Joselyn Dumas flashes legs at the “Muyiwa Goes to Nollywood” Show in London

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Nii Kootse. 12 years ago

Africans now Boroni? Or Nollywood stars all Oyibo?
    Very sorry to ask this. But I see more of the "light skinned" more projected than the what I call "Ashanti Black African"
    I do not intend any sort of discrimination, since ...

• NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago

AT LEAST OMOTOLA IS NOT ONLY BEAUTIFUL THAN YOUR ASHAWO MAMA OF AGBOGLOSHIE, SHE ALSO GO CLASS AND FAMOUS THAN ASSHANTI MAMA. SHOW ME ANY ASHANTI GIRL THAT IS BEAUTIFUL AND FAMOUS THAN OMOTOLA, THE I WILL SHOW YOU AN ASSHANT ...

• peee 12 years ago

Am Ghanaian.joceln looks like a corpse.2 much makeup and stiff.omo very very sweet.truth be told
    nii kotse wat about sweet Genevieve njaj

• peee 12 years ago

Jackie appiah.Genevieve njaj..are there.blame our media

• pee 12 years ago

Jacki appiah.Genevieve njaj.blame our media

• Maame 12 years ago

AND SO

• Miomi 12 years ago

Both of you, look very beautiful keep it up.This, wise-talk,uk, DOG is something else.

• kojo 12 years ago

what is omotola wearing? she looks like a masquerade, there's sophistication in simplicity my dear lady!!

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?go www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• peeeeeee 12 years ago

Omotala wins.jd is. Like a corpse.too stiff.too much makeup

• peeeeeee 12 years ago

Wat legs wat flash