You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 10 06Article 288057

Has Nadia Buari dumped Jim Iyke?

Read Comments Comments (37)

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

ALL 3 GOALIES MUST BE ABLE TO START AT ANY GIVEN TIME. SO IF AA INSISTS ON CALLING OLELE. THEN HE SHOULD START HIM VS EGYPT

• mike 10 years ago

who gives a shits will this help ghanas economy ghana web sometimes i worry about some of the nhe news u put down here its so unnescessary why do u do that is it nesscessry whi is nadia

• etweba 10 years ago

fally is a megastar while jim is just a star.
    Nice pair

• Amaefuna Kenneth 10 years ago

they should stand by each other if actually what they portray (lovers)is truth.

• Elizabeth opoku 10 years ago

Just follow ur heart Nadia and always remember that is not easy to find a good husband

Nadia is a pretty lady, but must be ery careful, becos she stands the chance of all these guys using her and sleeping with her and dumping her, breaking her heart and just leaing her like a piece of dirt. Nadia if I were you ...

• GHFUO, change ur thinking 10 years ago

MUAHAHAHAA, HE USED HER AND DUMPED HER LIKE A SOILED TISSUE. STUPID BITCH. CONTINUE OPENING UR LEGS TO FILTHY PPL...WAT IS WRNG WITH THIS BITCH? CANT SIDIKU DISCIPLINE HER DAUGHTER?

• Kofi UK 10 years ago

You cares the men should continue to use them since it is fame they are after.

• tomtom 10 years ago

Nadia is the cheapest actress everymonkey fucking her around

• wiseman 10 years ago

who is this nadia girl? is she a ghanaian? or just one of allien from ougadogu? i dont think reall ghaian will be so cheap as this girl call nadia, she can just open her pussy to any maggot that she will see,is it a cures or ...

• sam 10 years ago

At least Nadia is better than Yvonne nelson, the cheapest Ghanaian slut ever, and Iyanya's rug!

• apio 10 years ago

What a stupid question is that? Is Nadia too beautiful to be Ghanaian? Do you think all Ghanaian girls look like apes?

• Swanky 10 years ago

eeeeei Sis y aa u doin dis 2 urslf? keep 2 only 1 partner

• tonny 10 years ago

is she reaaaaally a slot? just asking.

• yaw 10 years ago

ah so wats wrong with nadia's eye. Does she need eye surgery

• princess 10 years ago

Anybody could get delivered! This things are more spirtual than physical! It is out of the ordinary. People get delivered everyday why is jim iyke deliverance stated as embarrasment?is it because he is a celebrity? And if Nad ...

• phil 10 years ago

ah Nadia paaa...he has been delivered from evil spirit so what???nonsense!!!

• Mrs Pearson 10 years ago

Jim Iyke has got nothing to loose koraa.N
    Madam Nadia if u hv a problem wit yr bf's delieverance then there is something wrobg wit u.Who u be sef!

• annisa 10 years ago

Let them b joor

• Michaelina 10 years ago

jim is a wonderful guy pls be with him and keep loving him

• Kelly 10 years ago

My sis Nadia ,I can best describe you as a stupid. Possed slut , which only z concerned about the worldli life. What you don't knw is tht one day yu shal envy Jim as h shines. Yu believe in pple of wch w dnt giv a slight shit ...

• Elizabeth opoku 10 years ago

Always remember is very hard to find a good husband like this and always follow ur heart Nadia

• Alex Osei Apraku,from Berekum 10 years ago

Yes, dus vry true oo

• mary p 10 years ago

it all about love if u truly love him u will take him the way he is because he is delivered that does not meam u shuld run away frm him.

• Simbiat 10 years ago

ooooh naaaa this really
    Shocking

• nicman@atl 10 years ago

?

'

• Lucia 10 years ago

Na wa 4 jim n nadia

• me 10 years ago

what is ur problem think about urs mweahhh

• chinenye kenneth 10 years ago

ones needs no permision to find god not even from humanbeings who have nothing but worldly and fake love.the love jim found is divine and pure and everlasting. which will finaly be there forever for him. is hundred percent be ...

• favour 10 years ago

Hu cares if she's dumped him or nt. he did d ryt tin bt in a wrong church.nadia needs it haself.infact all of dem in nolly nd gholly wood

• Ngaobiwu chidera 10 years ago

I was surprise when i saw this, is unbelievable but God takes all the glory. Is only God can do this hallaluya.

• zeeblinks 10 years ago

dont try it, it will seriously hurt him a long tym relationship is not easy at all

• Boitumelo zim 10 years ago

Nadia forever love yo man

• Klaxymega 10 years ago

Dy both r playerz

• liza 10 years ago

fally is handsam artist africa and so adorable.i can wish they couple with nadia!

• Alex Osei Apraku,from Berekum 10 years ago

I think is about time Naadia have to wait before the Lord for the right person. With God all things are posible.

• Agnes 10 years ago

jim did well..been close to God is awsome,if nadia aint cool wit it then sh shud go to hell..y u acting as a devil her self nadia