You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 07 02Article 278467

Burna Boy explains why he didn’t perform @ Ghana meets Naija

Read Comments Comments (5)

• ROMANO 10 years ago

WEY THING U GO DO ABOUT YVONNE NELSON'S TATOOED INITIALS ON YOUR WRIST.NO MORE YOUR WAIST LYRICS NOW IBE YOUR WRIST LYRICS WEY I WANT MAKE U SING THE NEXT TIME U VISIT UK ON TIM WESTWOOD SHOW.U SEE HOW GHANA WOMAN PUSSY MAKE ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

You are not naija and can never be. Don't even bother trying to speak pidgin. You stupid chiso kortibortor

• ROMANO 10 years ago

IYANYA UR WRIST, UR WRIST UR WRIST, NO MORE UR WAIST SHIT, IYANA GO FUCK CLEAN GHANA WOMAN PUSSY WEY E BLOW INSIDE HIS MIND, U DONT TATOO HER NAME ON YOUR WRIST,NOW I DEY BELIEVE ROMANO, GHANA WOMEN CLEAN AND BETTER THAN OUR ...

• Tunde 10 years ago

Romano ,Wise talk ,Nemesis uk are the same person or whatever ,they are losers in life and are always jealous of others ,they are haters of Ghana and her citizens . I feel sorry for them ,may God deliver them from evil and gi ...

• Baffour, Canada 10 years ago

Thanks you very mach Tunde. I have been reading comment but never actually comment her myself. I have noticed that its the same person are ROMANO , WIsetalk UK GHfFUO, PRIDE, gina and so many more. These man trying to confu ...