You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 07 09Article 279051

Photo: Yvonne Nelson…isn’t she lovely?

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Mumui 10 years ago

Useless bitch!

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

LOVLY?THIS THING IS LOVELY?HEYY WONDERS SHALL NEVER END''THIS HIV + AIDS?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

YES YOU ARE A FOOL AND IDIOT@WISE-TALK,GH. YVONNE NELSON IS THE BEST THING THAT HAS EVER HAPPENED TO ANY NIGERIAN MAN ON THIS PLANET HANDS DOWN NO QUESTIONS ASKED
    .HER RELATIONSHIP WITH THAT TOMATOES-HEAD UGLY FUCK IYANYA IS ...

• THE GHANAIAN 10 years ago

Infact, wo tumi hunu clearly se afena yi twe be ye de paa!!!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NO ALATA MEN OKAY?

• Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

GHANAIANS+RATS, ASSHANTIS AND FLIES.

• akos 10 years ago

ghanaians are better than nigerians,now i know why romano is always writing all these things about nigerians,romano i don't know you but bravo and lot's of love from me akos

• Akosua mpoma, holland 10 years ago

You people think our men are better than Nigerian men? I can write you a book about Ghanaian men I went out with and the one I married. Leaving me with 4 kids all by myself.
    I have to do and pay for everything and yet he ...

• Esi Christian 10 years ago

How cam so many many children have step fathers and step children and so many divorce in Ghana if our men are that good? Just a question

• ROMANO 10 years ago

MY MOTHER HAVE WE 6 CHIRLDRENS AND EVERY1 WITH DEFRENTS FATHERS AND WE DONT KNOW OUR FATHERS WHY?SO I CONSIDER MYSELF BASTARD.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

ALL WHAT GHANAIANS ARE ASKING FOR IS WRITE GOOD ENGLISH WISE-TALK DA ROMANO PRETENDER WE DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE TRYING TO WRITE.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

HE SAID EVERY 'ROMANO' IS A 'B-A-S-T-A-R-D'....IS THAT CLEARED ENOUGH?

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NOT ENOUGH

• ROMANO 10 years ago

HE SAID, HIS 'ROMANO' MOTHER, PROBABLY A PROSTITUTE, HAS SIX CHILDREN, WITH DIFFERENT MEN. AND NONE OF THEM KNEW THEIR FATHERS. HE ASKED: WHY?

THEREFORE, HE CONSIDERED HIMSELF A 'B-A-S-T-A-R-D' LIKE HIS NAMESAKE: 'ROMANO' ...

• 88888888888888888888888888888 10 years ago

cus u are not REALISTIC did I answer u? u know why I said that, cus there are divorces in every country am shocked cus u are in Europe and have no idea about the higher rate of divorce. Now I have a question for u too why do ...

• Kwaku new york 10 years ago

I know people might not believe me..but the girl really needs a psych consult. How do you expect to find a good man when you continue to dress like this? of course your already stereotyped just by the way you behave and it's ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

EVERY COOKING UTENSIL HAS IT'S COVER.AKOSUA I FEEL SORRY FOR YOU BUT THAT IS LIFE,AT LEAST WE GHANAIANS HAVE MORALS PLS DON'T BRING NIGERIANS TO THIS EQUATION COS NIGERIANS ARE FROM A DIFFERENT PLANET.YOU ARE LUCKY U DID NOT ...

but u can't tell me all Ghanaian men leave their women even though am not married to a Ghanaian woman. FACT is YVONNE GOT CHEATED ON by her NIGERIAN boyfriend, I THOUGHT U KNEW THAT? there are divorces everywhere believe it o ...

my uncle met a Ghanaian ratchet female IN GHANA and brought her to America dat nasty bitch left him is dat graceful? afta all dat am not gon say Ghanaian women are bad. I've met Togolese, Nigerian, Liberian and carribean budd ...

• blest 10 years ago

do u know how a witch is discribe in europe n america?This is how she looks lke.The breast are not appealing atall,like that of an old .Hm sorry.

• mojoe 10 years ago

hey stop that shit, ghana women like nija man ,becos,we make things happen ok

• Ogyam ,Amsaterdam. 10 years ago

What a fuck is this ,is she dazed ?she fucken looks like a clown ,what the hell she thinks she is doing ? i think she is somehow drugged and being used by some insane guys ,is she in the prostitution business ? somebody plea ...

