You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 09 26Article 286997

Photos: Dilish, Maria, Uti & Melvin in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Angie 10 years ago

All these token celebrity wannabes becoming too much.

• Proudly African 10 years ago

Friday is 27th
    Saturday is 28th

• gg 10 years ago

do i see someone wearing a black leather jacket in this hot weather in Accra? is he mad? crazy? or stupid or just ignorant? i cant believe it!

• none 10 years ago

Are you rather a FOOL or something...he is a Biker...holding his helmet...dont you have eyes?...Ghana ppl ...every thing u will talk..think before you talk...Bikers WEAR JACKETSand Gloves...even in hot texas...its protection ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST? GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• none 10 years ago

SELLY is so hungry for attention...I never see ayegbe gal like this before...all the ones I know are cool. This gurl be WANNABEE...me sef I taya with dat en lost in wonderland gyimi-gyimi face

• ashawo 10 years ago

forget am..no bro dey mind am saf..f*kin bitch.......dey shud take deir shakara go....ashawo ni..if ma money dey pour for ground saf i neva go go der....

• Victor 10 years ago

Where is Sulu International

• Gbeha 10 years ago

Ghanaweb shud stop disturbin us wif dis fuckin bitch self acclaimed celebrities.......update us wif beta stuffs

• zandile Mayaba 10 years ago

melvin can deny it all he wants .... truth remains ; he is in love with my queen Dillish Mathews

• chloe 10 years ago

who cares anyway

• RICE WATER 10 years ago

FELLOW AFRICAN BRETHERN, PLEASE YOU ARE WELCOME TO GHANA, ENJOY EVERY PIECE OF GHANA INCLUDING THE BOYS AND GIRLS THEY ARE THERE FOR YOUR PLEASURE AND COMFORT, THIS IS GHANA THE HEART AND SOUL OF THE AFRICAN CONTINENT, YOU AR ...

• Nii Adjei 10 years ago

how does this western industry product help people in Africa.
    why do we africans love and admire everything western

• Jenny kay 10 years ago

I don't lik her bcos she b ashawo(cheap one 4 dat matter)only God knows what happened d night after her birthday STUPID THING

• lorato 10 years ago

I like this girls. Hv loved them since first day in bbm, daaam smaet n beautiful