You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 08 01Article 281132

Selly apologizes to boyfriend

Read Comments Comments (36)

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

after her seemingly unpleasant experience in the Africa TV Show.
    PRAY3, MOVE ON WAI...ADWOA SMART IS THERE

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

ghana female are the most cheating female in this world and they dont even know who to sex,they sex with dogs,goats,monkeys,pigs and all kind of animales,only fools will date ghana female,them animales.

• Le Le 10 years ago

fool

• abi 10 years ago

you are a big fool to insult all Ghanaian women. for ur information majority are decent its just some bad nuts dat have allowed a stupid he goat like u to insult us.
    is ur mom not a woman? fud for thought

• me 10 years ago

beverly is doing worse on bba.....idiot@wise talk

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THE TRUETH IS ALWAYS PAINS,I ROMANO AKA HAVE 4 GHANA FEMALE AND ALL OF THEM ARE MARRIED AND THE FOOD AND THE MONEY THEY GIVE ME I CANT WRITE IT TO YOU SO KEEP QUIT.

• kwaku new york 10 years ago

i wonder what kinda married women will fall for you...you cannot even express yourself well in english. anyway, there is somebody for everybody..keep it up with your married girl friends.

• Osaman 10 years ago

l think your Father is one of those Dogs,Goats Monkeys,Pigs and other animals your stupid hole Mother slept with.(WISE-TALK,UK)IDIOT.

• pomporooro 10 years ago

Fire burn you! you are really a cheap man......................think about it when u donate yourself to married women. Seriously u are CURSED to sleep with someones wife!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! your days are numbered seek delivereanc ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

ur curse go to romano b'cos i dont and i will never sleep with married wife thats why i will never date ghana female b,cos ghana married women will never tell u the trueth.

• Le Le 10 years ago

nooooooooo Ghanaian woman will like to have u as a friend or even
    marry u pick

• Ghanas Son 10 years ago

F*cken b*tch!!

• Vuvuzela 10 years ago

Is Big Brother a sex organisation? All we hear about them is sex, sex, sex, naked women and men, photos leaked into the medias. So are those guys normal?

• Chaskele 10 years ago

This girl wants to make her name in hard core pornography, leave her alone

• Kelvin 10 years ago

shameless tin

• Sammy awuku 10 years ago

shame

• Edd 10 years ago

You be YAWA girl.. Disgrace to Ghanaians and ya so called boyfriend 'praye Tietia. aah is the guy better than him?? You only denied praye tietia.. You be YAWA girl

• Yaak 10 years ago

SHAMEFUL CONDUCT TO YOURSELF, FAMILY, BOYFREIND AND GHANA. GOOD YOU GOT LESS VOTES FROM GHANA. DANNIAMA!!!

• I DREAM ABOUT SELLY EVERYDAY 10 years ago

IS OK, IF HE REFUSE TO ACCEPT I WILL TAKE YOU, CLEAN YOUR REPUTATION, AND MAKE YOU THE LADY YOU WERE BORN TO BE. WOW, SHE IS SOOOOOOOOO PRETTY. I LOVE HER TILL DEATH.

• franzoa 10 years ago

shashii wowo..fucking std bitch

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• AFRINKI 10 years ago

TO THE DISGRACED GHANAIAN SELLY: YOU HAVE MADE YOURSELF A LAUGHING-STOCK TO YOUR FELLOW BBA PARTICIPANTS, GHANAIANS AND THE WHOLE WORLD BY ALLOWING NANDO TO SHARE THE SAME BED WITH YOU. AND ALSO ALLOWING HIM TO HAVE SEX WITH ...

• Chaskele 10 years ago

I bet the role will be that of a cheap hoe

• mimi 10 years ago

I stand for correction, does any good thing come out of the BBA. A friend described it as next after hell.

• Regor 10 years ago

Kakapiopio lady

• park 10 years ago

kwasia girl who do you think you are.Mtcheew ashawo

• 88888888888888888888888888888 10 years ago

Why are u apologizing for SHIT U DIDNT DO? Which means u did. Y'all will do anythen for the love of money....at the end of the day money cant make u happy

• ghana 10 years ago

To Selly's boyfriend she is not all that. dump her.

• DATE 10 years ago

A YOUNG GIRL LIKE YOU OPEN YOUR VAGINA FOR STRANGERS?

SAYING YOU'RE AN ASHAWO WILL BE AN UNDERSTATEMENT.

PRAY YOU DO NOT CONTRACT A DISEASE MORE DEADLY THAN AIDS.

YOUR VAGINA WILL ONE DAY GET SWOLLEN LIKE AN OVERSEX ...

• amenai 10 years ago

Ghanaians sis not vote for her because she disgraced Ghana! Thnink about it selly or whateva!

• nana k 10 years ago

there is no difference b/n her and a porn actress, shameless fuckin bitch

• Korsi Vivor 10 years ago

YOU HAVE DISGRACED GHANAIAN MEN AND WOMEN ALIKE. PRAE, YOU NEVER KNEW HER TILL THIS BBA SHOW EXPOSED HER. THE EARLIER YOU KNOW THE BETTER YOU TAKE DECISION BEFORE SOME OF YOUR CHILDREN ARE PIKIN-NA-BORROWS

• MIKE JONES 10 years ago

WHATS ALL THE TALK ABOUT, GHANAIAN WOMEN, CHEAP , CHEAP , CHEAP AND EASY , EASY, EASY, SO THIS SHOULD NOT BE A SURPRISE

• pala 10 years ago

a lot of girls are fucking around so this is a child's play. the only difference is that this one came out.
    even celebraties and public figures are fucking less around.
    ordinary girls and ordinary women are virtually fucki ...

• che 10 years ago

shameless thing.any wher you go you open your legs wide.

• SOL PROPERTY SERVICES LIMITED 10 years ago

Whether you are looking for short or long term properties in London, we are the Estate Agent to contact.
    Call us now on 0044 2088583108, 0044 772391407,or Email info-properties.com