSIDER URSELF LUCKY IT DIDNT HAPPEN. EVEN THE PASTOR WOULD HAVE SLAPPED BOTH OF U RIGHT THERE. BCOS OF THE SCENT, DI SCENT!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I DON'T KNOW WHY SOME GH WOMEN WOULD EVEN THINK OF DATING THOSE STINKING ANAGO'S. EVEN AN EDUCATED ANAGO WOMAN DOES NOT WANT TO DATE HIS OWN ANAGO MEN.

THE INDUSTRY IS ABOMINABLE.DEVILISH INDUSTRY.SHAMELESS PEOPLES INDUSTRY.PERIOD.

Real Ghanaman, I should think either you were not born or too young to follow the history of Ghanaian economic migration to Nigeria in 70s & 80s, If you are abreast with that event you'll have paused before you call any Niger ...

• J Mensah 10 years ago

you are stupid and you don't even know history. Yes Ghanaians came to Nigeria in the 70s and 80s and do your dirty house work. In the 50s and 60s to early 70s before Nigeria discovered oil, where you born? foolish boy, millio ...

J Mensah, unfortunately you cannot change those dirty past of Ghanaians sojourn in Nigeria with insult, I am happy you have admited Ghanaians were rubbish collectors in Nigeria and left behind very DIRTY image of themselves w ...

IT WAS A RETURN MATCH , GHANA WAS FIRST TO DEPORT NASTY NIGERIANS BEFORE NIGERIAN DEPORTATION . GHANA WAS FIRST TO CIVILIZE NIGERIANS , NKRUMAH WAS ONE OF THE AFRICAN LEADERS THAT HELP NIGERIAN TO ACQUIRED INDEPENDENT 1962 . ...

GOOGLE MY ASS, HOW COME YOUR FIRST TO ACQUIRE EVERYTHING IN AFRICA DIDN'T HELP YOU TO BE FIRST IN ALL THINGS TO THE EXTENT YOU HAVE TO SERVE NIGERIANS AS SLAVES IN THE 70S & 80S, HAVE YOU NOTICED ALSO THE EDUCATION YOU SPOKE ...

SHAME ON TO YOU GOOGLE MY ASS, YOU ARE SOOO DEFICIENT IN THE LANGUAGE SURPOSE TO BE THE MARK OF THE GHANAIAN FIRST TO ACHIEVE EVERYTHING INCLUDING EDUCATION YOU CLAIM NIGERIA IS INFERIOR. YOUR ENGLISH IS SOOO TERIBLE, SHAME.

Go and study how 9ja deported ghanians frm our dear con3, even d whole world knws abt it because of d ghana-must-go bag we provided for them, Ask ur grandpa!!

Ghanians are Nija puppets #ask S.A

• vero 10 years ago

women will never learn if he did it to all those other women what made you think he will not do it to you? I guess some women are just desperate for relationships and marriage

• bismarc 10 years ago

@ true man U R right, say it again they fool their self on nigerian men, as if ghanaian men were not good enough for them hmm .

• Regor 10 years ago

If you run after a ghost all you will is the wind which is intangible. Thinking that a Ghana man is not good enough that is what happens.
    Same with Yvonne Nelson. May be they need deliverance themselves.
    I just finish watch ...

• Ama 10 years ago

As if the other women who's heart he broke haven't got mothers.give us a break.afterall,he dumped Kentura for her..karma,karma .when you steal from someone,someone also steals from you.

• Nii 10 years ago

Nadia mother didn't say dat, this media people like making stories too much

• Kwanena 10 years ago

Truth.

• GAO 10 years ago

NIGERIANS HAVE SMALL DICKS, THATS WHY ALL THIER WOMEN DE DO ASHAWO, COME TO AMSTERDAM AND C

• a t germany 10 years ago

only stupt Ghana woman will follow stinkie armpit naija man naijas dont shower like dir women they dont Change dir underwear

• kwame UK 10 years ago

ghanaweb why would u post all this digusting thing here we need important news..When he was fucking her did u made it clear here..she can go to hell ashawoo. I PRAY IT HAPPEN TO YVONNE nelson too..Animals

• DUVA 10 years ago

Yvonne watch out and wise up else you are next.

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

after dedrosing them selves for these road side boys they end of in churches speaking tongues and singing hymms only to dump their worn out body and soul on you. go to ssnit, sic, and most of the banks , after 35 years they p ...

• derek 10 years ago

nigerians out there who are talking nonsense about Nadia i want to tell u are all illitrates.

