Nadia Buari & Jim Iyke in HOT fight

Read Comments Comments (60)

• @@@ 12 years ago

When will thIS girl learn to stay away from nigerian men. they will waste her time till its too late to find Mr. RIGHT

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 12 years ago

LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Sports TV AND, MOVIES, BEST GHANA-NIGERIA MOVIES, LOCAL TWI MOVIES PLUS
    OVER 7500 TV and RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM plus LIVE Scores and ...

• free! www.owafk-africa.com 12 years ago

2014 Washington Fellowship for Young Africans (To sponsor 500 youths to US for leadership training and mentoring - beginning in 2014) visit www.owafk-africa.com
    2014 AIDS International Conference Scholarships (Attend Aids 20 ...

• Oga 12 years ago

Please Nadia don,t listen to these Ghana Media ,this is your best opportunist to get a good man .
    Nigeria men are the best you can find in this Continent.
    it is your time get it right

• a t germany 12 years ago

only stupid Ghana woman will follo stinkie armpit naija man u guys stink just like ur women so fuck an learn how to wash

• ROMANO 12 years ago

NIGERIA MEN ARE THE BEST IN AFRICA ? LORD HAVE MERCY,WONDERS WILL NEVER END WITH THESE NIGERIANS.,RUBBISH HOW DARE DO U MAKE SUCH A STATEMENT.DID U EXAMINE UR SELF,YOUR ENVIROMENT POVERTY AND YOUR FILTHY STANDARD O0F LIVING B ...

• Huraira 12 years ago

Oya tell me ,how many girls did naija guys marry ,

• anaconda 12 years ago

nigerians have no manners,they talk anyhow and on top they are just prostitutes and armed robbers.

• Law Boy 12 years ago

who cares if they get married or not? Its about time Nadia learns some sense and...

• theAntedote 12 years ago

A wHOle lot of men and still counting. I got next but No, thank you.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 12 years ago

I CAN'T BELIEVED NADIA LET JIM IYKE DECEIVE HIM WHEN ALL THE SIGNS WERE WRITTEN ON THE WALL..TRUST ME ALL THAT THESE NIGERIAN BAD BOYS WANT FROM GHANAIAN LADIES IS TO USE THEM AND JUMP TO THE NEXT VICTIM..NADIA SHOULD HAVE TA ...

• lamty wood 12 years ago

Who care if they get marriage or not ashawoooo.

• isiraojieanita 12 years ago

jim stop playin wit d girls feelin,heart & emotion do settle down 4 ones

• Gina G 12 years ago

He will break your heart . Nadia forget about him.

• Gina G 12 years ago

He will break your heart my dear . Don't do it

• Asou 12 years ago

Is it possible to find those faithful men for our celebrities anywhere? I really feel bad for the ladies who are constantly fooled by some unscrupulous men for their selfish reasons. Could there be some bit of respect for som ...

• Nii 12 years ago

Nadia deserves better...

• pala 12 years ago

the best will come

• Sethooo 12 years ago

When beuty shines on the face of Mona Monkey , she jubilate on the shadows of Baaboons for nothing.Is time this lady Must be advice to settle ,ask God for the right partner than wiasting her time and toil on men after men. Sh ...

• Robin Hood 12 years ago

Jim ,you will live to regret marrying any of these half-caste girls.They are not good material for marriage and you better be warned.Why is she still not married to anyone till now.A word to the wise,if you are one,is enough. ...

• Komla 12 years ago

What do you have against half-cast girls? what wrong has any of them done to you? I have had two good half-cast female friends and I can tell you that half-cast girls are good people.So stop the hating.

• Ohene. 12 years ago

Ashawooooooo

• King George 12 years ago

we said it was not going to work at the beginning when these love birds information got into the public domain but many people who didn't have the foresight taught it was the opposite. I don't understand why some Ghanaian la ...

• Babylon man 12 years ago

why planned to marry a crook Nigerian ? You are funny girl, earlier the better, look around and find sth better

• Apostle 12 years ago

Nadia should come down den take a cool guy,she's too hot

• .MR WISE 12 years ago

NADIA SEE HOW THIS IDIOT HAS USED YOU AND DUMPED YOU :DO NOT YOU KNOW THIS
    NINCOMPOOP YOU CALL LOVER WAS JUST
    TAKING YOU FOR A JOLLY RIDE?:LOOK THESE
    FOOLS KNOW GHANAIAN WOMEN HAVE THE GOOD
    "TOTO"(3tw3)AND JUST WANT TO H ...

