You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 06 29Article 278211

OJB kidney ailment: ‘I was misconstrued’ cries actress Juliet Ibrahim

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Illiterate GHANAIAN 10 years ago

Juliet Ibrahim You are the next to have kidney failure.

I think Juliet went too far. I dont think she has even donated any money. The fact that you have two relatives in a similar situation doesnot meant you can talk loosely like that.
    Today any useless person called him/herself ...

• lol 10 years ago

This is not the first time Juliet Ibrahim has made a disparaging remark. She has public ally disrespected her fans and now she not only disrespected this man but an entire country. You either need to get an educated and respe ...

• mike 10 years ago

who ask you asshole money do you have any, go and take care of relatives whose have kidney problem: dont spit nonsence here yeye ashawo.

• sylvan 10 years ago

You talk to much Juliet Ibrahim.. That was how you compared yourself with Kim ..mumu . You are too jumpy ..call me if you and you will hear it from me ..+447024008174..never knew u r dis jumpy . What's misconstrued? You said ...

• sylvan 10 years ago

You are brighter than your future ..

• Azonto Man 10 years ago

Juliett does not get it. For any transplant, the problem is not the procedure itself but post transplant issues, especially the Immunosuppressant medications the person is going to be on for life. Going to India might be ch ...

• blunt I 10 years ago

The fair complexioned actress came under fierce attack after her published statements went viral. Read the supposedly controversial statement

what does this mean? why always fair colored, light skinned,fair in complexio ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot com

• iliyas 10 years ago

next tym shut d fuck up wen u re drunk

• chizzy 10 years ago

Juliet lbrahim,u are not a nigerian we have not call 4 ghanaian,s celebrites help. Pls next time mind d way u talk