WHO CARES ABOUT THIS FUCKING BITCH SHE CAN GO AND SUCK NIGERIAN DICKS HOE ASS BITCH!!!!!!
Lovey 12 years ago
You don't care but yet, you took the time to read it and comment on it.
KING GEEDORAH 12 years ago
I DIDN'T EVEN READ THIS STUPID ARTICLE JUST WANT TO LET PEOPLE KNOW THAT WE DON'T GIVE A FINE FUCK ABOUT THIS FUCKING HOE AND WE DON'T GIVE A FUCK ABOUT YOU TOO SILLY BITCHES HA HA HA!!!!!
Your pubic area looks delicious and eatable. I know it's a long time we did supi supi in secondary school boarding house. I'm still available.
JOB LINKS 12 years ago
FOREIGN JOB OPPORTUNITY
GET YOUR APPLICATION FORMS FOR PERMANENT JOBS ABROAD
SECURITYMEN / WOMEN
IN
THE UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
( UAE )
CALL NOW: 020 222 9363
... read full comment
FOREIGN JOB OPPORTUNITY
SECURITYMEN / WOMEN
IN
THE UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
( UAE )
057 400 3936
020 899 3585
El 12 years ago
What YN has to know is that, no matter how far a village is, u only get there to realize that there exist yet another village ahead.......
LL Kofi 12 years ago
I hear say plenty guys wey dem get money dey chop YN. Tem fuck am well well..even one illiterate Ghanaian boxer, wetin self be e name...something Clottey chop am yafuyafu. Anago guys too chop am plenty. Yankee drug pushers too chop chop e mito. Me too I dey go rob bank make I get e pussy chop small.
Tombolo 12 years ago
y? is it sodomy
MANKIND 12 years ago
HER VAGINA WILL BE VERY SWEET
Ronna US 12 years ago
Da gals count is sweet.Ask me.
Ras Yooyo 12 years ago
this is no news.
kings 12 years ago
ooooooooh ppl frm ghana,hmmmmmm so so talk.think abt urself ok
CITIZEN ONE 12 years ago
I can't believe what I am reading. You people did not read the header before logging on this thread? YVONNE NELSON FLAUNTS HER GOODIES AGAIN!!!
Bush ugly primitive people. You simply hate the girl because she is beautiful, ... read full comment
I can't believe what I am reading. You people did not read the header before logging on this thread? YVONNE NELSON FLAUNTS HER GOODIES AGAIN!!!
Bush ugly primitive people. You simply hate the girl because she is beautiful, successful, and acts like a typical world class star. You just can't stand the fact that she does not act like your typical bush village Ghanaian girl, and more than likely not from your ethnic group.
Now, my comments on the pic. I think too much Photo Shopping and the brightness.
I really have to see this girl in person to appreciate her charm.
Best wishes Yvonne...
billy 12 years ago
absolutely bullshit
LIZ 12 years ago
"Ella es caliente" in spanish meaning she is HOT. Keep doing your own thing.
Papa kweku 12 years ago
Admire nature and stop writing all these stupid comments about YVONNE.Some of u spend a whole lot money on magazines with s--t and ugly pictures. Go girl. Make 'em jeolous!
nai 12 years ago
EEI does she used to be that light skin?any u luk fantastic
maame serwaa 12 years ago
hmm i wonder
TA USA 12 years ago
If his nakedness doesn't contribute to the development of Ghana them this is stupidity.
Banku dade 12 years ago
I will sup her up with a biscuit!I love this girl !
Emtwo 12 years ago
looking hot is under statement. say she is flammable and burning. kweeeeeee
OBAA SIMA 12 years ago
You are such a shame to the black african world if you can bleach like this. Go to mokola even the market have known the side effects of bleaching. You should have used your status to promote BLACK BEAUTY. she has lost her beauty .... she looks like a toy ... she will be challenging michael jackson and Beyonce soon. YN should contact Jackie Appiah/Agymine to educate her on how beautiful black skin is. SHAME YN
FYI 12 years ago
Yvonne has a natural completion. The brightness from the camera makes her picture looks lighter than it should be.
