You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 07 08Article 278920

Iyanya replies Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (24)

• kate 10 years ago

4get about him and move on with ur life.

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

IYANYA you really make me fell dobble proud as N I G E R I A N''she can even go and burn the sea we dont care at all,who care about ghana thieves,super criminals,stinking animals,u have be dumpt for good''bye byeeeeeeeeee.

• john asante, US. 10 years ago

respect ghana and ghanaians ok? asshole like you. fuck your mum's stinking puuuusy. bastard!!!!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

U STUPID YUROBA CUM IGBO BASTARD.THE BEST THING THAT HAS EVER HAPPENED TO ANY NIGERIAN MAN ON THIS EARTH WAS FOR TOMATOES-HEAD UGLY IYANYA TO DATE YVONNE NELSON.THE TRUTH IS IYANYA HAS NO CLASS JUST LIKE WISE-TALK.WHAT KIND O ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

$2,500.00 TO KILL WISE-TALK,GH THE CASH IS READY. IF YOU CAN SHOOT WISE-TALK,GH AT ANY PART OF HIS BODY YOU WILL BE ELIGIBLE FOR PART OF THE REWARD.

• alfred 10 years ago

yvonne once you are in the entertainment industry......look the whole world over.advice yourself

• lee bills 10 years ago

Yvonne nelson,you are the same person in your movies.i think you are too aggressive ahhhh.

• Papa kweku 10 years ago

U are abusing yourself. By the time u settle down, the sweetness in it will be gone and no man will want it.

• Kwabena Mensa 10 years ago

Yvonne you like money too much, hats why you fall into such traps. Don't let this happen to you again.

• Nana Gyan Awinsi 10 years ago

foolish girl there are so many ghanaian boys around. fool i like is

• 88888888888888888888888888888 10 years ago

please save me from this issue. Always talking about Yvonne wtf?

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

The so called Ghana's celebrities GIRLS have become embarrassingly haughty prostitutes with their profession not worthy to be emulated or inspire our young girls.

They eye and compete among themselves for fame and money ir ...

• hard one 10 years ago

yvonne you"ve disgrace your self.there are better men here in GH but you choose nigeria.do you see why they say GH girls are cheap?

• Evarest 10 years ago

You people should grow up? Yvonne is just human, should any relationship end up in marriage? I am a Nigerian & i love Ghanaians.A player will always be a player, being you a Ghanaian or a Nigerian.These are men thing, it,s is ...

• 88888888888888888888888888888 10 years ago

right men will be men. I haven't dated an African girl b4, my buddy was dating a Congolese, and he cheated on her with a Nigerian girl and a Togolese girl. Its a man thang

• KPABITEY 10 years ago

ALL THESE STUFF IS VERY FUNNY.IF THIS SHORT GUY WAS NOT FAMOUS BECAUSE OF THIS ONE SONG,DO YOU THINK YVONNE WOULD EVEN TALK TO HIM?
    LOOK AT SOME OF THESE FOOTBALLERS,YOU WILL NOT EVEN ASK THE TO BE YOUR HOUSE BOYS BUT ALL TH ...

• good girlz gone bad GH 10 years ago

u both are disgracing urselves(yvonne & iyanya) people did not know wen u wer datin now dat uve broken up its known nationwide is dis wat relationship is all about?plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz solve dis issue privately and stop disgracin ...

• GHANA MAN!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

WHAT DO U SEE IN THIS GUY!!!!!!!AND HOW DO U CALL HIM AGAIN,IY WHAT?LOL

• metoo 10 years ago

She is disgracing herself.....leave the man alone and stop giving interviews after the secret relationship is over.

Iyanya's relpy must have pained her though.....when nyou do something to get a reaction and the person doe ...

• God'stime Enang 10 years ago

It is not good to mute on her. If you don't love her, open up and tell her. Let her know her stand with you. Don't keep her waiting under the rain.....

• nana 10 years ago

dirty Yvonne take your weigh out of Ghana people. dirty Yvonne na dirty Yvonne dirty lesbo

• NanaKwame 10 years ago

So who really cares about this breakup?Unless u ar a stupid moronic fool>>kosiaa:::mboasem:: Fucking Yvonne Nelson a disgrace to ghana ma motherland

• Zhyphel maccarthy 10 years ago

I luv yvonn nelson alot,iam one of her fans.al i wnt frm kukere,is to go back to her.iam hapy of d way iam seein tins.nelson is a desent girl.tonto is a drug dog.

• ICEGRIN 10 years ago

U DEY MAD HE DEY FUCK U ABI