You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 10 04Article 287884

I am not a gay - Umar Krupp

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Krupp Fan Club 10 years ago

So Umar Krupp has shown the public that he can convincingly play a gay man, despite the fact that he is not gay in real life. Smart movie watchers will appreciate his talent. Its not easy this make believe fantacy world.

• JOBS JOBS JOBS 10 years ago

QATAR JOBS QATAR JOBS QATAR JOBS (CONNECTION MAN NO CHARGES)

Travel And Work In Qatar With All Expenses Paid The Recruitment Agency,25% Would Be Deducted From Your Salary Up To 12Months.The Agency Will Provide The Followi ...

• blogger 10 years ago

What's this thing with bastards playing leading roles in Ghanaian movies? Can't these producers find full blooded Ghanaians to play these roles?

• Sam Kodi 10 years ago

Very soon those bastards will take over Ghana. Today take a look in our Music and film industry You will see those bastards. But i still wander why black color full blooded Ghanaians and not talented? This bastards are taking ...

• Aden 10 years ago

Sam Kodi don't make sense either, as a matured one between the two of you, you sound as inmatured as blogger

• Dc 10 years ago

Were is the full blooded black Ghanaians? i ask? The halfcaste are taken over. If you look as Nollywood you will never find those halfcaste bastards. Only in Ghana you see them every were. It show that the full black blooded ...

• hahaha 10 years ago

Wow, you sound more racist than people in Nazi Germany 70 years ago...

• KWAME 10 years ago

tell them. just becao smone is halfcast you call them bastards. what is wrong with people today. i think it's jealousy. i am very very dark skinned, but i will not stoop to these low levels. pls put a stop to this.

• Aden 10 years ago

blogger, you are an idiot, what makes them less of human beings. You must be a dead beat dad yourself.

• nonsense 10 years ago

too many halfcast actors in ghana. take nollywood for example, how many halfcaste actors do dey have? where are all the fully ghanaian actors?

• Ghba 10 years ago

No truth...He is gay. Lot of gays in ghana now and it was introduced by this halfcasts in Ghana and tourrist. Its sad to see lot of our youth guys ending up been gays and lesbians. No jobs and No future..so they end up been g ...

• Osu nice boy 10 years ago

Please leave us alone. There's nothing wrong in facking another man if u like facking men. Pls mid ur business ok. So many men in Ghana are gays anyway and they pretend to marry but still fack men from behind their wives.

• maame serwaa 10 years ago

God will punish them all

• JAY TEE 10 years ago

SAME THING HAPPENED TO ME WHEN MY OWN FRIENDS LABELED ME AS GAY BECAUSE I HAVE A WHITE FRIEND.AND MY PASTOR PREACHED AS IF I AM GAY WITHOUT ASKING ME BUT JUST HEARD THE RUMOR AND HE ALSO LABELLED ME AS GAY TOO BAD FOR ME.

• Rud 10 years ago

And I thought your ancestors were discriminated against due to their color but you ingrates here are worse, God definitely know why all these happened to us, if he is a good actor does his color make him that or his hard work ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Who cares about your sexual preference? If you are or not who cares. Just leave us alone.

• AK47 IS MY FUCKING ADDRESS ! 10 years ago

LERAN HOW TO DRESS LIKE A MAN . MAJORITY OF THE GAY MEN IN U.S PREFER DRESSING SLIM FIT .

• stephen jerry 10 years ago

hes not please

• MOVIE IS NOT A JOB 10 years ago

Acting is menace to our society.no benefits except fairytales lies criminalities nakedness and other evil acts.

• m.m hamburg 10 years ago

Oh ghana mumu people why u dey give this bastards more chances in ur movie industry than ur own people can't u respect ur own colour..?is a shame wise up.

• walter 10 years ago

dnt mind dose fuuls even if u r gay,it's b/w u n ur God kk

• seek n find 10 years ago

you have found what you do best with ease. You are not gay, so why worry besides that is how they also survive, journalist so please just focus on your job and bring us quality act.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Godwin Constant 10 years ago

MELTABO CONSULTANT
    Get connected to our wealthy sugar mummies and daddies we have here on our database. We are currently offering services to anyone between the ages of 18 to 40 who desire to hook up with our Mature, Financi ...

• Eva 10 years ago

He's not gay, it's just an act pple.

• Ibk 10 years ago

Dont let there word get to u, just be urself and let d haters GO TO HELL

• actor prince benson 0243176479 8 years ago

be on ur own and act towards ur power

• Titanium 7 years ago

Yeah fuck those punks since you know you're not gay and that's the role you were giving take your haters off ur mind nd face your career UMAR