OBAA SIMA 12 years ago
give me a break, is she the only one who gets infront of the camera ... she has bleached herself. Not too happy the way God made her so she wants to bless herself.... more grease to her elbows
Wasco 12 years ago
what is wrong with those swearing and saying negative stuff about this lady? Don't you guys post pics of u on facebook and instagram? The fact that u have ya opinion doesnt mean you must disrespectfully say stuff like this to her.Some of u guys need to grow
joe 12 years ago
its her lyf, haters!! i like her personality.
kk 12 years ago
she looks good in a bikini though?
but like most African girls, I bet she won't go into the water to save her life.
Spartanburg USA, van_ees @yahoo.co.uk 12 years ago
Common God create this lady, just appreciate the hand of the Lord!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Keep it up you really look beautiful
aj-usa 12 years ago
what does God got to do with this kind of half naked woman.is that what the dude call smith ekow asanti want our young ppl to learn from.hahaha rubbish.
seidu 12 years ago
Eeeeh yvonn do u want to take ux to de next level
Ishmael 12 years ago
She needs deliverance from God.
Ishmael 12 years ago
That is why men are just using her. Rebuild yr dignity beautiful lady & put the devil into shame . Don't be exposing yrself like that. It rubs off yr respect. Remember this beauty is not forever.
McAllister Ray 12 years ago
Degrading
Degrading
Sintim 12 years ago
Jealousy
Jealousy
juvenile 12 years ago
she is the only Gh gal on my list !
she is hot and sexy as fuck at the same God damn time !
yardstick.. 12 years ago
pretty baby....take care
yardstick.. 12 years ago
believe in yourself
pala 12 years ago
nice
nice
Banol 12 years ago
Its a show of shame!!!
Fortune 12 years ago
She is good . I love her style
Alexander the great 12 years ago
Please add the rest......
me 12 years ago
She is sexy god bless ghana
me 12 years ago
She is fine god bless her mother
jojo 12 years ago
God touch her
jojo 12 years ago
yn
yn
rev dr de joe 12 years ago
if yn will have me as her man
don papa 12 years ago
this is crazy men what is this is she normal at all
YUMDAN 12 years ago
please lets think and reason before we start commenting,we all can be a victim of media attacks when you are on the lime light.God protect and guard us all.
JAH 12 years ago
LL KOFI,
U KNOW NUMBER OF MAN DAT DEY CHOP UR WIFE,UR GIRL AND UR SISTERS,DAT YVONNE GIRL I DON'T BUT STOP
LL KOFI,
U KNOW NUMBER OF MAN DAT DEY CHOP UR WIFE,UR GIRL AND UR SISTERS,DAT YVONNE GIRL I DON'T BUT STOP
fric samuel 12 years ago
Yvonne has always being the lady of ma heart though am poor i cannot have her.i truly cherish her within.
She can even walk around nude; nobody cacares!
DRIVERS, OFFIC ECLERKS, HOUSEHELPS.
020 222 9363
057 400 3936.
FOREIGN JOB OPPORTUNITY
SECURITYMEN / WOMEN
IN
THE UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
( UAE )
I hear say plenty guys wey dem get money dey chop YN. Tem fuck am well well..even one illiterate Ghanaian boxer, wetin self be e name...something Clottey chop am yafuyafu. Anago guys too chop am plenty. Yankee drug pushers to ...
y? is it sodomy
this is no news.
Bush ugly primitive people. You simply hate the girl because she is beautiful, ...
absolutely bullshit
hmm i wonder
You are such a shame to the black african world if you can bleach like this. Go to mokola even the market have known the side effects of bleaching. You should have used your status to promote BLACK BEAUTY. she has lost her be ...
what is wrong with those swearing and saying negative stuff about this lady? Don't you guys post pics of u on facebook and instagram? The fact that u have ya opinion doesnt mean you must disrespectfully say stuff like this to ...
Degrading
Jealousy
pretty baby....take care
believe in yourself
nice
Its a show of shame!!!
God touch her
yn
LL KOFI,