You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 06 28Article 278141

Selly’s mother says her daughter didn’t have sex in the BBA

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Dunaa, Chorkor 10 years ago

If this prick-loving daughter of yours is only in the news for freely opening het legs for a Tanzanian hungry animal and you come to us with this cheap explanation, we can only day 'like mother like daughter'.

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Liddie 10 years ago

Shameless mother indeed! Your daughter was under a blanket making out with a stranger & you see nothing wrong with it, all you seem to care about is the prize money. And do you expect your cheap daughter to tell you she had s ...

• ROMANO 10 years ago

u can only said this to the stupids fools like ghanaians,we all saw them haveing sex on camera clip wech posted by BBA,this fucking ghana female(animals)blieve in lieing,God will punish thin ghana female(animals).

• pinky 10 years ago

Are u mad? Don't u fugging call us animals, stupid. Even if she screwed, na ur wahala? Get a life joor!

• ROMANO 10 years ago

i can smell ur stinking pussy here!!pls go and wash ur stinking pussy b4 u write to me,u animal.

• Okofo 10 years ago

If this moron called romano(strange he could spell his false name right) died today, doctors would refuse an autopsy given that even animals would know what killed your fucking self, moron. Go have a life and STOP messing wit ...

• Dunaa, Chorkor 10 years ago

Do you think the world expects you to come hung your cheap disgraceful prick-loving bitch of a daughter? You're doing just what any silly mum will do for such a disgraceful girl.

• toto agboo 10 years ago

Both of you are prostitutes, like mother like daughter. Shame to both of you and your family .

• Jay 10 years ago

Duna or whatever u call ur urself..u forget ur own very mother is worst than selly's own..naniamaaa

• Palava 10 years ago

Jay kwasia, tell the mum that her daughter had kinky sex with that guy even without protection. She's so cheap; you're on a program for such a short period of time and you're fucking the guys there. She's so damn cheap.

• nikky 10 years ago

has she seen the videos herself??? they HAD SEX MUM, THEY DID!

• POW@One goal project is over 10 years ago

It's doesn't look real sex to me. Looks very fake.

• YAW DONKOR 10 years ago

THIS MOTHER IS JUST LIKE HER SHAMELESS DAUTHER. SELLY CAN DO ANYTHING TO BRING HER THAT FILTHY MONEY. DON'T DISGRACE EWES.

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

Madam Galley, forgive those whose hobby is to falsely accuse others. They don't know how a typical Anlo girl/lady is brought up. I know. I schooled there some donkey years ago (well I do also agree that change is a constant t ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 10 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• Kwaku K 10 years ago

If Selly has a boyfriend, what was she doing under the blanket with the guy? If I was her boyfriend, I would be feeling very uncomfortable.

• Sir T 10 years ago

Please I want somebody to tell me, does it take sex to become the winner of the Big Brother Africa show? The secret to become the winner of BBA is found in II chronicles 7:14.James 4:10. Thank you.

• HIZEL 10 years ago

this is the end time money as they say is the root of evil.This girl will never see peace in here life.

Now evil act has turn to civilization.God is watching

• NAA4U 10 years ago

MUCH AS I AM NOT CONDEMNING SELLY NEITHER HER MOTHER, I DONT SEEM TO GET THE MOTHER'S ARGUMENT. IS SHE ARGUING THAT THE ACT WAS DONE UNDER THE BLANKET AND NOT IN THE OPEN AS IT IS BEING PURPORTED?

IS SHE WORRIED ABOUT THE ...

• Patrick 10 years ago

According to my observation..this BBA thing is a satanic s tuff.. you see gal-gal kissing ... sometimes drunkeness... and this sex thing are all norms in the house.. well u all heard her.. when u enter ...then u really know w ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

We copy everything in sight without using our brains. Even in the America BB, hardly do you see this stupidity and sex crave as it goes on BBA. Why is it that the producers intentionally want women to be naked or have sex on ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

For once I support you brother, I was home some few years ago and I was so ashamed of what I saw. Lots and lots of Ghanaian women have very low morals. LOOK IT THE WAY THEY DRESS, showing their boobs and vital parts in the s ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

I have received some pictures on my phone that I could hardly open it in front of others.

It is pathetic! we tend to abuse everything; pc, smart phones, technologies..etc.

While smart phones are being used for better th ...

• Interesting Ghana 10 years ago

Ghanaians must not concentrate on the negatives but should rather focus on the positives and support Selly to bring the money home.

