The pot calling the kettle black. you cant even rap. All your songs are one way. listen to more serious rappers like edem and sarkodie and stop disturbing our ears with your cacophony. nobody envies you like you think. nobody takes you seriously. who wants to be like a mad man like yourself???
JAMES JAMES 12 years ago
kwaw kesse has set the pace, it is time for ghanaian youth to condemn politicians who are busy greedily and selfishly CREATING LOOTING AND SHARING OUR SCARCE RESOURCES....look at how john mahama cant do foko about gyeeda,......he is so deeply and personally involved whilst our youths are dying at sodom and gomorah and kayeyeis and trokosis are dying aroung accra and volta regions...as for the fantis, only God knows how they have regretted allowing attamills to use them to deepen their poverty whilst ewes around him like woyome were chopping our monies and even more criminal and stupid fantis like barton odro are really seriously stealing even tho our youths are dying from unemployment....go on kwaw kesse go on...as for this chaskele person he is a total viper or cobra among us and seeking to devour us like his ndc gurus....yato aba bone....john mahama ay3 y3n sakawa and 419 just to win elections and loot....ide biiii keke..
Linda 12 years ago
Chaskele, you're either too naive and blind to see that the state of ghana is badly mismanaged or you're just plainly stupid.
scholarships www.owafk-africa.com 12 years ago
2014 Washington Fellowship for Young Africans (To sponsor 500 youths to US for leadership training and mentoring - beginning in 2014)
scholarships www.owafk-africa.com 12 years ago
2014 Washington Fellowship for Young Africans (To sponsor 500 youths to US for leadership training and mentoring - beginning in 2014)www.owafk-afric.com
Village Food. 12 years ago
Chaskele u were born by a goat.Kwaw Kese is a Ghanaian and a tax payer and when taxes creating,looted and share he has the right to condemn it.
Kondua 12 years ago
Kwasea, Kwaw Kesse is hundred times better than you. If you support greedy bastards to create, loot and share Ghana's resources at the expense of your pathetic family and countrymen, then you're the most stupid man on earth.
ensore robbie texas, u.s.a 12 years ago
my guy he can be a wee smoker or weed smoker but that does not prevent him from relating his views through music. ghana is in deep mess and any person or group of people either in high or low office from ndc,npp pndc, pnp meant any party found liable for such financial loses or financial meltdown should be proseuted when found guilty, this committee system off fnding culprits is just covering up their nefarious act against the state. we have offices which are constitutionally mandated to deal with such issues and not committees. by the way most top goverment officials are no exception when it comes to wee smoking. if you have been in a boarding house before you will realize that its a common norm in our higher institutions who have produced alot of our leaders. so stop this wee smoking thing. let him speak his mind. ghana is collapsing but i dont think you are seeing what others are seeing.
JAMES JAMES 12 years ago
we need ghanaians youths to show concern about ghana and how our politicians are destroying it by taking advantage of the ignorant masses........they hide behind tribalism and npp ndc to CREATE LOOT AND SHARE IN ORDER TO EDUCATE THEIR KIDS ABROAD WHILST OUR YOUTHS REMAIN IN GHANA WITHOUT AFFORDABLE EDUCATION AND UNEMPLOYMENT EVERYWHERE EVEN THO NDC OVERSPENT TO THE TUNE OF 8.7 BILLION GHC JUST TO WIN ELECTION 2012 AT ALL COSTS....THEN ONE BILLION DOLLARS IN FAKE JDEBTS.....AND NOW WE HAVE GYEEDA, SADA, RLG, SUBAH, ....even this small boy okudzeto ablakwah demanded 1.5 billion dollars for africa auto ltd for a bogus contract.....ghanaian youths shd not allow ndc npp to use tribalism to destroy us and to divide us so that they can get the chance to loot like we are seeing right now.....kudos to obrafuor, kwaw kese, and a-plus who has always condemned corruption in ghana.....IMAGINE THE SO CALLED ASOMDWEHENE ATTAMILLS SACKED NOBLE MAN MARTIN AMIDU FOR HIS NOBLE WORKS,,,,,,SING A SONG TO PRAISE HIM PLEASE,,,,HE IS A TRUE PATRIOT.....THE REST ARE ALL SHARKS WOLVES AND VIPERS....
shake 12 years ago
i supprt u slay them
tonn 12 years ago
a man called CHASKELE.tell me where is he from? ; coconut head ;empty barrel.
OSABERIMA 12 years ago
No wonder Ghana is in this state-- we have too many Chaskele in Ghana. Kwaw tell them the trith, Ghana is behind you.
POW@ Appiah anaaaaaaaaa 12 years ago
Let's know so when the macho men are coming for Kwaw Kese, I can check if you're truly around. Lol
KNYC(USMC) 12 years ago
Fuck the macho men
asare 12 years ago
This mad people we are grooming as musician or stars think they can open their stinky mouth and talk about what they don't know. hmmmm Ghana
MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 12 years ago
Industry of evils.Music is incantations of evildoing.menace to our society.gangsters and prostitutes nation wreckers.called celebrities???.noise makers for nothing without benefits???.may ALLAAH GUIDE THEM.
GOOD ONE THERE KWAW 12 years ago
YESSS WEST SIDE TILL I DIE.. KWAW YOU ARE TOO MUCH.. YOU ARE THE BEST MUSICIAN EVER... ONLY FOOLS LIKE EWES AND USELESS MUSLIMS WILL NEVER LIKE YOUR THIS SINGLE.. WE THE GREAT AKAN STATE UNDERSTAND AND WILL BUY YOUR MUSIC ALL.... LOVE YOU KWAW
YES nkwasia3m- SM4LYF 12 years ago
MAN! YOU ARE GREAT!!! I LOVE YOU..
EGBEVIWO 12 years ago
Music have the POWER TO CHANGE ANY SITUATION. Musicians are politician in their own way if only their TOOLS (LYRICS)are written, and sang out the rightful way. Music is a very strong REVOLUTIONARY TOOL..Egbeviwo
The pot calling the kettle black. you cant even rap. All your songs are one way. listen to more serious rappers like edem and sarkodie and stop disturbing our ears with your cacophony. nobody envies you like you think. nobod ...
kwaw kesse has set the pace, it is time for ghanaian youth to condemn politicians who are busy greedily and selfishly CREATING LOOTING AND SHARING OUR SCARCE RESOURCES....look at how john mahama cant do foko about gyeeda,.... ...
my guy he can be a wee smoker or weed smoker but that does not prevent him from relating his views through music. ghana is in deep mess and any person or group of people either in high or low office from ndc,npp pndc, pnp me ...
we need ghanaians youths to show concern about ghana and how our politicians are destroying it by taking advantage of the ignorant masses........they hide behind tribalism and npp ndc to CREATE LOOT AND SHARE IN ORDER TO EDUC ...
i supprt u slay them
Fuck the macho men
YESSS WEST SIDE TILL I DIE.. KWAW YOU ARE TOO MUCH.. YOU ARE THE BEST MUSICIAN EVER... ONLY FOOLS LIKE EWES AND USELESS MUSLIMS WILL NEVER LIKE YOUR THIS SINGLE.. WE THE GREAT AKAN STATE UNDERSTAND AND WILL BUY YOUR MUSIC AL ...