You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 07 04Article 278647

Video: Iyanya is a wicked and serial cheat - Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Coomson 10 years ago

And move on with your life. You are a loser.

• Isaac 10 years ago

All the Yvonnes I know are whores. Foolish Bitch

• Eve Quansah 10 years ago

IF SHE IS A BITCH,THEN WHAT ARE U? I GUESS A DOG THEN

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

only fools and idiot will keep ghana female in they homes,this thieves?Iyanya give thanks to GOD who remove this stinking viru from ur way,she can go to hell.

• Ekua O 10 years ago

You again, you stupid,idiot, irritating, useless and good for nothing Naija, Nigerian or whatever you call yourself. Are you really calling Ghanaians thieves, you Nigerians our thieves, crooks, even the whole world knows.You ...

• Thinker 10 years ago

No wonder this guy dumped her like hot potato. Trying to sound American with that stupid accent- wanna, gonna, gosh... so fake - with fake hair and eyelashes ...

You were used and dumped like Ashawo, get over it. It will h ...

• Justice 10 years ago

First of all English is not her first language therefore she can choose which dialect she wants to speak. It's not like all folks in Ghana speak with the same English accent. A Ga, Ashanti and Fanti don't always pronounce cer ...

• abizzy 10 years ago

U be foolish boy waa Isaac

• KK 10 years ago

Yvonne Nelson and Nadia Buari have been overhyped in Ghana.
    If they date Nigerian guys and are used who cares? Do they have self discipline?
    Ghana is NOT a serious country.
    Until I came to USA I thought Ghana was steadily ...

YES THEY ARE BEING HYPED AND WHAT ABOUT YOU? AT LEAST THEY HAVE MADE A NAME FOR THEMSELVES, SO YOU GO GET YOURSELF BUSY OR BETTER STILL GET DRAW IN THE DEEP RED SEA, IF GHANA IS NOT A SERIOUS COUNTRY, ARE U SERIOUS URSELF, NO ...

• 88888888888888888888888888888 10 years ago

U GET THE FUCKING TIME TO WRITE RUBBISH ON OTHERS WHO ARE BUSY AND SERIOUS. Who are those people? when did talking about your relationship on every God given day being serious? or busy? is she the only girl to get cheated on? ...

• Interesting Ghana 10 years ago

Thanks for your comment...88888888888

Sums it all up

• joe bala 10 years ago

Hi Yvonne Nelson this is Joe bala I like you?

• Shut up slut. 10 years ago

Shut the fuck up, that's exactly wat u Ghana ladies want. Close ur skinny pussy and sit home, skin pin.

NO WONDER YOUR STUPID IDENTITY IS SHUT UP FUCK,U ARE EITHER A BITCH YOURSELF OF OR A DOG, HOPE YOUR SISTER IS BEING USED AND DUMPED. HOW DARE YOU, WHEREVER U COME FROM IS AT PEACE NOW, IS EITHER YOUR FUCKING FAMILY THAT SHOUL ...

you are being tooooo EMOTIONAL. How old is Nelson? was she FORCED to date that dude? it was her choice right? its part of life and nobody's sister is being used just cus your ICON GOT USED AND DUMPED LOL

• RICE WATER 10 years ago

PLEASE, PLEASE MY GHANAIAN SISTERS STOP DATING AND F**KING THESE NIGERIAN GUYS THEY WILL DUMP YOU FOR THEIR OWN, IF YOU FEEL CHEATED, STOP,THINK FOR A WHILE AND MOVE ON THEY WILL USE THE GHANAIAN GIRLS LIKE SHIT AND THROW THE ...

• Me 10 years ago

So u married all the gh girls u went out with? What abt those gh men also daring niaja girls? Why are u guys so dump? Not all relationships will end up in marriage...I know a lot of ghanaians who ve been dumped by the gh bfs ...

• Troottella 10 years ago

You've been dumped. Get over it Bitch

• nana konadu 10 years ago

Yvonne you are our screen goddess but dont repeat this anymore. relationship is sacred. just move on and please utilise this experience.

• Towah 10 years ago

it serves u right bitch

• jumbo 10 years ago

could that be a lesson to you, are they not men here in Ghana .. or is cash that you want or you want pleasure.. come on be grown up ....

• TRUTH 10 years ago

WHEN YOU SELL YOURSELF CHEAP THAT IS WHAT YOU GET. INSTEAD OF RESPECTING YOURSELF YOU FALL TO ANYTHING.DO NOT WORRY BECAUSE ANYONE WHO SELLS HERSELF CHEAP IN HE NAME OF CELEBRITY AND WILL NOT RESPECT HERSELF WILL BE USED AS A ...

• Cobi 10 years ago

Ooooohh nelson why stop disgrace your self for dis nigerian musicians

• pala 10 years ago

i am a man but i have a fair idea of how generally nigerian men perceive their relationship with ghanaian girls.
    inspite of all their wealth, still habour some inferiority complex so they tend to look down upon ghanaians in ...

