You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 07 22Article 280189

Deeba challenges extradition order

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

PEDOPHILE BASTARD. COME TO LONDON AND FACE TRUE JUSTICE, NOT THE KANGAROO COURTS IN GHANA.

• julius adu 10 years ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID TO CALL THE GHANA COURT A KANGAROO. DO YOU THINK A LONDON COURT WILL ALLOW A UK CITIZEN TO COME TO GHANA FOR TRIAL? WE ALL BELIEVE HE SHOULD HAVE A FAIR TRY AND IF FOUND GUILTY, SHOULD BE PUNISHED FOR HIS ...

• Paul 10 years ago

If Deeba is jailed in GH it will be worse than to be jailed in UK,We know GH prisons are hell.UK prisons are like a living room 2 a Ghanaian.

• Muss Muss 10 years ago

I want to know if Ghana and UK have a treaty? If not, where do we ve to send him back to Uk ? People dont get me wrong, i believe in innocent til proven gulity in a court of law but we have to becareful about this case as the ...

• Schuikil 10 years ago

Do you think UK or USA will ever extradite their citizens to any African country to face justice?. Only Africans does that. Is it that we are fools? or our citizens have no right in their home land. No wonder BBC have a progr ...

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Just admit it!

• Akos 10 years ago

Protect a grown man who defiled a small child? Are you serious?

• kooo eduro 10 years ago

deeba totally destroyed a 8 year old's etwe and troumou pasa pasa. eiii!!! hmmm

• osuklottey 10 years ago

if really he committed the crime,then,let him go and face real Justice

• mensah 10 years ago

not good koraa

• Ghana 10 years ago

Do you know when this republished article came out? This is a cut and paste job that the NDC Lamptey owned radioxyzonline.com is republishing. The same Sam Jonah praised EO group of having contributed to the discovery of oil ...

• xkz 10 years ago

free visa plus free air ticket for ashanti man wey edey say no??! wow!!
    any way, he needs a fair trial n the court shld look at all the posibilities to getting him that cos he is a Ghanaian n has the right to a fair trial.

• COV UNI 10 years ago

WHY ALL THIS ARGUMENT,THIS IS A VERY SAD CASE.HOW DARE HE RAPE A LITTLE INOCENT GIRL.HOW CAN WE NO IS TRUE OR NOT UNLESS HE GOES THERE TO PROVE.THEY HAD THE MODERN TECHNOLOGY THAT DETECT,IF HE IS NOT GOING THEN HE DID IT.THAT ...