You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 07 14Article 279506

VIP's Promzy jumps from roof of building

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Dukadaya 10 years ago

Hey, Nima boy why??????????????????????Were you feeling dizzy? or due to your Nima status You are not use to high buildings? May God help Uooooooooooooo

• hot pito 10 years ago

madsick

• Flo 10 years ago

Very stupid, he Got money with No bloody brain

• big sheff 10 years ago

wish hi speedy recovery

• Logic 10 years ago

On behalf of all Nima Ghetto youth, we re wishing you speedy recovery cuz Nima youth need u more and more. SM4LYF

• ADIPAH 10 years ago

ignorance plus foolishness at its peak.

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

Sheer madness

• nai 10 years ago

The man decided to JUMP,knowing very well the ramsification! Ok, was He high lol

• Nana 10 years ago

I BELIEVE L CAN FLYYYYYYYYYYY.I BELIEVE I CAN FLYYYYYYYYYY Hmmmm with drugs all things are possible.ironman 3 and jetleee wldn't even try dis in Nima.PLS SOM OF THE THINGS u see r computa wrks lol

• jeff 10 years ago

Drugs kills

• Nima Boy. 10 years ago

kwasia paa.foolish animal. even cats don't just jump off building tops.
    Do it again tomorrow and you will see.
    You are lucky paa.
    Stop the Drugs and you will all be safe.

• JO 10 years ago

KWASIA

• 1 O'LOCK 10 years ago

Promzy JetLee.

• The Don 10 years ago

He obviously was inspired by R.Kelly's ..' I believe i can fly!!!!'

• KOJO 10 years ago

EFFECTS OF HARD DRUGS.

• afiba 10 years ago

I dont know why u guys are so hard on this guy. the story even concludes that peacefm is yet to find out the cause of his jump and yet still most of u CIAs and BNIs have jumped into conclusions and showering insults on him.To ...

• nai 10 years ago

U R SUBJECTED TO UR OWN OPINION,SO R WE.WE R NOT DIAGNOSING HERE.DONT COMEDIANS AND PPLE AROUND D WORLD MAKE FUN OF ISSUES.Y WAS IT PUBLISHED?

• Fui 10 years ago

Captain Planet; he is the hero; gonna take polution down to zero

• Fui 10 years ago

Captain planet; he is the hero; gonna take pollution down to zero.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• JAKE 10 years ago

WHY WILL YOU JUMP OFF FROM A BUILDING WHEN YOU ARE NOT"HIGH" OR CRAZY. KWASIATO.

• Captain Koobi 10 years ago

hahahahahahahahahaha kakra ye be di nti ooo