Yvonne & Yvonne in the battle of red hair

Read Comments Comments (37)

• debbie 12 years ago

Yvonne okoro rocked thewig better then nelson

• WISE-TALK, UK 12 years ago

who cares about rats?they can rot in hell and who cares?

• vc 12 years ago

What do you gain if you expose part of your private part for the world to scrutinize?

• moniman 12 years ago

Nelson try 2 put God first u want money and fame bitch u my fan but compared to okoro i like her much more than u

• YVONNE OKORO 12 years ago

THAT LADY HAS AN ATTITUDE

• Gina 12 years ago

Okoro looks amazing while Nelson eyes looks kaka & her cheap hooker wig is too ugly.

• emma 12 years ago

okoro rocked it

• PAA USA 12 years ago

OKORO PLS YOU ARE SO NICE AND RESPECTFUL LADY DONT GIVE ROOM TO A WOMAN WHO OPEN HIS LEGS FOR EVERY NIGERAIN MEN

• Loulou 12 years ago

Stop spreading horrible rumours. Are you with her when she does that?Please stop this sort of bad mouthing!

• A Richard 12 years ago

Iam impress with both of you the two are really beautiful and attractive i just don't know how to describe the two of you. SO KEEP ON AND MAKE GHANA AND THE WHOLE WORLD PROUD OF YOU BOTH.

• man 12 years ago

okoro on point,nelson looking ugly

• 88888888888888888888888888888 12 years ago

first of all its not their real hair...and they don't have red hair either lol...instead of promoting your African beauty, you are rather advertising for yaanom

• Leggy 12 years ago

100% agree with you. All you see in these actresses are fake ugly wigs and weaves all the time, nobody wears their natural hair anymore.

• PAUL ANTWI 12 years ago

u are all fools u think u are beautiful no very ugly stupid girls

• Pretty baby 12 years ago

Yvonne Okoro rocks it best!!!

• Is that all 12 years ago

Is that all Nelson has to offer? Her tits are very small. lol

• maa 12 years ago

okoro all the way..brap!!

• ama 12 years ago

Love you Nelson but this time Okoro won cos hers look more natural.Yvonne's hair looks like the kind of wig a drag queen or a tranvestite would wear.

• Telling it like it is 12 years ago

I like both women even if they were hairless. African Women are the true standard of female beauty globally. Since God has made it such that women out-number men especially the older a man gets...I want both for wives!
    Now, ...

• Jewelina 12 years ago

see what they are doing with their fame, instead of educating people about good marals . what they do is rivalry sham on u two , grow up bcos oters will overtake u very soon. u wont fly high forever..............kids

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• DARK DAYS IN GHANA 12 years ago

Yvonne Nelson's pose is the ugliest for a so called model.And the wig...who styled it? That thing comes all the way to her elbows. She should have worn a red swim suit to match the wig. And the background of the picture makes ...

• kobby scratch 12 years ago

Gh web how important is this...oooohhh no!

• mensah 12 years ago

they would both feel it inside dema trumu and etwemu regardless. they both broke asses anyways. they needs my dollars and some cars. for real

• Ganesha 12 years ago

I lyk both bt okoro wins n Nelson bt bad either.

• Akua 12 years ago

okoro

• beauti is in the eye of a men 12 years ago

better legs better look and u cute nelson. they don't have good eyes

• Popo de Rio 12 years ago

Whoever the original hair belongs to owns 80% of the marks.

• vera keagan 12 years ago

GOODNESS OKORO U ROCK.NO TWO WAYS ABOUT THAT

• Soja 12 years ago

Some one step the pink sheet

• Gifty 12 years ago

as 4 mee dat yvone nelson gal i jx dnt lyk her bcus she has tend tu be an ashawo so de fact is dat no mattr wat she does, does nt fit her. n moreover why did yvone okoro even took her as a pal why didnt she noe her ridiculou ...

• mamav tra 12 years ago

Yvonne nelson rocks with the red hair and the bikini

• mama tra 12 years ago

Yvonne nelson you rock

• marcel 12 years ago

gels pls 4get about de beef nd all de best sexy yvonnes

• focus 12 years ago

ooooooo

• che 12 years ago

they are all the same . okoro talking about sperms, and nelson about dicks,they ar all the same

• kalu ifeoma 12 years ago

d 2 of them re mad