John Dumelo steps out with his woman for the first time

Read Comments Comments (42)

• spicy food 12 years ago

yes i will fuck her when i come to ghana. trust me

• Thinker 12 years ago

She looks like a drag queen to me. And older. May be she has money or some one who has her London or USA papers to file for him.

• OGOGLO QUARTER 12 years ago

I CAN SEE HER ENDOWEMENT ACCOUNT FROM FAR .JOHN IS NOT SLEEPING @ NIGHT.GOOD JOB

• ROMANO 12 years ago

YOU FOOLISH JACK-ASS TAXI DRIVER SHOW SOME RESPECT.YOU DON'T HAVE PAPERS TO COME TO GHANA SO SHUT THE FUCK UP AND STOP BLOWING UR HORN.

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago

U WILL DIE VERY SOON. FIAFITO EWE...DIE NIGGA...DIE!

EAHH,IS RAMONA AN EWE? DAS WHY GOD IS NOT SLEEPING.RAMONA AND WISE-TALK-UK CAN KILL PEOPLE WITH THEIR BIG MOUTH.THANK U LORD WE ARE STILL @ GHWEB...

• ROMANO 12 years ago

NOW U DUMB-ASS WISE TALK I HAVE ASKED U TO GET UR HEAD CHECKED,U ARE TOO DUMB TO PRETEND TO BE OGOGOLO QUATER,A NIGERIAN IDIOT WILL STILL BE AN IDIOT,NO MATTER WHAT.

• ROMANO 12 years ago

U ARE AN IDIOT WITH NO HOPE IN LIFE.I HAVE NO TIME FOR THIS IDIOT WISE-TALK/ OGOGLO QUATER.I'M YELLOW BONE FANTI AND WILL PREFER TO BE AN EWE THAN A NIGERIAN .

• NII TETTEHVI III 12 years ago

THIS FOOL THINKS HE HAS 4 KIDS WITH 2 WOMEN. NO, NIGGA U HAVE 2 KIDS WITH 2WOMEN. THIS CHICK U HAD THE 2 BOYS WITH CHEATED ON YOU. LOOK IN THE MIRROR N COMPARE THE 2 BOYS TO UR UGLY SELF.
    THe 2 boys belong to tei n denzel,. ...

• jessy 12 years ago

The age is not a problem.If they are happy with onother,that more important.Love can break barriers including the age barrier.Asha was far younger than his wife but he was madly in love with her.Asha was also richer than her. ...

• sani 12 years ago

Dumelo this is ur choice plse dont listern to anyone.Love her cos i am sure she is very special in so many ways.

• pala 12 years ago

well-endowed

• ??????????????????????????? 12 years ago

what does that mean? lol Ghanaweb paa di3

• Paul 12 years ago

The woman must be very rich then.celebrities are always after rich people.

• ROMANO 12 years ago

ANOTHER COCOASE BUSHMAN

• GO WEY YOU 12 years ago

This young man likes "big things". Anyway, what is the age difference. It appears the lady is older. That should not be a problem at all. Good luck ...

• mankani man can nil 12 years ago

she looks older. she seems to have very fat things too. fat ass fat boobs and a fat fat fat pussy. more meat for the korti. i will die inside that thang fo real!

• Parco,USA 12 years ago

HEY,John...this one de be ooo.Remember me when you are enjoying in your promised land.For this one,King Solomon should have taught you how to use it,because it is tough....You really need a supercharger to run after her in be ...

• Kweku 12 years ago

Ghanaian ladies need to slim down especially on the waistline. she's such a fine woman, no doubt. but hitting the gym and toning down a bit is good. Compare her stomach to that of john.

go round accra and see the fine fine ...

• Thinker 12 years ago

And also drinking those carbohydrate filled drinks like MALT, Chocolate, etc late at midnight. Sometimes, I watch them and I want to spit into their drinks and scream at them-- Fatso, stop drinking that shyt at this hour.

• dont mind 12 years ago

she looks old but pretty. i wish them good luck

TOO MUCH EYE & FACE POLISH..KAKAMOTOBI

• akua 12 years ago

She looks pregnant, or>???????????

• ASHANTIS ARE GHANAS CANCER 12 years ago

SUCH UNIQUE FEATURES ARE HARD TO FIND IN ASHANTI REGION UNLESS A CROSS BREED ASHANTI BCOS NATURALLY ASHASNTIS DONT HAVE ANY OF THE FEATURES EXHIBITED BY THE LADY IN THE PICTURE NOT THE HEIGHT,FACE,BACK AND FRONT,NO ENGLISH

• blondine 12 years ago

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Awwwwwwwwww!!!!!!!!!

• Komla 12 years ago

LOL, you are really funny and nuts. You need to open your eyes and may be visit the Ashanti Region, you may just be pleasantly surprised!

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 12 years ago

I WILL PLUG ALL THE HOLES ON THIS WOMAN

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 12 years ago

Are these push-ups or Airbags? Wow!

• ATAME 12 years ago

I love the melons. Breastilicious!

• Komla 12 years ago

What is wrong with us? The lady look beautiful, sexy and fine just like a true African woman, so let her be, and show some respect and be happy for them. To all the haters out there,not every many is a dog who likes bones, so ...

• Edward,usa 12 years ago

hope she is the chosen one

• Ramrish sesay 12 years ago

Wow dat good

• pala 12 years ago

i'm trying hard too woe a woman far older than dumelo's woman. far older but with the kind of beauties dumelo's own is exhibitng here. exciting long face, plenty chest, plenty back & front & plenty legs.
    it has been difficul ...

• osagie isoken 12 years ago

wow dat is lovely,best couple of de year.

• osagie isoken 12 years ago

wow dat lovely, best couple of de year.

• Lois35D 12 years ago

Wow! Suprise! suprise!!!

• Mary Anthony 12 years ago

One sincere Question For John Dumelo: Relating to the Rumour About Your Supposed Mariage to Miss HALIMA DAMBELE! When I Stumbled on the Headlines Months ago, I Was Like wow! Can there be Some Iotre ...

• kimkim 12 years ago

she is pretty just nit mentaining

• Queen 12 years ago

I hope he is d choosen one.

• Anuebunwa chinenye 12 years ago

wow thats so incredible,well the wife to be is soo lucky to have a man like john. Well i think she was born lucky. Ride on you have my support

• tema 12 years ago

hy john

• Cassey 12 years ago

There are so many fake and duplicates of John Dumelo
    On face book ...how do you know which one is the real one John anyway???
    I have been communicating with one on FB and lord and behold he confessed to me with his real ...