pls leave this harlot alone to enjoy her piece of life abit alway nadia nadia why?
Nana K 12 years ago
i wonder what nadia finds in this 419 uneducated nigerian rubbish? Nadia ,remember you are our screen goddess and this gay looking rubbish does not deserve you.please carefully choose a proper educated ghanaian man.
Kwame 12 years ago
WHY is Yvonne and Nadia always going to Naija for love. Is there anything they want to hide from their lovers because of the geographical distance between Ghana and Nigeria?
I think there is something that these two celeb ... read full comment
WHY is Yvonne and Nadia always going to Naija for love. Is there anything they want to hide from their lovers because of the geographical distance between Ghana and Nigeria?
I think there is something that these two celebrities always want to hide from their lovers and i think it has do with their morality.
pomporooro 12 years ago
watch what you say because they are just human as you. You have no right to judge them. Who are you?
truth 12 years ago
2 peas in pod. money cant buy class...
OTOYO 12 years ago
IM AGREED WITH KUMORZI,LET THEM HAVE THIER PEACE OF REALATIONSHIP.
DIAMONDD 12 years ago
Who cares
Who cares
CHESTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO 12 years ago
you guys should leave this couples a lone ahh....
whether his is 419 or not ,,,,whether she is a harlot or not ..it their own palaver .. fools
Ojuku holland. 12 years ago
My beloved some of ghanaian men why can't u be happy for our loving ghanaian actresis they er doing for fantastic job for country. Aunty look forward okey.
osa 12 years ago
Nice couple
Nice couple
osei kwame 12 years ago
i think they are in love
cuz they do everything together
i think they are in love
kwasiansem nti 12 years ago
Nigerians dont mind buyin a whole house for woman to get into their pants,we ghanaian men stuff like this dont move us.essien reliase the pussy no good..so he dogg that shit...yak!
unlimited 12 years ago
Oga nawaa for u oooooooo pls don't talk about woman pussy.
DAN PANALLY 12 years ago
I dont know whats going on ok but if it is love for marriage than both of u seek the face of GOD O.If GOD SAY YES INVITE ME TO UR WEDDING OK my number is 0277200602-0267200602
Danny 12 years ago
she also wants to get furked and dumped.
lydia.usa 12 years ago
I feel sooooooooo sorry for Nadia
kwaku new york 12 years ago
who the fuck is jim iyke or nadia buari? this lady is desperate for a man and will do anything to make her self happy. these are no celebraties. jim iyke is a mudafucker hustler and you waste your freaking time to make him seem like he is all that? i do not think any descent ghanaian man wanna go out with these bitches. they need to get a life.
unlimited 12 years ago
I do like their out fit except his linen jacket design made it's look like it has black stain . As a fashion Police , Will give him 60% and Nadia 65% bcos of her poor hair style. Wish them best .
Paulina M 12 years ago
Nigeria men are romantic and fuck good and papmered you. Ghanamen sleeeps off after sex without romance. I am talking from point of view of an average ghanaian women
unlimited 12 years ago
Nigerian woman do love Ghanaian men bcos of our good attitude n our hard waist . come to Houston and you will see it ur self.
.com 12 years ago
Thank you Paulina that is so true all they want is to see their food on the table when they come home t
jata koko 12 years ago
So u've enjoyed Senegalese also, since u talking from a point of view.
pala 12 years ago
i have not heard a liberian or nigerian codemning their men's prowess in bed: however, they find ghanaian men good. at least i have not find them wanting to dog a ghanaian man except because of sex. it could be for lack of money or infidelity.
the truth is that sometimes you are at ease romantically with someone not from your country. secondly others from other countries seemed more oriented splashing money than they would have splashed on their own.
aside that generally, some ghanaian girls think sex is to be acted by a man. as soon as she has made herself available then she can be there and the man must have a go. when you do that you inhibit the man. an average togolese, liberian and nigerian girl will initiate, will participate will conclude with U.
pala 12 years ago
before everything the ghanaian girl or woman irrispective of age would have turned a romantic prelude to economic prelude. that already inhibits the man. in the act itself she would not be yielding enough because she has had enough assurances that kudi will be flowing. after the act there is every indication that you would be inundated for the next few days with financial demands.
Ghanaian men are hot cake in the united states if you care to know. it's rather the women who are not good in bed..not all of them though! why do yo think the "akata" ladies are all over ghanaians when it comes to sex? lady, you must be out of your goodamn mind to say that about ghanaian men. Nigeria men are romantic in your eyes because you, or afamily member of yours probably were among those who went to solicitit prostitution in nigeria in the 80's thats why you know them. most nigeria men have uncut dick do you know that? get your facts right bitch.
majorie 12 years ago
nyc outfit
nyc outfit
Linda 12 years ago
Kanye West and Kim Kardashian
favour 12 years ago
waoo
waoo
favour 12 years ago
is that so
is that so
cyndy myngle 12 years ago
eir outfit is not bad @ all
pamela 12 years ago
Nice outfit, but jim hurry up and get marry cos no time. If na nadia merry she is ok. Love u my brother.
Nijaboy 12 years ago
Why are some Ghanaians so jealous of Nigerians? These frustrated Ghanaians must call Nigerians names to cover their(the Ghanaians')failure in life. Look around you in Accra and count how many Companies and businessess are owned by Nigerians. West Africans come to the backyards of Ghanaians to identify and tap the opportunities many lazy Ghanaians are oblivious of. Some of you say JimIyke is not educated and i wonder when a University graduate(university of jos nigeria) is regarded as an uneducated person. Jim Iyke is not only a comfortable man but also one that has given so much to charity through his foundation, which aim to eliminate poverty across Africa. So my friends, sit down in accra and continue to abuse successful Nigerians out of envy in order to cover your frustrations. Ghanaian women always like Nigerian men because of the way we are: we are loving, resourceful, caring and pamper our women. So continue to call us names whilst we come to your country to identify opportunities whilst you Ghanaians dont go anywhere but lazily spend your time abusing other nationals.
