You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 11 03Article 290795

Daughters of Glorious Jesus launches new album

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Christian 10 years ago

I love you. I love your choice of lyrics. I love your music. I have all your albums. Go, girls go go high. God bless you.

• ATTA MILLS BA 10 years ago

To God be the glory

• KOFI YESU 10 years ago

Daughters of Glorious Jesus,hummmmm they were ONCE the heavyweight in gospel music back in the days but now they are OLD and ANCIENT,look at their faces,they look more like they needed the money than making music,they look ...

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Why are u insulting them like this, even Nana Kwame Ampadu is still singing at his age, age is just a number my friend, once a singer forever a singer, i think they are very beautiful

• NEWYORKNEWYORK 10 years ago

kofi yesu in fact...wa gyimiooooooooo....matter of fact, u top my foolish people on the net..how could u say this to these respected women??? do u like those new gospel singers who are no talents but noise making...

• KOFI YESU 10 years ago

Massa,wo ye typical ghana kuraseni who cant call a spade a spade,as people are growing so does technology and so does music if we were to get stuck with Professor Kofi Abraham gospel music(the most authentic gospel musician E ...

• NEW YORK NEW YORK 10 years ago

dont u think it is better to shut up than to say nkwa sia sem like u ve been doing....pls get off cos u are less of human...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

KOFI YESU, U FOOL PASS! THIS IS MUSIC.

EVEN OZZY OSBOURNE IS STILL MAKING MUSIC. U NEED TO GO BACK INSIDE UR MODA'S TOTO N BE BORN AGAIN.

• Kwame 10 years ago

They legends ... God richly bless them forever!

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 10 years ago

Please.where in the ministry of prophet EESSAH(JESUSS)PEACE BE UPON HIM.did he say that worship me and my mother MAR'YAM(MARY)???.also where in his message name your book HOLY BIBLE???.those who died before prophet EESSAH(JES ...

• Samuel,Atlanta.U.S.A. 10 years ago

Kudos,Daughters of Glorious Jesus. Thanks for the inspirational songs over the years. You are blessed.

• Ghareb jahleel 10 years ago

I just wanna say a big congratulations to the daughters of Glorious Jesus for the release of another historic album to the glory of God. God richly bless them and all I'm saying is we want more.....keep it up ladies!

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

Great music.... make u one move, in Jesus name nd Halelluyah nd Amen!....Ogyamanase yi speaking nd babye from now.God bless u Oman Ghana nd all our betters!....from Samms!...

• nelly d@ 10 years ago

I love u DGJ

• lydia.usa 10 years ago

I love you DGJ keep the good work up
    may God richly bless you

• sam 10 years ago

I thank God for their lives. It's my prayer that this album will bring a new move of God in our country and the entire world. God bless you DGJ. May God satisfy you with more years.

• theophilus apraku 10 years ago

kofi yesu i fink it wil be better if u learn to be polite and gentle....dnt jux talk rubbish for all to know who u r.....hu tld u dey r in need of ur lil money or samfin.....#learn to behave#

• theophilus apraku 10 years ago

daughters of glorious Jesus.. U r number one!!!!!!!!!!!!...u rockn the world