• papa listo 10 years ago

madam u did not trained ur dauther to be a good girl but a prostitude u can go to hell ok.

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

THIS GHANAIANS ARE BEING TAKEN FOR A RIDE BY THESE NIGERIAN I.DI.OTS. HOW CAN A LADY LIKE NADIA DATE A GUY LIKE THAT. THIS IS A SIGN THAT SHE SHOULD LOOK BEYOUND FAME AND MONEY IF SHE WANT SOMEONE TO MARRY HER. TO BE PERFECTL ...

PORNOGRAPHY CAREER ABOMINATIONS.ARE THEY TRUE MUSLIMS????????????????????????????

• ??????????????????????????? 10 years ago

That's why i will never get a girl from church HELLLL TO THE NO. After everything is worn out they go to church for a good man..fucking dem types of girls is like throwing a hot dog in a hallway.....and a ghana girl? nah am g ...

• makaveli 10 years ago

well

• atta poku 10 years ago

why you Nadia, focus on work am there for you. pray hard in your relationship.

• edmond 10 years ago

why is it that nobody wanna marry that bitch? i guess cos she has got some stinking pussy

ARE YOU GONA TAG STINKING PUSSY OVER A YEAR OR MORE ?

You want to marry Jim? Get ready for drama.

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

we warn you Nadia nigerians don'trespect Ghanaians this is very
    painful

• marygel 10 years ago

God hv mercy on us

• Mba 10 years ago

As usual, You guys are here again ranting, Why will Nigeria differents?? Essien dated her and dump her just d same way this of Jim iyke happen, so didnt you people know that the girl herself have a problem?? Yes, bcos Jim iyk ...

• Okoro 10 years ago

I think jym Ike chopedNadia's mum as well that is why the woman is so angry. Madam You think you and your daughter given your pussy, to that stinky anango guy is gate way to your daughters marriage? tofiakwa. We Ghanaians ...

• WHY NADIA 10 years ago

WHY EVERYBODY WANNA FUCK HER AND DUMP HER WHY?

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago

Not everything that glitters is gold. I end my comment.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Can't believe these Ghanaian so called celebrities are so materially centered that they have become stupid and blind they do not see any man in Ghana to relate and settle in life but line themselves like prostitutes before th ...

Ghana guls are after our wealth jst lik yvone nelson is after our music star Iyanya #gosh!!

• .. 10 years ago

++

• metoo 10 years ago

Why is her mother complaining?

How many men in the media has her daughter been rumored to be with and almost marry, including those Ghanaian footballers? Michael Essian, Fally Ipupa etc. Did she curse Michael?

Look, int ...

• Kofi Dawuo Sekyere 10 years ago

Dog bite dog no blood, A Nigerian to a Nigerian. Amen

ONLY GH FEMALE PROSTITUTES LOVE NAIJA BOYS. REAL GH WOMEN DONT WANT NOTHING TO DO WITH NAIJA BOYS/MEN.

Dat means all gh gurls are prostitudes!

• yapo 10 years ago

what made that girl think this guy will marrie her, na waaaaaaaaa hey girl stop setting up standed for urself, it wont help you this boys are budy boy they just wont the thing,does all,

• Adobah 10 years ago

It's about time our Ghanaian celebrities find love at home! They (celebrities) should know that the size of Nigerian population alone gives them more pretty but single ladies than Ghana can ever put out there for a challenge. ...

• Adobah 10 years ago

It's about time our Ghanaian celebrities find love at home! They (celebrities) should know that the size of Nigerian population alone gives them more pretty but single ladies than Ghana can ever put out there for a challenge. ...

• yapo 10 years ago

what made that girl think this guy will marrie her, na waaaaaaaaa hey girl stop setting up standed for urself, it wont help you this boys are budy boy they just wont the thing,does all,

• Adobah 10 years ago

• yapo 10 years ago

what made that girl think this guy will marrie her, na waaaaaaaaa hey girl stop setting up standed for urself, it wont help you this guys are budy boys, they just wont the thing,does all,

• yapo 10 years ago

what made that girl think this guy will marrie her, na waaaaaaaaa hey girl stop setting up standed for urself, it wont help you this guys are budy boys, they just wont the thing,does all,

• yapo 10 years ago

• Adobah 10 years ago

• PALA 10 years ago

women are too quick wanting to get married unfortunately men are too quick wanting to play.
    it is not easy getting a man to settle down for marriage

• selasie Darke 10 years ago

Dis is soo sssad

• Mildred Nyarko 10 years ago

pls take heart everything happens with a reason. and take your time too because, God has a plan for you on this earth. take heart pls sorry God's time is the best and be nice with every one and respect humans and God will see ...

