You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 07 29Article 280825

Genevieve Nnaji in love web with a Ghanaian?

Read Comments Comments (23)

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

COME CHOP TRAFFIC LIGHT ...

• ADWOA AMISSAH 10 years ago

Love goes where love is and congrats my dear

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Ghanaians can have Nigerians' left overs, to make them feel big.

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

no nigerian with her own sense will ever date stinking ghana,for what and forwhere?

• liv 10 years ago

OH, you've got it wrong. It's no Ghanaian will date a xxxxxxxx Nigerian.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ONLY YOUR ENGLISH. IT IS DEAD BODY NOT DIED BODY,STOP WRITING YUROBA ENGLISH ON GHANAWEB.NOW MOST ANAGO WOMEN NO LIKE ANAGO MEN COS ANAGO MEN STINK, THAT IS WHY MOST ANAGO WOMEN DEY BEG GHANA MEN TO MARRY THEM.IN ALATA IT IS ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

HAHAHAAAA,PLENTY MAKE-UP, ANAGO WOMEN NO SABE FASHION

• Kwasi Benson 10 years ago

Leave her alone , because she deserves better.
    She has the liberty, freedom and right to move freely in this world for her businesses, love and any legimate activities as any beautiful lady can do.

• Kwesi Atta Sakyi 10 years ago

Good link up. Genevieve needs stability in her life.

• Paulina M 10 years ago

How can you say Half-caste in this DNA age of another human being?

• Telling it like it is 10 years ago

Ghanaians mindsets are still too under-developed regarding their own Black Race. They, like many West Africans, are lost when it comes to REALLY knowing African traditions & Culture. Educated? Not, mis-educated...yes. West Af ...

• Phyllis K 10 years ago

It is obvious that some Ghanaian journalists have a lot to learn. One using the term "half caste" is a derogatory. If one wanted to mention the dual cultural origins of the person,it could have been done in a more respectful ...

• THE TRUE SEER OF NIGERIA 10 years ago

HEI MATTHEW I WARNED THE LATE KWAME OWUSU ANSAH BUT HE IGNORED ME AND GO AHEARD TO MARRY ONE OF OUR SISTER HERE IN NIGERIA.WELL MATTHEW I AM NOT WARNING YOU BUT I AM TELLING YOU THE TRUTH IF YOU ARE REALY IN LOVE WITH Nnaji T ...

• ODINDUSPAPASNONSTOPINGWEEEBLOWING 10 years ago

THE TRUE SEER OF NIGERIA abeg wetin happen to LATE KWAME OWUSU ANSAH

• natt, in amterdam, almere 10 years ago

that,s nice, we pray that it work 4 them, ghana/nigeria are like honey n bees, brother n sister, lets continue with the family style image.

• ADU OPOKU 10 years ago

stop using the word half caste .... it is a bad description of a person. it would be nice to use mixed race to describe of such mixed race.///

• Leggy 10 years ago

Thank you Opoku! As a biracial woman, I feel offended when that ugly term is used to describe me. It makes you feel as though, you're not part GHANAIAN or better yet, a human being. Why make a person feel an outcast?

• POW@One goal project is over 10 years ago

Mixed has always been beautiful and very unique. Unfortunately, I'm not one but I've always admired the mixed. As for this half caste term, it'll take a very long while to die out completely in Ghana b'ços the illiteracy rat ...

• pala 10 years ago

i have always argued that nigerian ladies find ghanaian men enticing.
    it is also true that ghanaian ladies seemed to be having soft spot for nigerian ladies unfortunately some of the nigerian men seemed to be becoming compla ...

• CHARLES,ACCRA-GHANA 10 years ago

EXCHANGE IS NO ROBBERY-NIGERIA FOR GHANA AND GHANA FOR NIGERIA.UNITY IN ADVERSITY.GHANAIAN MEN ARE PROVING TO THEIR NIGERIAN FOLKS WHAT SINCERITY AND HONESTY ARE ALL ABOUT.I HOPE OUR GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE SEEING THE DIFFERENCE B ...

• naa korkoi bruce 10 years ago

woow....interesting

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Ama 10 years ago

Welcome to Ghana. We love you Gene vieve.