You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 07 20Article 280024

Video: When Selly met the real world

Read Comments Comments (38)

• kb 10 years ago

Leave the couple to sort themselves out...open sex, STI,love of money, immorality and all!,

• nana kwame 10 years ago

hey!we are not kids spare us your explanation and face your boyfriend Praye as for Nando He is done with you and your std.shame

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Sammy 10 years ago

Selly needs to understand that Ghanaians are not that stupid to be believing her "cock n bull" stories.
    Whether they did have sex or not, it is her own cup of tea.
    If it is her mom who has advised her to maintain her positi ...

• TheManWithNoName 10 years ago

This is what I don't understand with Ghanaians...there she is speaking English so she thinks she is smart and sophisticated. If u didnt have sex with him then there is no need to defend yourself against the accusations of in ...

• Wanlov 10 years ago

Hoe hoe hoe, marry STD

• SAINT JUDAS 10 years ago

she is not even beautiful.a very cheap article.she has not even regretted the act.

• Aden 10 years ago

the spelling is 'whore' not 'hoe' wanlov

• SWEETIE 10 years ago

She did the right thing to do the test to prove to her boyfriend and those accussing her for having sex with Nando.I am glad she cleared herself from all these nasty name callings.People,pls leave the poor lady alone.

• Ghana Ni 10 years ago

If you love your boyfriend and are planning to marry soon, why did you share a bed with a stranger, who was bent on "using" you?

Now that you realise Nando has made a fool of you, you are proclaiming your love for Praye Ti ...

• Nana 10 years ago

PRAYE TIA TIA, MARRY SELLY AND LET THE GUYS FUCK HER FOR YOU. YOU WILL BE THE LAUGHING STOCK OF THE TOWN. AS THEY GIVE YOU FUN FOOL RESPECT AND FUNS THEY LAUGH AT YOU BEHIND YOUR BACK. DO YOU SEE HOW SELLY HAS EXCUSE FOR EVER ...

• Wanlov 10 years ago

Cheap Sluts can't say " NO". This girl must be stupid or something. It's one thing to have sex with someone you don't know and another to have it unprotected . How can she say she did not have any sexual intercorse with that ...

• SWEETIE 10 years ago

Wanlov you better grow.Why calling this girl and her mother names?Maybe you have worse women in your family than Selly.You can never be her boyfriend.You are not a real man,real men don't insult people like you do.God should ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Does she has any morals to have sex with someone when she has a boyfriend waiting for him at home?

Will you do the same in the name of winning money at all cost?

Disgraceful beings!

• kuborlor 10 years ago

wow, quite judgmental and writes very bad English!!!!!

• bob 10 years ago

its a pity she has disgraced our dear nation and the most painful part of it is that she is also not beautiful too i may be wrong though.

• SIBUSISO XABA 10 years ago

IF SELLY DID NOT SLEEEP WITH NANDO,WHY SHE THEN RUSHED TO CHECK ?

• Old friend...Gyigbodi / Praye 10 years ago

Gyigbodi...if you take this girl back you a fooooool....

• SA fun 10 years ago

guys calm down it seems to me you guys re all fool,she has done the mistake by sleeping with him it can happen to any one wheather strenger or nija man.a lot of you guys has had or had had a sex with strenger before.that does ...

• toy journalism 10 years ago

aboa ba u too ,i think u are the same cheap as selly ,recently in belgium for holidays and is unbelievable to see how ghanaian girls were being used and dump by our nigerian brothers ,some has even given birth to our sister b ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Most might have slept with strangers and probably have not used condoms, but definitely, most people will tell you they don't have video of their sex making or their nude video on public domain, that is the different.

How ...

• Dross Mahama 10 years ago

You dey rush! You disgraced Ghana

• kukere 10 years ago

JUST LAST WEEK ON THE EVICTION SHOW YOU WERE TELLING THE WORLD HOW MUCH U LOVE NANDO AND NOW U CLAIM U ARE GONNA SUE HIM AND MARRY PRAYE TIETIE, ESE WOARA.

• shashii 10 years ago

shame ..cheap ass whore

• Homies 10 years ago

Any man who marries this girl will be making the greatest mistake of his life and he will regret for the rest of his life.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• che 10 years ago

you couldnt keep your legs close.shame.you should be selling your body rather than deceiiving that guy..(poor praye tietia)

• che 10 years ago

SELLY WHORE......

• nanakojo 10 years ago

a lot of gh women were fcuk the same way or in a strange maner. now u can get free ass on facebook, night clubs etc. dont crisify her.
    praye tiatia too might be spanking young ladies at his programmes. the value is the same. ...

• Pretty Girl 10 years ago

shut TFU. keep ur HIV, STIs etc.2 ur self. cheap Gh Ashawo !!!

• nana 10 years ago

Lady S,T,D

• ONIPANNUA 10 years ago

An Ashawo trying to clean her image. If she did it in front of camera, then she can do it anywhere. How much do I pay to have a you once, Selly?

• ATINKA DASANA 10 years ago

what is the importance of BBA show to Ghanaian youth? why did selly go for the test?

• Paa Kojo 10 years ago

WHY ALL THESE "CLEARING OF AIR". YOU CAN GO FOR A TEST IF SOMETHING NEVER WENT WRONG-SECONDLY HER MOTHER/PARENTS/IN-LAWS TO BE, SHOULD BE BLAMED FOR IT, FOR PUSHING HER INTO THIS BB THING-LOVE FOR MONEY IS THE ROOT OF AL EVIL ...

• ghanaba kwame 10 years ago

movitor..go bring money yu go open ur legs..u come dey here dey talk trash..fool

• AFRINKI 10 years ago

DISGRACED GHANAIAN SELLY, YOU MADE YOURSELF A LAUGHING-STOCK TO YOUR FELLOW BBA PARTICIPANTS AND THE WHOLE WORLD BY ALLOWING NANDO TO SHARE THE SAME BED WITH YOU. AND ALSO ALLOWING HIM TO HAVE SEX WITH YOU. AT THE BBA WEBSITE ...

• GIANT 10 years ago

SELLY DIDNT HAVE SEX ONCE P3 WITH NANDO OOOO SHE HAD IT MORE THAN ONCE WITH THE GUY....THE LAST ONE WAS HEY-WIRE BECOS NANDO HAD HAD ENOUGH WEN SELLY NEEDED MORE... CHECK THIS LINK...hpp\\\bigvipsex.sexoooo8769.source..credit ...

• REAL GHANA MAN 10 years ago

poor girl thought she was gonna come out of big brother as a celebrity..unlucky it backfired but lets see how she re-models her self to society.as for her boyfriend.there is a reason why they both together so lets live that t ...