You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 07 17Article 279757

TIDAL RAVE: The biggest beach party of the year

Read Comments Comments (11)

• M M A 10 years ago

Moore chilling this weekend.. e go jormm pass..!!

• Koks 10 years ago

Don't joke we're going live this weekend. Herh Tidal Rave, I'm there already

• LIZ 10 years ago

Aaah, the smell of sex is in the air. Make sure your antiperspirant is working. Don’t forget your condoms and your cologne.

• Abeeku 10 years ago

TIDAL RAVE: The biggest beach party of the year.
    Echo House the producers of Hidden City one and deluxe, Black out that made Accra and Kumasi party at the same time has announced that the latest production of a sequel to las ...

• saint 10 years ago

OMG!!!!!

• Abeeku 10 years ago

nice and shinny legs because they are not legs from the darkest tribe in Ghana. They are legs that enjoy see breeze from birth.

• Bryt 10 years ago

Really repping for this event..

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• Azonto Man 10 years ago

No one in swim wear? What kind of beach party is this?

• Ebo 10 years ago

Why are a lot of light skin girls in Ghana now? Especially in the movie/acting industry. Are the Fulani herdsmen destroying our farms and impregnating our women too? Even with their fake European hair they still look sexuall ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

GH IS TOO MUCH FUN....OH CHALE