i would go for Joselyn any day, any time. In Ghana, we call this etun benkyieee
evelyn ali 12 years ago
julliets hips dnt lie
ROMANO 12 years ago
JULIET ALL THE WAY HANDS DOWN.SHE IS FULLY LOADED.
maggie 12 years ago
juliet,has it all
kumordzi,london 12 years ago
if i were to get that of juliet mmmmmm i will fuck it hard like how ammissah arthur fuck trumu
woodini 12 years ago
What an unguarded comment. Are you sure you live in London???? You have to be ashamed of yourself.
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago
MAHAMA HAS 24 KIDDIES, 13 WOMEN AND SAYS HE IS A CHRISTIAN? EEEEIIIIII, WAT BIBILE IS HE READING. MA TRICKI WO JOHN MUHAMMADU
ROMANO 12 years ago
WHY NOT ASK YOUR FATHER CUM YOUR ASHAWO MOTHER
DID MY MOM TAKE UR MONEY BEFORE? THEN U ARE A FOOL. U WERE FUCKING A PLASTIC PUSSY...IM SURE SHE CHARGED U TO GO RAW WITH NO RUBBER, ABI?
ROMANO 12 years ago
I WILL NEVER FUCK UR MOTHER EVEN FOR FREE U STUPID NIGERIAN FUCK
CANADA IS GAY FREINDLY...DONKOMI!
It looks like Canada is garnering a reputation of being a gay-friendly country.
As reported by the Globe and Mail, that seems to be a growing consensus among Russians whose government recently imposed anti-gay laws.
Lawyer Rob Hughes, who is representing two gay Russian men claiming refugee status in Canada, says he expects more Russians to make claims based on sexual orientation.
Mr. Hughes, who focuses on sexual orientation and gender-based claims, says his two clients told him numerous people in Russia have expressed interest about seeking asylum in Canada.
The Globe quotes newly minted Immigration Minister Chris Alexander who says that these types of asylum cases "will of course be looked at very seriously by our very generous system."
In an email exchange with Yahoo! Canada News, Alexander's press secretary reiterated the minister's comments but clarified that decisions made by the Immigration and Refugee Board (IRB) are made without government interference.
"Canada has a fair and generous immigration system," Alexis Pavlich said.
"Refugee claims are heard by the Immigration and Refugee Board (IRB).
"The IRB is a quasi-judicial, independent body, which provides a fair hearing to asylum claimants. Decisions are made based on the merits of the specific facts presented in an individual case, and in accordance with Canada’s immigration laws."
[ Related: Petition to relocate 2014 Olympics to Vancouver reaches 66,000 signatures ]
Canada has, however, been proactive in the recent past in resettling gay refugees from transitional camps abroad.
Last year the Associated Press reported that Canada relocated approximately 100 homosexual Iranians from a refugee camp in Turkey.
"Canada has indicated to the United Nations that we are ready to accept anyone, if they're a gay Iranian refugee," former immigration minister Jason Kenney told AP referencing asylum claimants in Turkey who felt threatened because of their sexual orientation.
Saghi Ghahraman of the Iranian Queer Organization told AP that Canada is a favoured destination.
"They prefer Canada over other countries, when they leave Iran, and they have very good reasons for this," she said.
"[It's a] friendly and supportive society, and with great social services which are utterly crucial for most gay, lesbian, and transsexual Iranians who need all the support when they arrive in a new country."
[ Related: Right-wing women’s group slams John Baird for gay rights stance, everyone else comes to his defence ]
There was a time that the left accused the Harper Conservatives of being anti-gay: They're against 'gay marriage' and 'they don't attend pride parades' was the common refrain from supporters of the opposition parties.
Well, they've proven, once again, that's not the case.
kukere 12 years ago
joycelyn
joycelyn
Reda 12 years ago
Juliet for real
PIOUS 12 years ago
JULIET dey pass am
PIOUS 12 years ago
Juliet
Juliet
Dickhead 12 years ago
Joselyn NO sizeeee!!!
aok 12 years ago
are u sure their hip are not that of injection on their buttocks lust will surely send u to ur grave
SAMMI 12 years ago
dont you guys have imoortant stuff to talk about, go to SOUTH africa and you will see these hips are not anything to talk about.
Cold Thunder 12 years ago
I don't know why we waste so much energy, time and space on trashy issues at the expense of important issues of national character. The most annoying of these are stupid news item on these drabs with hot panties jumping from one guy to another at the least opportunity, yet calling themselves celebrities. Celebrities whose morals no parent will afford to allow his/her teenager to celebrate.
I often come on this platform to pick an ideas or two from the postings of other people on big national issues and on most occasions I log out disappointed because just a few and sometimes nobody post comments on such issues, but if it is about Yvonne, Nadia, Juliet, Dumelo loosening their pants/boxers, comments go viral.
Of what value is the size of hips and who it belongs to, relevant to our everyday struggles.
Very true if some of these guys should travel to South Africa or one of these Latin America countries even once, their value system on these biological features will change completely. They will pass by these Juliets,Joselyns and not turn their head.
ayigbe 12 years ago
No where near my beautiful girlfriend's. A piece of trash.
Meezy 12 years ago
Juliet has it all and it looks very real.
pala 12 years ago
they are nice.
difficult to choose between the 2.
live them for their chosen ones and lets all admire from afar.
they are nice.
esther 12 years ago
aahhh ghanaweb koraa, how many times wil u guys ask this question aba?
FAS 12 years ago
I would say Jocelyn. you are hippie babe. i love it......
sika 12 years ago
joslyn..urz is sooooo fake..z jx nt nyc..
papa morgan USA 12 years ago
Juliet don't have good legs
akua 12 years ago
juliet
juliet
FC 12 years ago
Joselyn's hips are dropping. They are not nice. Everything about her is fake
I WANT TO PALM JOCELYN'S ASS WITH MY 2 HANDS....
ROMANO 12 years ago
HOMOS LIKE U DON'T PALM BUT SUCK DICK,KWASEAA LIKE U
BRING UR DICK MAKE I SUCK GIVE U THEN....HMMM
KANO 12 years ago
THE REAL MISS "HIPPY" IS VICTORIA HAMMAH. VICTORIA IS NOT ONLY HIPPY. SHE IS "BREASTY" AS WELL, COMPARED TO THESE FLAT CHESTED CHICKS.
KD 12 years ago
AAAaaaaaa!!! is this what u people call hips.These girls don't ve hips aaaaa.you guys are blind.
MIKE TYSON 12 years ago
GUYS I DONT SEE ANYTHING ABOUT THIS GIRLS THAT MAKE THEM EXCITING, THIS GIRLS ARE JUST FULL OF FAT AND THATS NOT BEAUTY
nima ninja 12 years ago
Juliet looks ab fab :) What the hell is Miss dumas wearing ooooh no
Edward,usa 12 years ago
Ghanaian men so do you like this junk
in the trunk?this is not beauty too
fat
fat
julliets hips dnt lie
juliet,has it all
As reported by the Globe and Mail, that seems to be a growing consensus among Russians whose government recen ...
joycelyn
Juliet for real
JULIET dey pass am
Juliet
Joselyn NO sizeeee!!!
I don't know why we waste so much energy, time and space on trashy issues at the expense of important issues of national character. The most annoying of these are stupid news item on these drabs with hot panties jumping from ...
they are nice.
juliet
fat
Who's cares, bend them over an fuck them.
juliet al the way.