You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 10 30Article 290372

Sarkodie is the best thing ever happened to Hiplife - Obrafour

Read Comments Comments (9)

• GOVERNOR 10 years ago

If the best rapper in Ghana raps about fried amada and irish cream what would be worst rap about? another fool who's time has past but cant seem to get it..

• asem 10 years ago

sorry GOVERNOR, u are just being unfair jealous...and deep in your heart you know what i mean. Wish good for ur brother, for it shall come to you.

• shaggy 10 years ago

it takes a good rapper to recognize another good rapper... no doubt these two rappers have been the best thing that has ever happened to hiplife in Ghana.

• barima ba 10 years ago

Pls. Stop that nonsense. Who is Sarkodie? Stop making noise about him.Nobody knows him in the US of A. It's only in Ghana and Ghanaian newspapers that talks any BET Award . Stop it. Stop that nonsense.

• phil' 10 years ago

they r both good lyricists.

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

COLLAB WITH HI LIFE ARTISTS N NON GH MUSICIANS...GO TO NAIJA FOKLORE, SENEGAL, S AFRICA, CONGO ETC...BRANCH OUT N DO COLLABS WITH REGGAE ARTIST N EVEN WITH LADY GAGA, RIHANNA, MADONNA, CELINE DION, JAY Z, ....THINK OUTSIDE TH ...

• Akan Prince @AkanPrinceGh 10 years ago

Big up's to you brother for taking hiplife to where even the blind never dream it could be. Sarkodie is the best thing ever happen to hiplife at the moment whether you like it or not. Mathafuckers like barima ba, which ur nam ...

• owusu derrick 10 years ago

God is with him

• KWAKU NEW YORK 10 years ago

THE SO CALLED FASTEST RAPPER IN GHANA'S PERFORMANCE IN COLUMBUS WAS JUST MISERABLE. SARKODIE IS THE WORST WANNA BE RAPPER IN GHANA. I JUST WANT HIM TO KNOW THAT HE IS NEVER WELCOME ANYMORE IN COLUMBUS AGAIN. YOU TOOK 25K FOR ...