• OFUI --AMSTERDAM 10 years ago

Leave the poor girl alone ,she has no family to advise her ,she has to make a living and 'them' bastards are using her, don't you feel sorry for her ?

• --AMSTERDAMMER 10 years ago

I think this girl is under the influence of hard drug ,poor girl ,may God help our Ghanaian women from evil and prostitution .

• BIBI 10 years ago

ok its either she is trying to be like the little red mermaid or some thing else. whatsup with the red hair. wrong choice of hair. Maame water kitioa.

• abrantie 10 years ago

this ASHAWO likes in her twe and troumou, so i have heard. she is loose in both holes as a matter of fact. dont ask me how i know please

• Gogomi 10 years ago

Who the hell is misleading this otherwise reasonably pretty girl to (un)dress up like an idiotic clown? Why the red hair for Gods sake? She looks as vulgar as those African lawyers who wear blonde wigs.

I continue to stres ...

• Justice 10 years ago

Please...

• Kwame 10 years ago

GO YVONNE GO, I LIKE IT. BUT BECAUFUL OF THIS ANAGO BOYS. THEY WILL DESTROY YOU. DON'T YOU LIKE GHANAIAN BOYS?

• ddddddddddd 10 years ago

"Africa and the world at large have come to fall in love with the actress who recently turned an award winning producer" are you sure? where in the world? stop exaggerate if you have been given some (tip) money/bribe to alway ...

• man 10 years ago

she is great

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

Such will definitely invite Boko Harem very soon in this country. Too mush cosmetic too much artificial.

How dare her photo shoot organizers put on an African girl such laughable red horse hair to make her look, seriously ...

• baffour kofi 10 years ago

Is not good is very bad

• Azonto Man 10 years ago

Someday, your kids will see this and ask you 'Why Mama?' The shit ain't funny no more

• ewe azaa 10 years ago

hahaha Nigerians will always use and dump u like shit

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• Shut up slut. 10 years ago

See the breast like slippers, she luk like my grandma.

• Kwame 10 years ago

I think the media is really putting things in her head. She is ok not as the way we see it on TV. I sit and talk to her but really not as the media is portraying her ....u dont know what is cover

• KWAKU MANU 10 years ago

Beautiful woman, don't let this break up destroy you. who knows when a nice guy will come along, don't loose it.

• KWAME 10 years ago

THIS GIRL IS EVERYBODY'S BABY.

I CERTAINLY WILL NEVER LIKE TO BE SEEN CHILLING OUT WITH THIS GIRL.

ANYWAY, I DO NOT SEE ANY BEAUTY IN HER.

• DUNDEE 10 years ago

A BABY FOR THE ASKING.

YOU DO NOT NEED A LOT OF CASH TO BED YVONNE NELSON, JUST POSE LIKE NIGERIANS DO, AND SHE'LL BE YOURS FOR A LONG TIME, ESPECIALLY IF YOU KNOW HOW TO HANDLE THE CLITORIS TO MAKE HER "COME" LIKE A FOUNT ...

• zomabi 10 years ago

BLACK WITH OUTLANDISH RED HAIR AND NOT SO GOOD FLAT BREASTS, DISGRACE TO THE AFRICAN RACE, NO DOUBT SHE HAS A NAME WHICH IS NOT AFRICAN

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

NO NOT AFRICAN GIRLS''ONLY GHANA GIRLS ARE FAKE AND STINKING.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

OFFICIALLY YOUR LAST NAME IS STUPID CUM IDIOT.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

THAT IS WHAT NIGERIAN MEN WANTS

• Asaase Yaa 10 years ago

Isn't it you bloody men who pay for all this grotesque, Euro-caricature fakery that's supposed to be the highest form of beauty all over the world?

Here you are, dissing her for her supposedly "flat" breasts, but if she go ...

• ASS HOLE FOLEY 10 years ago

YOU CAN SEE THAT HER PUSSY WILL BE HUGE BY LOOKING AT HER BREAST POINTING DOWN.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

KWASEABA

• Evarest 10 years ago

One man,s meat is another man poison.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

NAH TRUE TALK IYANYA'S MEAT HAHAHAAAA!!! GOD BLESS GHANA WOMEN

• KOFI 10 years ago

INDEED

• hannah 10 years ago

my sister dont do this.this is too bad for ghanaian culture

• ko 10 years ago

stop selling yourself

• Kokorto (Alexandria) 10 years ago

I Cn nt recognised her.Yvonne,why

• )Rita Aba Arhin[Alexandria] VA 10 years ago

yvonne,tk christ please.

