You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 07 30Article 280944

Wanlov & M3nsa go shopping half-naked!

Read Comments Comments (60)

• PAUL AFFUL 10 years ago

ignore them

• Lynne 10 years ago

Yep, ignore them. They're attention seeking idiots and reporting on their behaviors gives them more publicity.

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians are not civilised people, Ken Kuranchie
    General News of Tuesday, 16 July 2013
    Source: peacefmonline

Chronicling the events that unfolded during his incarceration, Ken Kuranchie has expressed doubt about the civ ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

BED BUGS, IYANA LOW LIFE CUM NO CLASS,WISE-TALK,GH ISLAMIC TERRORS,ARMED ROBBERS,HUMAN RITUALS, 419 SCAMMERS, FAKE PRODUCTS,WITCH CRAFTS, CRUDE FILTH, MUDERERS,CYBER THEFT,KIDNAPPING,RAPE,BANK ROBBERY, PROSTITUTION.
    ......GH ...

• GRACE 10 years ago

Where were the Police? Worse than what chris brown did and the Bishops called for his arrest. Why must this mad guy look for any means to be popular? Sleeping with hundreds of girls without condom, exposing that miniature pen ...

• Niero 10 years ago

I bet this video was made after the shop had closed

• truth 10 years ago

HEH !! GRACE . STOP TALKING NONSENSE

• GBESE MAN 10 years ago

Ghanaian again? after Silly went to disgrace Ghanaian with STD in Big Brother House, this foolish guys came out with this abomination...... where is our ancestor ???

• Aden 10 years ago

kwasea, alatani aboa, who asked for your opinion in this discussion, mind your damn business

• jazz 10 years ago

@Original Gaby Bruk, you have a real vandetta against ghanaians dnt you? lol i really feel sorry for you , you have to paint others as black as urself so you can feel good abt urself. are you nigerians not the ones dat thot d ...

• Aden 10 years ago

You are right, we should, nkwaseafoo.

• nana esi 10 years ago

thank God this time he is wearing boxer shot

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 10 years ago

This is disgracefull to ADISCO! Please, rise up and deal with this situation.

• KASI 10 years ago

their minds are demented. they need psychiatric attn immediately!

• Gifty 10 years ago

aah dat boi is he mad, why should he be goin around disgracin ghanaians lyk dat. i bet sam tin must be done abt it cus at de end it wil al end up sayin he is frm ghana. why should such pple be pampered tu be stars aah

• unknown 10 years ago

this mensa boy shock me sef ,he has such nice family who lives in dansoman

• Wanlov 10 years ago

Be all you can be

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NUFF RESPECT.

• Araba 10 years ago

Dey need thorough screening.

• papaa 10 years ago

Ur understanding of that statement is skewed. You are simply mad and that idiot is following you like a true moron

• PAT UK 10 years ago

VERY SOON ALL THE GAYMEN WILL GO HALF NAKED IN GH

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

INDECENT EXPOSURE. WHERE WERE MALL SECURITY? YET,I TAKE PIC IN THE MALL WITH MY NIKON CAMERA N THEY CALL GH POLICE TO COME N ARREST ME. CITING...U CANT TAKE PICS IN THE MALL. PRIMITIVE FOOLS WHO ARE BETTER OF DEAD THAN ALIVE. ...

• ERNEST GHARTEY-ATTRAM US 10 years ago

this fools are distroying the image of ghana they should be arrested. what is the goverment doing about this stupidity. in ghana we dont live like this.where do this fools came from they should be arrested

• vc 10 years ago

ERNEST Ghatey who told you Ghanaians don't live like this. From the airport to Accra central what do you see, people with loads on their heads right? I've lived in DC for a couple of years and 've not seen anyone with a load ...

• Kofius 10 years ago

Pretending to be poor. Plllease

• Fredo 10 years ago

You guys are soo ignorant... Travel and see that this a normal things...... If come to the states you see people do this all the time, so please give us a break and stop being jerks, moreover they are fully grown sane people ...

• James 10 years ago

Hear this fool too. If you live in the states you will not say this. A musician did otto pfister and was not allowed on to a plane. He was white!!!
    No, this kind of madness is not in the states!! Tell me where in the sstates

• ellen 10 years ago

have no respect 4 themselves. i believe they pay to perform on stages, cos no sensible organizers will invite them 4 shows. GH ignore them.

• le 10 years ago

thank God I am not a Ghanaian. It is only villagers who would act this way. Ghana Ghana Ghana Una sons done go madoooooooo

• nateeken 10 years ago

love these guys...hehehehehee....this is what makes you unique....hahahahaaa

• mensah 10 years ago

fork u all. this is mensa and wanlov and we approve the above message. FUCK U ALL!!

