You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 07 17Article 279790

Iwan fires Samini…declares him “the biggest faker”

Read Comments Comments (24)

• mama 10 years ago

all these beef beef sef these guys be broke oo

• A RATHER DIE FAN 10 years ago

CAN HATERS PLSE. LEAVE SAMINI ALONE? I GOT RESPECT FOR IWAN BUT MY LOVE,RESPECT AND SUPPORT WILL ALWAYS GO TO SAMINI COS OF HIS CONSISTENCY IN THE GAME. KPOI MADE AND STILL MAKES GHANA GO ROUND. MY HUBBY IS LOOKING FORWARD TO ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

These kids these days, would do anything to get attention no matter how stupid.

• Teresa 10 years ago

Samini yur time is fading

• Talent 10 years ago

Samini get dancehall cancer...he will die slowly.how the small boys change the game Dagaati no dey see top kwraaaaaa....big ups to Iwan,Shata Wale and Stonebouy

• LOGIC 10 years ago

Am happy that all the artiste in Ghana are now seeing SAMINI is big Fake dance hall artiste. When Shatta wale was telling the whole Ghana WHAT SAMINI and his manager are doing all the media and the artise were saying SHATTA W ...

• Bill larry 10 years ago

Samini if you try shatta wale and you are go dead#Buh King wale will not mine you wai

• kwabena 10 years ago

Who d fuck is iwan compared to samini please gv us a break.fuck iwan samini for ever

• Fresh all- day 10 years ago

For real .....I don't understand Samini one bit bout come to think off it ..... What's he looking for ? FUCK SAMINI

• madafaka 10 years ago

samini again .......!?

• fuck samini whatever 10 years ago

fuck samini i wonder why banadan go beg that mother fuka fake ass dance samine i dont see any shit from this fake ass man

• ABOUBA 10 years ago

if your music didnt lift u...there is no beef can lift u,,,as tupac lifted the names of some new york rappers.....WHO IS THIS SHATTA WALLE KORAAA THIS GA WHERE HE DONT GET ROOM SELF TO SLEEP...

• OKO 10 years ago

it de pain me say Iwan to de wan diss Snr Man Samini....aaaaaaa, fuck dis idiot....u come no where near Samini in anyfn...sea Man like dat...Iwan....dnt knw watelse to sayy.......it pain me too much........................... ...

• FOOLISH SAMINI... BET AWARD WINNER 10 years ago

SAMINI YOU DEY FADE LIKE PAPER.. HAHAHAHHA USELESS MAN.. NOW WE THE YOUTH ARE SEEING WHATS REAL DANCE HALL... FOOLISH MAN SAMINI

• smart girl 10 years ago

aint interested in beef, aint gonna listen to any music with beef in it. why should a bunch of ghetto boys sing their quarrels on a CD for me to buy it or waste my ear drums listening! an smarter than that

• HAHAHAHA 10 years ago

DAGATI MURKFACKA.. HAHAHAHA USELESS BATTYBOWY!

• kris yean 10 years ago

ur mother wey ebi mother fucker. samini exposed the faded fake artise Iwan

• Nana POKU 10 years ago

Samine is a real fake and dnt portray as a rasta man. Gedion Force Forever

• rass otondo 10 years ago

mind your business iwan...

• KASI 10 years ago

hOW CAN PPLE LIKE iwan AND THE SO CALEED SHATA WALE COMPARE THEMSELVES TO THE KING OF AFRICAN DANCEHALL. THE ONCE MOBO WINNER IS INCOMPARABLE IN AFRICA. TO HELL WITH ALL SAMINI HATERS.

• kris yean 10 years ago

EVERGREEN EVERGREEN. REAL AGO RECOGNISE REAL. BIG UP DA AFRICAN DANCEHALL STOPPER. SAMINI MUSIC 4 LYFE. AKYESAAAAA

• momo 10 years ago

samini is a disgrace to dancehall artists in ghana

• Saddam 10 years ago

Samini has been consistency in mixing hiplife/Azonto/dancehall,so he cant be a real dance hall artiste he claim.We are tired of his fake patois..