• papa lege 10 years ago

women r e most beautiful objects God made but to me they r doing more they should pls let God rejoy in his hard work

• ko 10 years ago

no

• POPE 10 years ago

SHE IS TOTALLY ASHAWOOOOOOOO.

• Amakye 10 years ago

Maame water

• Tj 10 years ago

I think Yvonne is looking for a man. She looks sad and demanding. People pray for her.

• Evans Asare ( USA) 10 years ago

I think that is where her interest is so kindly motivate her instead of insulting her guys. Thanks.

• Truth 10 years ago

I dont understand why people judge and judge others on here. If you want to up up and become a carpenter or a mason, go ahead and put ur head up to it. Dont be judging some who is now where she wants to only because you are s ...

• Miomi 10 years ago

Hej Evan Asare, why do you think Ghana
    is still the same ,no change?? we never never talk positive always negetive with unneccessary insults.but my Bro that boy(alata guy)is too something too much. My dear Yvonne just be bo ...

• kujo 10 years ago

how can she dress like this as awo

womkan

• peekiki 10 years ago

You guys dey worry us with this chic; damn. everyday Yvonne Nelson this, YN that.

• ghana man 10 years ago

good one

• yaw 10 years ago

love yvone nelson.

• Fiifi 10 years ago

What is lovely about this? Just look at da breast... Apuu!!

• FAMOO 10 years ago

WHAT MAKES U A WOMAN PLS U ARE BLACK N NOT WHITE SO WATCHOUT UR WAYS FOR UR KIDS WILL COME N SEE THIS KIND OF LIFE U ARE LEADING ONE DAY,DO U SEE UR FRIEN DS IN THIS WAY I THINK HER THING IS BIB AS I CAN SEE FROM THE PICTURE,

• John Mahama 10 years ago

This girl is very ugly. She comes nowhere my girlfriend Victoria Hammer

• Don 10 years ago

I think Yvonne has a mental problem. Where are her parents and family members? She needs prompt psychiatric attention. To hell with her "FLAT BOOBS". Where are our Ghanaian values? How can "this thing" represent TRUE Ghanaia ...

• jj 10 years ago

Ghanians don't know how to appreciate our own but point out mistakes. Just like our politics and our everyday lives. Soon as someone like Yvonne is Succesful then its time to hate. Even Britney Spears with all her flaws and L ...

• CITIZEN ONE 10 years ago

Amazing how 85% of you people yank out your dicks and piss in the glaring eyes of passers-by, grown men and women taking their bathes in open compounds, children running amok naked. Young girls sitting on the front rows at ch ...

• SOKODE 10 years ago

The caption of the picture is what I and people are upset about. It asks the question, "Yvonne Nelson...Isn't She Lovely"?

I don't know this girl, but this is an awful picture. Who asked her to wear that red wig to take th ...

• Joe Boateng ---Dabaa . 10 years ago

With this red wig made her LOVELY?You have to be out of your mind,I will never let you introudce any one to me. Good luck to your LOVELY Miss Nelson.

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 10 years ago

Yvonne why are you crying? Why don't you move to stay in Nigeria and let all the musicians date you? You said last time that you PREFER them to Ghanaians so why crying? Who told you the Nigerian musician loved you? You have f ...

• missy 10 years ago

this aint ghanaian nijia thing. we all african, watever that nijia did to her any body could have done that too. so please drop this nijia ghanaian debate

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

look at her leg. like unripe baby plantain...my dog bruno sef no go chill with u vonnie nelson

• SEFWI BODI 10 years ago

WHAT DO YOU WANT GOD TO DO AFTER WATCHING THIS PICTURE???????

• missy 10 years ago

Yvonne looks sick....

• afia 10 years ago

how different is she from the numerous beauty pageant shows? most people are lions in sheep clothings doing the worst things; prostitutes in their own homes. why pick on those who want to be plain.

• mame afua 10 years ago

thou shall not judge

• Ityloveworld 10 years ago

She's nt d Yvonne i knw