You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 07 15Article 279510

BBA The Chase: Selly is out!

Read Comments Comments (22)

• PROF 10 years ago

BBA IS DEATH IN EU

• kwist 10 years ago

What a disgraceful woman.Coming to ghana with gonno to infect us. Hghanaians men must stay away from this whore.p

• bob 10 years ago

At least Ghana image will be restored with that shashee out of the house. This program is full of porn acting. If it is porn they wanna act, they should make it publicly to everyone. I hope she will visit Korle-bu when she ge ...

• PAA SOLO 10 years ago

THAT GIRL MUST FACE THE FULL RIGOURS OF THE LAW OF GHANA FOR PUBLIC INDISENCY, THE FACT THAT SHE WAS HOLDING THE FLAG OF GHANA.A PROSTITUTE

• ENYONAM 10 years ago

after allowin that refugees to suck, finger and fuck u publicly, he had the guts to tell pple that u gave him STI. He never respected u but u allowed him cos u couldnt control ur sexual urge for just 1month...When u entered t ...

• tuobodom 10 years ago

i think its good she is back to save her precious body from the likes of nando who is bent on disgracing her.by the way,why did she stoop so low to do what is is purpoted to have done.sally,you are beautiful so come home and ...

• 88888888888888888888888888888 10 years ago

they prolly knew she was getting out that's why she got accused of a disease waw, well hhhhhhhhhmmmmmmmmm if she would have stayed cleaned dis wouldn't have happened

• PAA SOLO 10 years ago

SOME OF US HERE IN S.A ARE GOING TO FIND IT DIFFICULT TO TALK ABT IMMORALITY BCOS THIS BITCH, ARE OUR WOMEN THIS CHEAP NOW? SHAME, ASHAWO. GUYS DO SOMETHING ABT HER.

• Maxwell O. Carter 10 years ago

U see oooooh, U sows what you reap... a reflection of loose/lust

• Alidu 10 years ago

Do you think offering free pusy that will MAKE as a winner? God does not bless people this way. Come home and celebrate your shame.

• BBA OBSERVER 10 years ago

SELLY, WELCOME BACK HOME. I WILL STRONGLY ADVICE YOU TO VISIT KORLE-BU TO CLEANSE YOURSELF OF STD. SOMETIMES YOU MAY BE CARRYING THE DISEASE BUT YOU MIGHT NOT KNOW UNLESS YOUR PARTNER TELLS YOU.YOU REALLY HAVE TO THANK NANDO ...

• Paul 10 years ago

Does it means praye has it too?

• tt 10 years ago

chlamydia

• AKORA KYEI 10 years ago

LOST HER DIGNITY

• john 10 years ago

Moka sa!

• kwamena menka 10 years ago

SHE HAS DISGRACED US ENOUGH !

IT IS A GREAT RELIEF FOR HER TO EXIT.

MAYBE WE SHD QUARANTINE HER IN A HOSPITAL.

• Teresa 10 years ago

Poor selly.wat a disgrace to gh

• afiba 10 years ago

how true is it that she has STD. Has any doctor approve of that? Pls come on we talk too much.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• Sexy 10 years ago

Hahahahaha the motherfucking bitch is coming to her motherfucking mother with STD hahaha bitch, next time learn how to respect your ugly pussy. You are a disgrace to womanhood .

• Jacques 10 years ago

Good riddance

• nana 10 years ago

let her be after she is a star and I love her.