Juliet Ibrahim questions cost of OJB’s kidney transplant

Read Comments Comments (30)

• azubuike 12 years ago

young woman if u dnt hav any thin to offer y nt put ur mouth were ur moni iS

• anonymous 12 years ago

U are such a stupid fool juliet ibrahim......so u think it easy for him to beg for money....I dnt blame u.....u get ur cash from sleeping wit d prima donas of d society so u can't feel his pain.....

• voga 12 years ago

Mo..ker! How do you know she sleeps around? And how dare you use your stinky monkey/gorilla face to insult this beauty goddess!

• Chasity 12 years ago

This comment from Juliet Ibrahim is so classless and tasteless. First and foremost, whu are these celebs so broke that they cannot afford health insurance? Secondly, who should they harrass, the people who the brag and show o ...

• mcash 12 years ago

yes womam if u wont 2 donate ,donate nd if u dont won 2 fuck off.., bloodly assor.

• juliet 12 years ago

I just pray u wont soon have breat cancer, vagina cancer, face cancer, so that u'll have 2 come on tv nd kneel down 2 beg 4 money. Useless bitch, OJB isnt a runs guy, na u dey do runs, nd u r using being an actress 2 cover fa ...

• selorm 12 years ago

This juliet Ibrashit or wharever she calls herself...is stupid...someone is dying and this is what you have to say? if you have money to donate then donate....such an idiot....you have no respect from me......GHANA MUST GO...

• juliet ibrahim 12 years ago

May eee be! Una dey jealous me because I fine. I done talk my own.

• Huraira 12 years ago

See juliet stop making noise,if u like give if u don't want 2 be your salf. And lean 2 respect pple opinion , idon't want 2 watch u salf except u acted alond side others .yvonnelson,nadia,jackie or in naija movie.

• justme 12 years ago

I hate to comment but with this issue I will. Who is even this so called juliet, 1st of all u say transplant is 50,000 not 100,000 so after that what about hospital bill, transportation feeding etc. You say pple shuld not loo ...

• justme 12 years ago

I hate to comment but with this issue I will. Who is even this so called juliet, 1st of all u say transplant is 50,000 not 100,000 so after that what about hospital bill, transportation feeding etc. You say pple shuld not loo ...

• justme 12 years ago

• Demola Ajide 12 years ago

I dnt tink ? kw wot ? are saying. So,dose celeb shud b spending unneccessary money to impress ppl instead of helping T?? bro.if ? dnt av beta tinz 2 say, is beta ? kip ???? dirty mouth quiet. Ode

• jazz 12 years ago

No b ur fault,MuMu aw much ???U????? don drop

• now now 12 years ago

Juliet ?? pray dis thing happens to ur romio,den ??? knw.f.....k

• now now 12 years ago

Juliet ?? pray dis thing happens to ur romio,den ??? knw.f.....k

• jaz 12 years ago

??? deserve to be stoned

• jazz 12 years ago

Juliet wat goes around,??? knw.so dis will happen to ur romio too one day....f:::king bitch

• nickle 12 years ago

Its really shameful how some pple tlk...is juliet ojbz family?I remember not quite long wen cristiano ronaldo wz to leave real madrid,fans contributed some money to add to d one man u had so he can be bought back.why can't u ...

• ope 12 years ago

Juliet or jully or watever ur name is.u are sayin rubbish.u dnt suppose to b a celeb.tell me are u laying a gud example .stupid thing dat is wat u are .GOAT

• A J 12 years ago

U are a disgrace 2 ur country who d fuck is she i dont even knw her father bitch.. Dey did not even asked 4 ur help selfish brag we are pround 2 have good celebrities in our country we dont need ghana bitches funcking help ge ...

• don-gidi 12 years ago

wat her biz, we only called naija cleb. so y is she showing her self

• lol 12 years ago

Don't worry bout dis one, deze celebs r more broke n paparize more dan dere fans.

• NAA 12 years ago

My 9 yr old nephew died April 30 of kdn cancer, even though we can afford de cost of anything. What families with such issue need is support of everyone in many ways and necessary facilities in health care system. Be mindfu ...

• Azonto Man 12 years ago

Juliet, 50,000 is not going to cut it in the US for a kidney transplant, esp if you do not have a any insurance. There are some steps before the actual transplant. First there is the blood work for both parties to check for ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GOOGLE OR GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• francess 12 years ago

Have u had kidney transplant before? Your mates are donating you are here pricing. Idiot!! Busy body. Since u are so interested in the money, bring yours so he can buy for one naira! Rubbish

• james wealth 12 years ago

Juliet ibrahim at this time you were not suppose to this,it could happen to anyone and the social media did well to brocast this to bring the knowing of other entertainment icon. God bless the you all the good nigerians! Weal ...

• Oladjinde 12 years ago

This juliet girl is a bitch. Does she work at the hospital administration to know how much it cost? Shes just want attention but this is the bad time to get it. Fool. This same girl was jealous when they paid Kim K hundreds o ...

• Melvis 12 years ago

Hi I kind of like this post and what is being talked about. I sure will recommend your site to my friends and will keep visiting as often as possible but can you please give me tips on how to make my blog better at www.NaijaL ...