You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 07 18Article 279861

Yvonne Okoro attacked over 'sperm' comment

Read Comments Comments (16)

• MR. PERFECT. Calgary Canada 10 years ago

HI! Beautyful, talking about sex or sperms does not make you a bad person. it's this same people who tune in every night to listen to woba ada anna. You are the best and i love you.

• vicky lee benton 10 years ago

BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR BIG MOUTH, TRY TO DO SOME RESEARCH AND LOOK FOR THE PROS AND CONS TO BACK WHAT YOU ARE SHARING. IN THE CIVILISED WORLD, THEY FORCED YOU TO WRITE ALL THE SIDE EFFECT ON THE LABEL OF A DRUG BEFORE IT GOES ...

THE YOUTH LOOK UP TO YOU , AND WHAT EVER YOU , SAY, THEY WILL FOLLOW. SO YOU HAVE TO CHOOSE YOUR WORDS CAREFULLY. MICHAEL DOUGLAS HAD A CANCER IN THE MOUTH. HE HAD IT BY GIVING HIS WIFE PLEASURE AND IT ALMOST KILLED HIM. I ...

DEFEND YOURSELF. YOU NEED TO COME OUT AND APOLOGIZE TO THE YOUTH. OTHERWISE THEY WILL THINK IT'S A GOOD THING AND START DOING IT. WELL IT IS NOT GOOD ANYMORE. UNLESS BOTH PARTY'S ARE HEALTHY.

AN ERROR, I MEANT TO SAY MICHAEL DOUGLAS OF HOLLYWOOD.

• Dukadaya 10 years ago

Please let me ask this, Why all our
    celebrities are on WIG dont they look nice in their God given and natural hair style???????????????????????? Please tell me W H Y The Industry must insist on this.Our African look is als ...

• Dorsuu 10 years ago

Do your thing Yvonne don't mind any one, you suck more dick if you want to lol

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot com

• Okoro 10 years ago

Not a wise comment from a very classy person. She did not kill anyone, but when people expect better from you, you can learn to do better. In my opinion just a simple apology will suffice. We still love u Yvonne, don't let us ...

• NANA 10 years ago

Baby you hold no apology to anyone, people will always talk and blame their misfortune on other. those who have understanding will get your point on your response. I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU your one and only NANA K

WHY DONT YOU PUT YOUR FULL NAME ON YOUR COMMENT SO WE KNOW WHO YOU ARE? NO ONE IS PUTING THEIR MISFORTUNE ON HER. YOU SEE PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE SMALL MINDED AND ANYTHING GOES IN YOUR PETTY WORLD SO YOU ENCOURAGE ANYTHING. I A ...

• Yvonne 10 years ago

Surely you must be sucking the DICK to whiten up your teeth.

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

What "crime" has this woman committed for the holier-than-thou troops to be on her case? People are too regimented in their thinking. Am told two conflicting stories about the effect of eating bananas on my health, my inquisi ...

• Owuraku 10 years ago

Okoro, u dey see what i dey see???

• crorkservice 9 years ago

r46jUI I appreciate you sharing this blog.Thanks Again. Awesome.

• matzcrorkz 9 years ago

AaPJa9 I really enjoy the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Much obliged.