• seek n find 10 years ago

NONSENSE

• Esenam 10 years ago

is serve her right!

• KOFI 10 years ago

JIM YOU DID THE RIGHT THING.. GHANA GIRLS ONLY WANT RICH AND FAMOUS GUYS TO MARRY.. YOU HAVE REALLY PAID HER WELL.. I LOVE YOU JIM. GOD BLESS YOU.. NO BODY CAN CURSE YOU.. FORGETI OBIAA

• SA boy 10 years ago

hahahah may be nadia twe is not nice or her attitude very bad.may be this juju ike used on her has expired after TB Joshua deliverance, so we don't know which is which.in every thing lets give thanks to almighty . but me I th ...

• motown 10 years ago

this naja boy used ur ass n dump like dumpster truck

• fister asante 10 years ago

this is not any story, tell her 2 close her leg,always u wont a star,whils nice guys dey 4 adum

• MHZ 10 years ago

LOVE TOO IBI BY FORCE. u get wat u ask for

• Virteous Woman 10 years ago

Mother, Why don't u advice ur daughter? She is worrying herself. You don't need to marry a rich and a famous person in order to be happy. Why is she allowing these guys to take advantage over her. It was very funny to me when ...

• MHZ 10 years ago

THEY DONT LISTEN. THAT'S THE PROBLEM.

• Mba 10 years ago

Why is it that u Ghanians hate Nigerians?? Was it only Jim iyke that has dated her before?? Michael Essien dated her and the same thing happen, why is it that when it comes to Nigerians is always a different s thing?? You guy ...

• metoo 10 years ago

Did they or her mother complain when Michael did not marry her, even though they were together for longer?

Their very own Ghanaian man.....lol

I dont know whether they think she is made of gold, so every man should marr ...

• metoo 10 years ago

Nigerian men are marrying the women they have been dating since......even in Nollywood or the music industry.

Nadia has not been able to get the men she has dated to walk her down the aisle. That is Nigerian, Ghanaian and ...

• TINA USA 10 years ago

you are in pain

• Ernest 10 years ago

Is very sad , why

• lito king 10 years ago

Nothing is too late for Nadia. She has the qualities of an ideal womam. Lots of men who are more classy than that guy will want Nadia as a wife. Keep your head up. God is in control.

• Ama 10 years ago

Nadia,God is telling u don't go there this boy is good for u forget him and move on god will do some thing new for u.let them say whatever they want to say everybody have a past.Godbless

• BOSS 10 years ago

WILL THIS WOMAN TELL THE WHOLE WORLD HOW HE FELT WHEN MICHEAL ESSIEN DUMPED HER DAUTGTER NADIA,? DID SHE RAIN ANY CURSES ON HIM AT ALL,? IS IT BECAUSE MICHEAL ESSIEN IS A GHANAIANS AND BREAKING YOUR DAUGHTER'S HEART DID NOT H ...

D curse is hers nd her prostitude of a daughter, Love is not by force!!!

• ALEXIS 10 years ago

GHANA LADIES SHOULD LEARN FROM THIS

• Nii 10 years ago

My bro Jym you did the right things ghanaian actresses who are initiated into the film industry by producers who fuck them at auditions have no hearts at all. do worry you cant brake any ghanaian actresses' heart becos their ...

• winnie 10 years ago

my frd nadia i want to tell u dat tins happened for a reason, u n jim stop bcos u are not meant to be, God has preapare someone special for u, have been in ur situation and am still having dat problem. pls give everytin to Go ...

• Yvonne 10 years ago

Jim ikye will never suffer wat goes around comes around Essien made up his mind to marry ur daughter n wat did u tell him u turn him down thats de same way jim has turn ur daughter down is stop cursing him is all ur fault... ...

• Sharon magidi 10 years ago

He deserve to suffer but he need to apologize to nadia

• md babs 10 years ago

it realy funny to see ghanaian actresses making themselves so cheap to the nigeian actors like nadia she on to u

• janne bowman 10 years ago

You are young and beautiful and i will say jim is not even a nice much may be for the movie industry. Its just maybe fame or him cute but not as how he was. You are a great woman, i know the most adorable, handsome n perfect ...

• Fostine 10 years ago

Sorry nadia i wish i could marry u.

• ngozi stevens 10 years ago

Nadia why dnt u live this celebreties alone and look for a simple guy who will love ,,we are not know but we are dating guud men,tynk about this

• Darius mpundu 10 years ago

Take care,Nadia buari