• poko a poko 10 years ago

This is no news my friends. Ghanaian girls will open their useless pussy for any man. I'm not shocked at all. It a normal occurrence in Canada, especially Toronto. They
    get fucked and dumped by these Nigerian guys all the t ...

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO DONT MARRY THEM. THEY WILL TELL U WHITEWOMEN ARE EVIL AND THEY WILL TELL U BLACKWOMEN ARE EVIL TOO SO MARRY A GHANAIAN WOMAN I SAY DOOOOOOOOONT

• WISE-TALK, UK 10 years ago

same here uk,ghanains like nigeria dick and they pay big moneys to have nigeria men,thats cash and carry.

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• Brodaman 10 years ago

serves u right hahaha...

• Dunaa, Chorkor 10 years ago

Who asked you to go chase this Ga-word named idiot called Iyanya, "I'm going to shit"?

• Richard 10 years ago

She's a beautiful woman but at the same time, she needs to get her head on straight. I don't know what Ghanaian women see in Nigerians. I know the Nigerian men like to live a flashy lifestyle and these Ghanaian girls think it ...

u know women like to give excuses to why they doing this or that....most Ghanaian men are getting married outside. U should advise the woman cus if u don't have a formidable relationship b4 u get old, men its gon be hard as a ...

• Kk 10 years ago

I'm sorry but Yvonne you are not iyanya type of girl. U have no ass nor boobs. U are straight like pencil....damm iyanya meets and sees ladies far far better and beautiful than you. Just accept the fact and move on baby. It's ...

• Kofi K 10 years ago

Yvonne pls check your own noble folks. What would foreigners do that Noble Ghanaians can not do. Better look cllse

• KEN MARSHALL ATL,USA 10 years ago

Yvonne.kindly seek advice from Mzbel

• NONE 10 years ago

I like Yvonne's personality...very nice gurl

• GHFUO, LOVE/DOR YOURSELF! 10 years ago

BLAME HER PARENTS. SHE IS A KURASINI BAA. THE MINIUTE THESE KURASINI PPL SEE SMALL SHEN SHEN. THEY GET ALL GULIBLE. DIDNT ANYONE TELL HER ABOUT NIGERIAN BOYS N THEIR MANIPULATIVE, USING AGENDAS? NO DAUGHTER, SISTER OR NIECE O ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS AND PRIDELESS! 10 years ago

WHY ARE YOU SO STUPID, SENSELESS AND EQUALLY PRIDE-FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL?

• kwame 10 years ago

hmmmm!! if this Nelson lady does not take care she would end up being used and dumped by all nice musicians in the industry. u don't need a musician boyfriend. two like poles repel opposite poles attract. u dont need someon ...

• kwame 10 years ago

what happened to CHASE? did u break his heart or he did. well u know we Ghanaians love to talk. I'm no one to judge but i think its bout time u settled to one dick and stop whoring around there are many handsome Ghanaian men ...

• R.A . STYLEZ 10 years ago

kwasia girl u want nigerian oyibo.oyibo chop you fuck you.it left belle.who dey bis.next time be satisfied with what a home man would give you.all he wants is your waist.next time

• champion figo 10 years ago

wat kin of shame r u cosin to gh. grow up

• kate 10 years ago

u are nothing but a big shame

• KOJO AMPOFO,MIAMI-FLORIDA,USA. 10 years ago

YVONNE NELSON AND NADIA BUARI ARE SIMPLY A DISGRACE TO GHANAIAN WOMANHOOD AND THE ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY.THESE OVERHYPED DUO DO NOT QUALIFY AS ROLE MODELS OR CELEBRITIES
    AS THEY OPEN UP THEIR UGLY,STINKY AND WIDE VAGINAS FOR ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

I stopped watching those nasty films years ago. They are under rated. Nigeria OR GHANA, useless women.

• KOJO AMPOFO,MIAMI-FLORIDA,USA. 10 years ago

WHATEVER NADIA AND YVONNE WOULD DO,THEY HAVE BEEN USED AND ABUSED BY THESE FAKE NIGERIAN BOYS AND THIS WILL STICK ON THEM FOR THE REST OF THEIR LIVES SO THERE IS NOTHING THEY CAN DO ABOUT THIS.THEY HAVE REDUCED THEIR SELF EST ...

• the last kobo.naeem( 10 years ago

Isaac,yvonne Is bytiful dan ya mum so shut yr trap.

• AK 10 years ago

Shut up there,Who sent u to Naija?

• k b 10 years ago

Corn and peanut woman ashawo gidi omo abule.How Ghanaian stars date Nigerian women,because we have enogh pretty women for our own taste in Ghana.

• naf. 10 years ago

i feel pity for yvonne. poor broken heart victim.

• thuglife 10 years ago

she is a negropean