You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 09 07Article 285014

Yvonne Nelson spotted with American R&B Star Miguel

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Dele g 10 years ago

THIS IS NOT NEWS or ENTERTAINMENT. poor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Akua Nelson 10 years ago

I am so shock at you whatever you call your name? Yvonne is my cousin and I am sick and tired of y'al trying to bring her down. What do you call news if it isnt to celebrate our own? Nigerians celebrate their own always.

• Dele g 10 years ago

Do you mean to say you,re happy because she spreads her legs everywhere she goes? You should be a shame of yourself for such comments.

• POW@Time 4 Herve Renard 2 be fired. 10 years ago

We're not talking about she spreading her legs or not. Besides, you can't prove that so stop acting like an idiot and go straight to what's in discussion. It's absolutely news, that's why it's been published, may be you have ...

• Kwadwo Ako 10 years ago

Yvonne had a pix Shot with Miguel at the airport so what? so i should wear white cloths and jump on the street in jubilation. What we are talking about here is not hate or anything bad. We as as nation needs to be concerned a ...

You said it "I'm not sure any journalist will publish this news in America". Mighty glad you're not sure, meaning you have no clue, thus making you a poor ignorant soul. You guys come out and speak all sort of trash about Gha ...

• GH man 10 years ago

what a twat...just cus yyvone whatevaer her name is gets a pic with miguell..thats news..dam we got hundreds of kids in parts of ghana,bribery and curruption everywhere..and you want us to celebrate your cousin pic with migue ...

Ask yourself why you came to this forum? Is it not for entertainment news? And you've read one so what's the fuss? If it's not news, it wouldn't have appeared here. It certainly is so don't be a twerp. You can go to hell if y ...

• kwadwo Ako 10 years ago

Mr pow ???or whatever you call yourself. You see how foolish you are? you misunderstood my point. I never said she is a prostitute that was someones comment and he is entitled to it. You see how you are defending yourself al ...

• Dele g 10 years ago

You sound very stupid and idiotic. What do you know about America?

Tell me what you want to know about America "0dab0". You've had access to a computer so you think can you just fool with it abi?

• DARK DAYS IN GHANA 10 years ago

Every newspaper has several sections, News, Sports, Entertainment, Business, etc.

This picture is published in the Entertainment section of Ghanaweb.In these days of Twitter and all kinds of social websites that report and ...

• Nana Appiah 10 years ago

Let me tell you Something!! Ghollywood Or Nollywood Stars are all prostitutes by all Standards...Don't ever Deceive yourselves into Thinking these Kaya Girls of level Two Actresses are anywhere close to anyone in Hollywood... ...

Let's have our peace by you stopping that crap. No matter how low her level in acting, you can't go near her, let alone having the opportunity to polish her shoes. I don't blame you, a moron has gained access to a computer. H ...

Your computer can equally be traced just to let you know. I don't think its wise to jump on anyone who share his opinion whether good or bad. No one can cover the sun with his or her thumb. This is my advice to you. Let peopl ...

If you think we'll one day answer to God then be first to advice your self. The bible said and I quote: How can you love God when you hate your brother?

You come here and speak trash about Yvonne on something you can't pr ...

• Nana Appiah 10 years ago

Hey....Let me explain the level Two Actress Scenario to you...There are 10 Levels of Movie plays..Most Usa Movies are at level 9-10, European Movies are at level 5-8.. African movies at levels 1-4..Now you know where Yvonne N ...

When a dog bites a man that is not news, but when a man bites a dog that is news.
    Charles Anderson Dana, American journalist, 1819-1897
    Yvonne taking a pix shot with Miguel or whatever they call him is NO NEWS. It is nothin ...

I told you, you're ignorant and that's true. If you follow the entertainment media, you'll know it's news. Don't come here and give us a quote which is over 100 years old as a fact. No media station will approve this quote in ...