• anonymous 12 years ago

fool..u think marriage is all abt sex

• chloe 12 years ago

don't say ghanian sweetheart say bitch

• Beautyonu 12 years ago

If there is true luv all things ar possible to those who believe watch out

• k.k.egbeomor 12 years ago

when are u going to stop counting ? very soon u will get a tall list if u are not there already,it will be too late

• Ka na wu 12 years ago

why did it not work with Essien? What happened?

• Raymond 12 years ago

They are both shameless and who cares what he does to her and why do people act like Nadia didn't know what she was getting her self into, we are just fed reading this BS about them day in day out.

• Wayne D 12 years ago

Well, this Nadia i don't what she really wants in her life, its time to sit her ass down and think...she getting old

• ETSE PADI 12 years ago

Nadia shouldn't be suprise.

• kweku Bentum 12 years ago

That is what happens to girls who think they are tooo beautiful for a Ghanaian man to handle. All the femal youg actores from Ghana want to marry an alattaman. this will serve them right.

• Yaw Boateng 12 years ago

Nadia must surely reap what she sows. Is she not the Nadia who was rumored to have had a steady LOVE bird with Michael Essein?. So she cant find any suit in Ghana, she look for already 'cooked' (famous) personality for a husb ...

• Resplendent 12 years ago

Adeyemi, please get your facts right. The girl that claimed that she's carrying Jim Iyke's baby confessed that it was all a lie.

• Ship Dealer 12 years ago

How can you marriage this guy.

• Komla 12 years ago

Why not?

• MELODY BASHIRI AHMAD(4RM MALAWI) 12 years ago

I cnt believe it! Oky I'll wait till it is confirmed. But if its lyk dat,shame on two of them. My bro wht u've done its too dificult 2 her 2 comport it. U've 2 puzzle-over about it. I was happy with ur concatenation. My man I ...

• Ama 12 years ago

What goes around comes around. Nadia ain't better looking than kentura... Oh karma is sweet ooh.lol y

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 12 years ago

ADULTERY AND ADULTERER.DEMONS

• Tj 12 years ago

When I saw Jim Iyke glasses on him I knew he was no good for anything. This guy is an asshole. Nadia needs to be careful about these Nigerian guys.

• lamty wood 12 years ago

Re:Nadia Buari why are there no men in GH??

• kojo 12 years ago

hw many stars does she wants to date.it will not work,she is a star hore.

• nii 12 years ago

DO YOU NEED VISA TO MALAYSIA??CALL 0245886343 IMMEDIATELY

• nadia 12 years ago

jim will be an idiot if indeed the article is true....and here i was thinking of how nadia will look in her weeding dress

• nadia 12 years ago

mind your language you do not call a woman a bitch besides i hope those who are blasting her have a perfect life and a good relationship live your life and stop calling a woman a bitch or fool i hope no one calls your mum suc ...

• Maame 12 years ago

I always wish couples the best. But for once I am happy this relationship has ended. I am not a big fan of him and she deserves better.

• Elly johnson 12 years ago

What do you expect before? When they will never seem to go out with themselves, instead of looking for some1 below their level to get married to, they always want to marry a famous person like them not knowing dat it won't wo ...

• Paula 12 years ago

Men ar al de same

• Paula 12 years ago

God plz hv mercy on ur children

• Nana akua 12 years ago

Jim is a very foolish guy how can u do dis to Nadia

• bess 12 years ago

Nadia and Jim didnt were no fit for each other, thats why it could never had worked out between them

• kim 12 years ago

its ahot war

• bill bill 12 years ago

Jim iyke is a pretender ,love goes where love is Nadia buari n Bill bill r the real force together.
    Like kanye west m kim k.
    Present day Bonnie n Claud.
    Bill n Buari.
    BB is beautiful.

• vivian 11 years ago

Ghanaian actoresses when are u going to shine ur eyes

• Victory sylvester usoro 11 years ago

Lol.....i dnt blame u pple.......u knw sometin......u ghanian guyz re so ugly nd disgutin dat z y....u hardly find ur actress/actors datin any of u...dey will even beg 2 date a nigerian celebrity........Y nt check out b/w Yv ...

• joyx adutwum 11 years ago

hmmm these celebrities and their love life.may God help them.sorry nadia

• KING DESMOND 11 years ago

i wnt 2 advice jim 2 trace a powerful priest of God calld bishop ogwo in aba abia state 4 a total deliverance nd blessed nd longlastng marriage b4 getting in2 anytng calld marriage