You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 11 05Article 291077

Yvonne Nelson wanted marriage

Read Comments Comments (24)

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

Useless article from a useless source. What essence is this story to Ghanas economy.... What do teach inform or entertain by posting these stories.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

GHANA NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

only fools and idiots will keep ghana female in they homes as wife or what ever,even for free i will never and ever date ghana female. Iyanya u wise,but how u take coop with this stinking?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

MUGU YARO AGAIN WHAT DO U FOR A LIVING BESIDE UR PART TIME SHOP LIFTING? NO INSULTS JUST ASKING. FOR ONCE IN YOUR LIFE TIME JUST BE BOLD AND TELL GA NANA-NIANS WHAT U DO FOR A LIVING,MEANWHILE KEEP HIDING UR FAKE SELF NOT MA ...

• bashings 10 years ago

i find nothing wrong with Yvonne,s decision, she is matured and she does not want guys to fool with her, i like her bold decision!

• Huraira 10 years ago

Lets be realistic a woman is a woman any where in D whole so i feel bad if a woman was treated bad by a man ,luv u yvonne i pray so that u can get someone that u luv more than iyanya and he shld treat u right. Nadia sorry , ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

YVONNE U DON'T NEED THIS NO CLASS CUM LOW LIFE CREEP IDIOT NEMESIS BROTHER FOR SHIT, JUST MOVE ON. WHO THE FUCK WANTS TO MARRY ANAGO ? MOST OF EDUCATED ALATA WOMEN NO WANT MARRY THEM OWN ALATA MEN. HOW MUCH MORE YOU ? CAN U ...

• Kwami - US 10 years ago

Very uncough and stupid as a comment. You think you are far better than an Anago? It is rather the opposite. Why can't you come out from your whole hole and travel in order to see things for yourself? It the calibers of Nadia ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

I RESIDED IN LAGOS FOR 8 YEARS AND I KNOW THE FUCK I AM TALKING ABOUT ANAGOS. IF ANY COUNTRY THAT HAS PEOPLE LIKE U ,NEMESIS,TUNDE,IYANYA, GRAFIT ETC AS IT CITIZENS, WOULD U CALL IT A COUNTRY. SHUT THE FUCK UP AND GO HELP CLE ...

• Sweet love 10 years ago

Yvonne if you are reading this, kindly hook up cos a princess like you deserve a prince charming. That guy is a looser!Marriage is a mature act cheerished by men not boys.What you have is a boy! https://www.facebook.com/#!/na ...

• OSABERIMA 10 years ago

Girls are now proposing marriages--eiii asem ooo. Ladies don't rush, if a guy truly loves you, he will propose.

• FRANCO 10 years ago

Romano, I wil not insult you but advice you, anytime there's a write-up and you wish to comment; it will be helfpful to take a dip breath and count 1 to 10 before you write because your heart will drop from your chest someday ...

• .MR WISE 10 years ago

GHANAIAN WOMEN USELESS THAT IS WHY THEY
    WANT TO MARRY "ALATAFOUR":NIGERIANS ARE
    ALSO USELESS AND FOOLS:

• the truth 10 years ago

Just an observation but why are Ghanaian women always spreading their cunts for Naija men? Why aren't Ghanaian men good enough?

• KWASI APONKYE 10 years ago

ASEM NI
    ALATA FUO HO KANKAN PAAAA
    GO TO ANY OF THOSE INTERNET CAFES IN ACCRA AND U GO KNOW HOW NIGERIANS STINK.
    I HEAR THE IBGOS ....THOSE ROUND FACED YELLOW LOOKING MFUKERS EVEN DEY CHOP HUMANS BEINGS SEF.
    THE ONES WITH ...

• TUNDE 10 years ago

Why would any Nigerian want to marry Ghana Ashawo....when in the 80s u people were selling pussy for (1 nala) inside great NAIJA...Na we open your eyes.
    POOR GHANAIANS WERE OUR HOUSEBOYS AND HOUSEMAID.....THOSE WERE THE DAY ...

• WHO DARES WIN 10 years ago

Did I read you right, Tunde? You said "Those were the days and that was in 1980" where civilisation is very low. But I can tell you, it's now the opposit in 2013 where Nigerians are now flocking to Ghana to sell their pussy f ...

• chloe 10 years ago

Good that she split wiv this creep Yvonne live ur precious life cuz men can not be trusted

• Village food 10 years ago

men ca not be trusted in terms of what?

• Village food 10 years ago

U see u can't change nature.every woman is a greedy bastard and every man is a dog(womanizer).it has been there long ago dat a man can hv more dan 1 wife and every woman is greedy and want a wealthy man.Men will only stop wom ...

• DonMellon 10 years ago

YVONNE IS A BUSH GIRL, HOW CAN YOU STOOP SOO LOW TO ASK A MAN TO MARRY YOU? A MAN YOU KNEW IS A CLASS A WOMANIZER. AFTER HE REFUSED YOUR BEGGING ASS, YOU COME OUT SHITTING KITTENS ALL OVER THE PLACE? YOU AND THAT EAZZY BITCH ...

• Laura 10 years ago

Can't u just leave nelson alone.stop interfering pls.s her lyf

• Multiply 10 years ago

Nawa 4 nelson oo, why she d hury go tel kukere doz stuff..she 4 wait mke iyanya propose 2 her nt her sayin al doz tin 2 him, she iz xoo cheap.

• Victoria 10 years ago

Ivonne is right No woman who dont want to get married in this world¿¿, there's lot and lots of diseases just hold on to your Mr right will surely show up #GODWILLING#