GHANABOY 12 years ago
YOU ARE ANIMAL.
Lagos 12 years ago
Ghanaian men are lazy, all they know is women pussy, go to their business forum you will not see any comment, that why they are not listed among billionaire in Africa, please Google before you make your primitive statement. The enemy of progress is Ghanaian
DATE 12 years ago
SHE SHOULD CONTINUE FUCKING THESE FILTHY 419 NAIJA MEN.
ONE DAY, HER VIGINA WILL EXPLODE LIKE AN ATOM BOMB.
DATE 12 years ago
I KNOW MANY GHANAIAN OSU "GOLD DIGGER" GIRLS WHO OPENED THEIR VAGINAS FOR NAIJA MEN. SOME ENDED UP WITH VERY STRANGE VAGINAL AND CERVICAL INFECTIONS.
SOME OF THEM CONTRACTED INCURABLE VIGINAL INFECTIONS WHICH EVENTUALLY KI ... read full comment
I KNOW MANY GHANAIAN OSU "GOLD DIGGER" GIRLS WHO OPENED THEIR VAGINAS FOR NAIJA MEN. SOME ENDED UP WITH VERY STRANGE VAGINAL AND CERVICAL INFECTIONS.
SOME OF THEM CONTRACTED INCURABLE VIGINAL INFECTIONS WHICH EVENTUALLY KILLED THEM PREMATURELY LIKE AIDS.
AN INTELLIGENT NEAT EDUCATED GIRL LIKE YOU OPENING YOUR VAGINA FOR DIRTY FUCKING NIGERIAN MEN?
WAAAT NADIA!!! IS YOUR DAD AWARE OF THIS?
IT'S SHOCKING THAT OUR OWN SIDIKU BUARI'S DAUGHTER IS FUCKING DIRTY NIGERIAN MEN.
Nijaboy 12 years ago
@Date, from all indication, you are despicable.Your comments may not be due to your fault but your insanity. Go and take your pills before it is too late. Hater of Nigerians! It is envy that will kill you!
ROMANO 12 years ago
Frustrated kortibortor men are so many in Ghana and that's the reason they hate nigerians.
sheriff 12 years ago
Date,,,for your information,sidiku buari is a yuruba man,happens to be born in ghana
Bella Dally 12 years ago
Hmmm jim dnt play with ma girl be serious with her love u both.
che 12 years ago
it wont last
Joyce 12 years ago
l love them
l love them
pala 12 years ago
jim if U are into it, then get this lady to explode.
Naaa 12 years ago
Ghanaian men are not hot in bed
GHANABOY 12 years ago
NAAA IF YOU NEED HOT GHANAIAN MAN GET IN TORCH I HAVE ONE FOR YOU, BAD BOY IN BED
MIKE TYSON 12 years ago
JUST FOR NAAA, YOU ARE LOOKING AT THE WRONG PLACES, THATS WHY YOU HAVE THAT OPINION ABOUT GHANAIAN MEN, IF YOU WANT THE EXPERIENCE I CAN GET YOU A GUY WHO WILL BLOW YOUR MIND. ALL HE NEED IS ONE NIGHT WITH YOU
pablo 12 years ago
seperatefrom essein for idiot
Lagos 12 years ago
Essien is a football player while Jim is a aromatic player. Nadia is an educated, romantic lady of his kind. Essien have money but the money is a chicken-coins and cant buy Nadia love. Jim have all it takes to win Nadia love.. Nadia we will take you back to Nigeria.
Holamileykan 12 years ago
Wow infact u guys are much perfect match I love it
I think there is something that these two celeb ...
Who cares
Nice couple
i think they are in love
who the fuck is jim iyke or nadia buari? this lady is desperate for a man and will do anything to make her self happy. these are no celebraties. jim iyke is a mudafucker hustler and you waste your freaking time to make him se ...
i have not heard a liberian or nigerian codemning their men's prowess in bed: however, they find ghanaian men good. at least i have not find them wanting to dog a ghanaian man except because of sex. it could be for lack of mo ...
before everything the ghanaian girl or woman irrispective of age would have turned a romantic prelude to economic prelude. that already inhibits the man. in the act itself she would not be yielding enough because she has had ...
Ghanaian men are hot cake in the united states if you care to know. it's rather the women who are not good in bed..not all of them though! why do yo think the "akata" ladies are all over ghanaians when it comes to sex? lady, ...
nyc outfit
waoo
is that so
Why are some Ghanaians so jealous of Nigerians? These frustrated Ghanaians must call Nigerians names to cover their(the Ghanaians')failure in life. Look around you in Accra and count how many Companies and businessess are own ...
YOU ARE ANIMAL.
Ghanaian men are lazy, all they know is women pussy, go to their business forum you will not see any comment, that why they are not listed among billionaire in Africa, please Google before you make your primitive statement. T ...
SOME OF THEM CONTRACTED INCURABLE VIGINAL INFECTIONS WHICH EVENTUALLY KI ...
it wont last
l love them
Essien is a football player while Jim is a aromatic player. Nadia is an educated, romantic lady of his kind. Essien have money but the money is a chicken-coins and cant buy Nadia love. Jim have all it takes to win Nadia love. ...