What happens in Big Brother must stay in Big Brother!

Read Comments Comments (8)

• toto agboo 12 years ago

CHEAP GHANAIAN WOMAN......ASHAWO TUTU GIRL..WHAT A DISGRACE

• Wanlov 12 years ago

Fuck BBA and all the media. This show is just stupid

• che 12 years ago

ashawo go act no one will watch any movie you feature in

• Nana 12 years ago

SELLY AND HER MOTHER'S COURT CASE IS JUST A DAMAGE CONTROL PLOY TO THROW PEOPLES MIND OFF THEIR SHAME. SELLY KNEW SHE HAD A BOY FRIEND BUT WENT AHEAD AND HAD SEX WITH NANDO SHE NEVR THOUGHT NANDO WILL DUMP HER SO EVEN IF HER ...

• gg 12 years ago

And Praye tietia is living her wife and children for this girl. Why do men always run away from the decent girls to the cheap whores. I really need an answer.

• Linda 12 years ago

If he thinks he used u, u also used him.fuck dat stupid boy off, live goes on selly.we will also luv u

• Dukadaya 12 years ago

This is nonsense whose money is paying for
    that BB?You just bought the Program without reading the meaning of it.BB
    is not go and do have sex, the meaning is to learn how people behave among others, this is not even suitab ...

• Ghanaman 12 years ago

What's new? Another Ghanaian whore!! He should dump her immediately. She will eventually retire to Nigeria when she is 30 and no Ghanaian man wants her!!!