by now nadia trumu and etwemu has spoilt koraaa by this alata man korti. he dey spoilt the whore holes pasapasa koraaaaa
88888888888888888888888888888 12 years ago
hope they stay together congrats
OGOGLO QUARTER 12 years ago
LUV SWEET.IF YOU NO GET SOME DONT JEALOUS .SWEET LUV IS GOOD.FIGHT FIGHT LUV LIKE MY OWN BE HELL .GOD FOR HELP ME GET SWEET LUV..
LAST KOBO 12 years ago
this a business between a pussy seller and a pussy buyer .
Nadia is like Anelka , signs short term contracts n makes her money . when my euro 2.8 million hits my account will come for my own share .
Queen 12 years ago
Wo ye kwasea paa!!
Kooofah 12 years ago
Naijas are crazy of Oyibos. He will do everything to keep her.
ROMANO 12 years ago
YOU DAMM RIGHT,THOSE ANAGOS LOVE GHANAIAN OYIBO'S
NEMESIS, UK 12 years ago
I thought your 'SHORT & UGLY KOTIBOTOR' was chopped off the other day. How sad was I that it wasn't you. Next time, somebody will definately chop off the UGLY thing between your legs, by your fellow BARBARIC Ghanaians. After all, BARBARISM is part of your stone age cultures in Ghana. ROMANO, be afraid. Be very afraid indeed! Hahahahahahahahaha.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Married man’s phallus chopped off by love-rival
General News of Sunday, 25 August 2013
Source: radioxyzonline.com
XYZ News has gathered that the phallus of a father of three has been chopped off by five assailants as punishment for dating the girlfriend of one of the attackers.
The victim, whose name has been given only as James, a married man and final year student of Gbewaa College of Education in the Upper East region, was attacked on campus on Friday August 23, 2013.
The assault happened in broad day light on the College’s campus.
XYZ News' Upper East regional Correspondent Musa Lansah reports that the attackers ambushed the victim, overpowered him and severed off his phallus after confronting him about dating their colleague's girlfriend, Comfort.
Police in Pusiga have arrested a young man in connection with the alleged crime.
The four other accomplices are on the run.
Comfort is also in the custody of the Police helping with investigations.
Musa Lansah says James is currently receiving treatment at the Akonye Memorial Hospital.
Crime Officer of Bawku, Adamu Seidu who confirmed the incident to XYZ News said James’ phallus was completely severed off with a knife.
Cynthia 12 years ago
Nadia, leave jim lyke, go for non celebrities guys cos jim lyke go dump you
Huraira 12 years ago
Look at jim iyke very smart, go 4 what u want ,
Huraira 12 years ago
I luv this couple
T T 12 years ago
YOU GUYS DEY SHOW US THE LUVY LUVY THINGS PAAO
francisca 12 years ago
those again bore off
Nijaboy 12 years ago
Ghanaian Girls love Nija men so much because we are civilized and know how to take care of women. Congrats Nadia and Jim. To Iyke, please ignore the uninformed Ghanains who are abusing you: they have probably not stepped into a plane before talkless of traveling outside their rural communities. They are exhibiting ignorance and HNAC('hate nija at all cost).
sandra 12 years ago
stupid luv ,i wonder why this girl dey wast her boby like that.ebi sex machine?
yvonni 12 years ago
Nadia plz open your eyes ,,, jim is not a family man he is a player .,,listen to Katurah ,she knows him better "womwn believe in woman ..plz I beg you ..he twisted you exactly how he twisted her .. He is a using you ..rather wait for mr right he will rich you plz !!! May God help you in this decision you took ..it maybe a lesson or luck eish !!!!
prince sugri salley 12 years ago
Is it a crime 4 one 2 choose his or her partner?keep dat eagle eye away 4rm dem.let dem do what pleases dem.
danny boy 12 years ago
jim u my best actor.May take good care of her
D.mazzo 12 years ago
This be serious romatic....lol
Tracy 12 years ago
woooo is all i can say
riousvicky 12 years ago
are dey inluv with each other i thought jim iyke is married
Wo ye kwasea paa!!
I thought your 'SHORT & UGLY KOTIBOTOR' was chopped off the other day. How sad was I that it wasn't you. Next time, somebody will definately chop off the UGLY thing between your legs, by your fellow BARBARIC Ghanaians. Aft ...
I luv this couple
those again bore off
Ghanaian Girls love Nija men so much because we are civilized and know how to take care of women. Congrats Nadia and Jim. To Iyke, please ignore the uninformed Ghanains who are abusing you: they have probably not stepped into ...
Nadia plz open your eyes ,,, jim is not a family man he is a player .,,listen to Katurah ,she knows him better "womwn believe in woman ..plz I beg you ..he twisted you exactly how he twisted her .. He is a using you ..rather ...
woooo is all i can say
i luv nadia too
Gud 4 them
May u keep haven progress oooo.