• SMOOTH 10 years ago

DICKHEAD, THESE IDIOTS NEEDS TO BE ARRESTED AND CHARGHED FOR INDECENT EXPOSURE......

• Afia Dankyi 10 years ago

even here in de America no one will go out lyk dat

• mensah 10 years ago

its against the law to go out naked. ghana is lawless. leave these niggas alone u FOOLS!

thank you

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN Google or go TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• koo 10 years ago

If the picture is not altered and readers are not being deceived, why couldn't the stupid writer tell us where and which store he took the picture or this happened?.The woman in the background is white giving the impression,t ...

• Ilunga 10 years ago

The picture was taken in Ghana.

Are you saying there are no white shoppers in Ghana?

• TEMPO 10 years ago

THE PICTURE IS TAKEN FROM HELSINKI FINLAND

• ZONGOBOY 10 years ago

Every artist is unique in their own way, that is how they chose to live thier art

• SAYSOME 10 years ago

THESE TWO ARE JUST RETARDED. BUT THEN AGAIN PEOPLE BUY THEIR music anyways. assholes

• koo 10 years ago

This is in Finland. They recently performed in Helsinki. The inscription Jaffa(a non-alcoholic beverage pronounced Yafa in Finnish) on the vending machine shows the picture was taken in Finland. It is not a crime to wear shor ...

• GO WEY YOU 10 years ago

Yes, it may be in a small shop in Helsinki. Anyway, there are a lot of Gypsies (Romania roaming citizens ) in Helsinki, singing by the sides of roads for money. May be they went and did that. The Helsinfors, are in fact a ver ...

• Komla 10 years ago

Koo, whether the picture was taken in Finland or is unacceptable. They look like couple of bush men. I live in the States, and England before that, and have travelled extensively in europe and the States,However, never have I ...

• vizzano 10 years ago

there is nothing illegal about what they are doing.this is not indecent exposure cos their reproductive organs are fully covered.JOURNALIST SHOULD WORRY ABOUT THE DEEP CORRUPTION THAT IS EATING GHANA ALIVE.ARMED ROBBERY . GAY ...

• Joseph Yeboah(JKAY) 10 years ago

so don´t Ghana as a country have strict laws governing the issue of going half naked in public,this is not creativity, this is damn stupidity,artistic values goes a long way of educating the public, especially the youth out ...

• OBIDEEABA, BELGIUM 10 years ago

THIS IS NO NEWS. FIND SOMETHING DEVELOPING ABOUT GHANA AND REPORT IT. SOMETHING LIKE OUR CELEBRATIVES HELPING THE CHILDREN HOMES AROUND THE NATION AND STOP PUBLISING CRAP LIKE THIS. GHANAWEB WHEN WILL YOU PUBLISH SOMETHING BE ...

• SHAB 10 years ago

MADNESS DEY SWEET U PEOPLE .

• Kofi Boadi 10 years ago

It doen't matter what people think of them. This article is not adrdessing the issue right? There are environmental laws in Ghana? They have broken the indecency Act. The police needs to arrest them. These stores also have i ...

• adjowa 10 years ago

r dey aryt heeiii

• Bedzo Don Grave 10 years ago

true religion man...Rasta

• Chaptex 10 years ago

They've gone to the extreme of shopping half naked; Charlie it doesn't speak well of u at all

• DAN PANALLY 10 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE U2 FOR U DONT KNOW WHAT U R DOING

• Aden 10 years ago

Abodam...the shop should not have allowed them entry, very disrespectful to other shoppers. A shame to their family.

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

This is the outcome of smoking weed. They should have been thrown out of the store. I have a feeling they undressed in the store.

• Azonto 10 years ago

where are the police,i know there is a law on Indecent exposure,they can be arrested and prosecuted.next time somebody have to call the police to enforce the LAW on these idiots.

• mimi 10 years ago

Two mad men in the name of music

• Osipi 10 years ago

These guys should be charged with indecent exposure in the context of our Ghanaian civil law

• onipa ba 10 years ago

i think those two people are animals. what happend in Noahs time when God asked him to build the ark bcos he God wanted to flood the earth with water and people who taught Noah was playing and did not know what he was doing i ...

• truth 10 years ago

I LOVE THESE GUYS

• truth 10 years ago

EVERYONE COMMENTING HERE IS AN IDIOT !! LEAVE THEM ALONE ! LIVE YOUR OWN LIFE. KWASIAFUO