This guy is indeed bracing himself for a sexual harassment suit against him. He should dare try to touch it, and the law will show him where such social miscreants are hoard!If she wears hipsters, is that your problem to think about? Instead of thinking about being more creative in your career, you are working hard to dent the 'small' fame you have. KEEP OFF!
WISE-TALK,UK 12 years ago
who even care about this ghana dirty stinking and ugly female saf?i beg make u gave us some good news and stop posting this animals pls.
ROMANO 12 years ago
EVERY GHANA WOMAN BETTER PASS ANY NIGERIAN WOMAN.
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER 12 years ago
HEY.I BLAME YOUR DIRTY PROS MOM WITH HER STINKING ASS .YOU STUPID ASS HORMO .I REMEMBER WE USED TO CALL YOUR MOM ". "MISS. SCANT -STINKEY "GO ASK HER IF SHE REMEMBERS THIS NAME...
GHFUO, change ur thinking 12 years ago
obolobolo n lipolipo
dat ass meant aint real
obolobolo n lipolipo
dat ass meant aint real
Akua Nelson 12 years ago
he is indeed in dying need of a doctor bcos he wants to touch wat is real and not fake. jd is really hippie paa ooo
KING TAYLOR 12 years ago
THIS IS VERY CHEAP PUBLICITY THAT THIS BOY IS LOOKING FOR
macho fucker 12 years ago
i would totally destroy this WHORE'S ass. her etwe and trumu will not be the same after im done with her. herrrrrr!!!! hmmmmm
pala 12 years ago
it is a woman who can determine whether you are vibrant or not.
women will tell you that men who brag often times are poor performers.
mmaapieto 12 years ago
what stupid post are we reading everyday as GHANAIANS.who is behind this crap?
??????????????????????????? 12 years ago
what's wrong if it's fake? is that your problem? with big ass or not this lady is still cute
pala 12 years ago
i have seen girl even smaller in size than joycelyne having similar or even bigger hips than joycelene.
if you have seen a true hips before, you can tell if a woman is wearing a hipster or not with very little difficulty.
i have seen girl even smaller in size than joycelyne having similar or even bigger hips than joycelene.
if you have seen a true hips before, you can tell if a woman is wearing a hipster or not with very little difficulty.
sway 12 years ago
I know people who have bigger ones than hers but i think she is in the cameras all the time people turn to think or see it to be strange and that others don't have it.please take it easy on her.she has the platform to showcase them so let her be.
Maame 12 years ago
You have no shame,rapist
johnylongdick 12 years ago
how much for a dogy style babe, ur ass is fine
gg 12 years ago
this is abuse!
Ackah Bangolame 12 years ago
...and as Josie's advocate it is very offensive for this no-brainer to make such an offensive comment about a lady. He is UNCIRCUMCISED and Josie would like to see him prove otherwise and then he can feel her bum. The careless talk in the name of show-biz must stop. Contemptuous nonsense it is you uncouth Stranjah. Do you have bad breath?
Nii 12 years ago
What at all in this world is this girl looking for. it was clear in her interview of some known actressess and actors that she was racing for space to be seen as those people. infact she is rushing and I feel pity for such people becos they do not wait unto God for their time. I wild goose chase indeed
Agya Kwame.U.S.A 12 years ago
That's not your business.Men don't talk about such things.Shut-up.
kwamz 12 years ago
so it news when someone wears tights, anyways she is fat and her shape is weird and she is ugly
mike 12 years ago
this guy is so stupid and brain dead if she wears whatever is it yr bussiness and stupid ghana web has time to publish this unessary story what a shame a bunch of idiots
@@@ 12 years ago
and so what, mind your own business
Bill 12 years ago
Exposing her self...Ashawooo!!! Ghana Girls are very cheap....Just take a look at Von nelseon...
Nana 12 years ago
Good for Ghanaweb to encourage a pervert.
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
junior 12 years ago
you are a big disgrace to mankind and manhood .... go get a job and stop fooling around in the name of rap
kojo 12 years ago
Stupid boy, how dare you make such a comment about a woman in public, this is a clear case of sexual harassment and Joselyn shouldn't take this rubbish, how dare this riff raff because he's recorded some lousy music he thinks he can go about making stupid comments about women, is he in the same league with the lady for that though to even cross his mind, stupid boy!!!!
WEAKLION 12 years ago
This is my type . I prefer woman with juicy hips and strong beautiful legs . Dumas wait for original Texas cow boy .
Naa 12 years ago
useless story, useless stranjah who sings foolish tunes. if you are not smart enough to grab headlines don't ride on Josie's ass and hips. that's below any guy worth his salt. she has earned her headlines through her own efforts. you too earn your own. useless boy
Aden 12 years ago
This guy is an idiot
GHFUO, change ur thinking 12 years ago
THIS FOOL STRANJAH WITH HIS MOUF HAIR LIKE AL QAEDA INTERPRETER SHOULD GO N SUCK BURKINA KOKO. PAYLESS ASS WEARING NIGGA. U DEY SEARCH DUMAS RANGE ROVER?
This guy is indeed bracing himself for a sexual harassment suit against him. He should dare try to touch it, and the law will show him where such social miscreants are hoard!If she wears hipsters, is that your problem to thin ...
obolobolo n lipolipo
dat ass meant aint real
I know people who have bigger ones than hers but i think she is in the cameras all the time people turn to think or see it to be strange and that others don't have it.please take it easy on her.she has the platform to showcas ...
You have no shame,rapist
this is abuse!
...and as Josie's advocate it is very offensive for this no-brainer to make such an offensive comment about a lady. He is UNCIRCUMCISED and Josie would like to see him prove otherwise and then he can feel her bum. The careles ...
What at all in this world is this girl looking for. it was clear in her interview of some known actressess and actors that she was racing for space to be seen as those people. infact she is rushing and I feel pity for such ...
Stupid boy, how dare you make such a comment about a woman in public, this is a clear case of sexual harassment and Joselyn shouldn't take this rubbish, how dare this riff raff because he's recorded some lousy music he think ...
useless story, useless stranjah who sings foolish tunes. if you are not smart enough to grab headlines don't ride on Josie's ass and hips. that's below any guy worth his salt. she has earned her headlines through her own effo ...
This guy is an idiot
stupid rapper