• Ama Ghana 10 years ago

How do we really know that Yvonne Nelson is your cousin. How do we know that you are not lying to us. Do you think because you are Akua ''Nelson'' you are her cousin???

Ama Ghana can't be your real name. At least there's no Ghanaian who's last name is Ghana. So you're also a liar. Is that fair enough?

• kwadwo Ako 10 years ago

How much does she pay you? hahahaa do you really need to pounce on everyone? Wow! some job....ha!.
    In any case what's your real name? I don't think you read where it says "your name" before putting a long silly sentence as ...

• Daavi 10 years ago

A good job done

• sady 10 years ago

Wetin concern me now.

• Huraira 10 years ago

Yvonne nelson is so famous and so love ,keep it up, luv u 2, nadia ,jackie and martha ankomah, this are the only pple that can interpret character well,

• Huraira 10 years ago

Look at D girl just going higher and higher this is any actress or actor dream 2 act in hollywood or alongside hollywood actor or actress.hmmmmmmm so happy 4 u dear

• Dunaa, Chorkor 10 years ago

Ao ao ao ao ao ao ao ao ao ao ao aooooooooooo, ao, this cheap girl will be fucked and dumped again. Ghana girls, get ready for another round of down grading by another foolishness of your sister. Soon age will come back runn ...

• Huraira 10 years ago

Pray 4 her 2 be gud girl ,instd of insulting her ,we all make mistake celeb r not exceptional, they r human beens ,their r some pple out their that do worst then her ,D thing is that when u r in public set ,even ur life ...

• Dogo 10 years ago

Seems to me that these so call actresses from Africa will do anything to get closer to a Hollywood personality whenever they come to the states. If thats not a desperate attempt to signal their fans back home that they are in ...

• Edward,usa 10 years ago

celibraties meet and takes pictures
    always so whats the big deal

• GH man 10 years ago

THE BIG DEAL IS THIS PIC SHOULD HAVE STAYED ON TWITTER,,THIS WONT MAKE OK MAGAZINE SO IT SHOULDNT MAKE GHANA WEB..

• jerry.Australia. 10 years ago

who cares if yvone is your cousin or not...STFU u ugly MOFO..and who is yvonne any way..just another dyke whos time will catch up with her soon period.

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

Yankee is nothing but win win win situation and wish her the best.

• werty 10 years ago

My dear never try, their women work with guns. You people must stop this kidding.she can carry her legs on her head,mind your business. family man keep your family matters out of the media. once a celebrity people will say al ...

• WEAKLION 10 years ago

Stop ur lies . Everyone in the States can have license gun for protection .Do you know there's some many guns in modern Ghana than 20 years ago ? A lot of Ghanaians do carry guy for thei own protection bcos of the high crime ...

• Mckwaku 10 years ago

not not she shuld go for hrr 9ja guyz lmoa

• samm 10 years ago

i fucked yvonne in the ass when she came to america in my condo. she likes designer stuff. u flash her and she will open all holes for u to fuck well.

yvonne sam loves u! :)

• ANS FLORENCE 10 years ago

God forgive us

• AMA 10 years ago

The word GHOLLYWOOD sounds like some dead animal. Please find some other name, please.

• kofi 10 years ago

ghanafuo paa mogyagya moho dodo.

• GHANABA 10 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS INTERNATIONAL PROSTITUTE - FROM DUBAI TO UK, NIGERIA AND THEN AMERICA.THAT'S HOW SHE EARNS HER LIVING IN THE NIGHT AND MOVIE ACTING IN THE DAY.

• LIZ 10 years ago

Baby Girl, if you want to make it in this world you will have to focus in life never pay attention to the bad things that people say about you or else, you are not going to go far in life. I always say keep our eyes on the ...

• Metoo 10 years ago

Why is she mostly being photographed with guys?

Hopefully she will cross over to hollywood, because I think she will do well....maybe not the oscars, but at least she can take it to the next level.

As far as the sugges ...

• NONSENSE 10 years ago

all be NONSENSE