That is what her mum is saying...oooo

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

To you and that moronic mother, the end justify the means. As long as she brings the money it is OK and we should not worry our heads about bring the integrity of our name down. Huh.

These are the people who will prostitut ...

• Nyansasem 10 years ago

Sorry, it was meant for the mom..

• daniel tadi 10 years ago

you are one of those mothers who holds their doughers leggs for men to fuck and give money.man and woman who are not related nakedly slip under a blanket.and you say there was no sex? even pastors will not spare that opportun ...

• kwame joe 10 years ago

this ayigbe girlz are all same they want money and fame more than anything kwasia fuooo, she is under God punishment

• KAY 10 years ago

Look at this woman. you think Ghanaians
    are babies. if ur daughter is really engaged to be married then what was she doing under the blanket with a male in the first place. Shameless family!!!!1

• NII 10 years ago

No wonder this shameless mother is out to defend the horrible things of the daughter. We are tired of mothers of so called actress, singers, presenters, etc. they are always readily available to defend their useless daughters ...

• Opeanto 10 years ago

Look, Selly's mother should watch the video on BBA VIP. It is there live when even the boy Nando was cleaning herself after the act

• gusto 10 years ago

madam have you no shame you dont deserve to be called mother

• Benjamin 10 years ago

THOSE CONDEMNING THIS WOMAN SHOULD THINK TWICE. DO YOU EXPECT A TRUE MOTHER TO COME ON AIR TO CONDEMN THE DAUGHTER EVEN IF SHE THINKS ITS TRUE? SHE WILL HAVE A CONVERSATION WITH THE DAUGHTER ON RETURN IF TRUE. WELL DONE. YO ...

• Omanbapa Osei Oyeadieyie 10 years ago

If it is true that they had sex, then the most sensible thing for the mum to do is just keep quite ie neither defnd nor criticize. If she keeps quite she will be free from insults and disrespect from all angles!

What is go ...

• kwabena boafo 10 years ago

look at this foolish whore, who does she think she is deceiving? like mother like daughter.

• williams 10 years ago

If the trumpet sounds today where would you spend eternity.If you die without Christ you will regret it. Remember it would profit you nothing to gain the whole world and loss your soul. The Bible made it clear that after deat ...

• ewiase NY(USA) 10 years ago

all this whole stupid things your do all just for money and foolishness ,nonsense. shameless people

• toto agboo 10 years ago

ASHAWO FAMILY...AYIEGBE NIE KWASIA.

• cindy 10 years ago

Selly s mum r u blind? Whr dey playing under d blanket, stop covering uo ur only child. S a slot. Her bf shld get a. Better girl orelse I pity him! Cheap whore selly

• whatever 10 years ago

whatever!!!!

• keya 10 years ago

so even the mother cannot tell whether they did it or not.

• Augustina Thompson 10 years ago

This world is full of gossip if u do good they will talk you do bad they will talk what ever u do in this world people must surely talk. So never mind them.

• Owusu D. 10 years ago

What a satanic programme! God forgives them.

• KAMM U.S.A 10 years ago

Satan IS destroying Africa through this stupid BBA.BBA use this money for proper thing instead of assembling African youth to propagate the mission of Satan open sex.tweaaaa

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

Whatever one's view, it is a disgraceful act by 2 people of weak morals and indecent characters who are not fit to act a public show - well let's say a public romantic show. A bad example. Everybody was and is watching. Very ...

• Komen 10 years ago

Wether she did or not,it is al about her.

• British brea gal 10 years ago

its not like someone died. if they enjoyed it, that's not a big deal. people do that all the time, so mama, let it be.

• Nii. Aryee 10 years ago

If praye. should marry that girl. ThenHe fool papa. Your. Girl under a blanket. With another man they are praying I hope yes just. Praying.look at the mother too. If she should find her husband under a blanket with anther w ...

• ama 10 years ago

they had sex

• philip tesh 10 years ago

if i were the boy friend, this could be my perfect time to ditch her.

• r. stlyes 10 years ago

this woman is a disgrace to my tribe.from today i de ewenise you.ashaawooooooooooooooooo mother.hashi to

• lee bills 10 years ago

u fool paaaaapaaa

• high quality backlinks 9 years ago

P5wiRy Really enjoyed this article. Really Great.

• crorkz matz 9 years ago

4XPrK6 I really enjoy the blog article.Much thanks again. Awesome.