You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 06 24Article 277716

Did Selly have sex with Nando in the Big Brother?

Read Comments Comments (61)

• William 10 years ago

Please, I think in Ghana here We have customs and normal traditional norms, What at all is wrong with this girls nowadays, having sex with a housemate you met less than a month on TV...oh my God..do u thing about your relativ ...

• Tina Tonia 10 years ago

she has embarrassed Ghana...she must be flogged paaaa

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
    TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
    CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• LOLYPOP 10 years ago

People must stop Judging this Kids Plsss.... You sent them there knowing that they will stay together with the Guys & our weaknesses are not the same. That's why we r different :).

• Owusu Manu , Abuja 10 years ago

What a shame! l can't believe people are so promiscuous and have no shame to 'fuck' in the open. How often do we see DOGS 'fuck' outside these days? This is idiotic, insane and animalistic. The organizers of BBA should bow th ...

• Gina 10 years ago

Africa is sadly heading towards moral meltdown. Behavior that once was seen as fringe & immoral are now the norm. This sexual revolution has created the ideas that free sex outside of marriage is acceptable & children are bei ...

• Angel 10 years ago

well said. She has no respect for herself, ashawo, tutuu.

• FBI 10 years ago

True Gina. Ashawo woman like Confidence exposed her fake breast the other season of BBA. These cheap whores are embarrassing to ghana and does not represent the real african woman.

• along 10 years ago

Is she a dog or what shame to selly, i thought she in a relationship back home.

• chris 10 years ago

Selly selly finally u hv done it with the crazy married nando!shame, shame on you. You r such a disgrace to yo nation chana,yo family and africa at large. Now it is the time for u to bag and go home so that they can teach u v ...

• Shela 10 years ago

She is proving that people will do anything for 1 million dollars.

During audition organisers take into consideration questions like will you have sex with someone to will the ultimate prize? Etc etc.
    They know the pers ...

• AK 10 years ago

For all those saying she is ashawo, you are all hypocrites!! Have you any idea of how many of you "good women" are closeted prostitutes? She has disgraced Ghana my foot. Start with all the corrupt sugar daddies, mummies and p ...

• Enock. k. 10 years ago

is a great shame,may be she is r(eady to leave her guy in GH here.respect womanhood.

• Paa 10 years ago

Very simple

• Erasmus 10 years ago

so wats the main motive of dis BBA thing.....it looks like de participants go purposely to ave sex or ave emotional satisfaction. shameless ppl...disgrace ..dis is wat ppl waste deir tym to sit down and watch ...

• Brain 10 years ago

I will advice not to watch this professional prostitute program its a shame and any one who enjoys this program can be measure as the same. Good punish the CEO

• Afrikatu Kofi 10 years ago

Do Afrikan governments and Traditional leaders(Kings and Queens) have the power to stop this big brother thing for airing in Afrika?If the answer is yes then this big brother thing must be stopped by our leaders now period.

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

I don't watch "Big Brother" because I don't see anything entertaining or educational about it. I want to however, question the reading and understanding abilities of people who are out to "crucify" Selly. Neither the headline ...

• Akos 10 years ago

Maybe you need to read the article again before calling people illiterate.

• Kiki 10 years ago

Allow people to be themselves, if you were in that house, you would do worse. Judge nnit peeps. IS she the only one? Betty and Bolt did it so many time, talk about the past times.

• Venom 10 years ago

Oh shut the hell up Kiki! The world is messed up bcos of liberal minded people like u.

• r. stlyes 10 years ago

love u venom

• AK 10 years ago

you need to shut up. The world is messed up due to hypocrites like you! Now our true colors are coming out we cant handle it. blouse and skirt!

• adjoa 10 years ago

i really liked selly ... she is a real game player... about this sex thing with nando.. am really disapointed but with selly you can never know what she has under her sleeves.. i still like her

• AnOnYmOuS 10 years ago

I want to promise the sponsors and the media behind this program that it will be hacked very soon.
    Stay tuned, the end of this silly program is coming soon.

• wy-ef uk 10 years ago

big J of pray3 fame shd just break up with her cus she not faithful.cant marry this,she will just give it to evry guy she meet.if dis shd be true den Selly u are a disgrace to ya family

• adobea 10 years ago

selly didnt sleep with nando pls.They both just playing the game

• MC 10 years ago

WHY YOU PEOPLE JUST SAY RUBBISH ABOUT THINGS YOU NEVER SURE OF.....SELLY NEVER HAVE SEX IN THE HOUSE... JUST KISSING UNDER BLANKET AND ITS NORMAL....STOOOOOOOOOOOOOP PEOPLE

• Ike 10 years ago

I GUESS YOU WERE THERE TO KNOW THEY DIDN'T HAVE SEX, ABI?

• Mandy 10 years ago

Please watch the videos on BB VIP. Her head was out of the blanket,Nando's was under and he was making erratic sexual movements! Please don't behave like an ostrich and hide your head in the sand and go watch the VIP videos a ...

• Sir JoHn 10 years ago

You and I were not there. You are only commenting on the Ghanaweb report. Stop being childish

• r. stlyes 10 years ago

i dont blame u its bcos of that name sir john thats disturbing u myopic mind

• Ike 10 years ago

Sure non of us were there but acting sexually infront of the camera and giving audience the impression that you're having sex is such shameful.

• bro k 10 years ago

control yourselfhi

• Kwasi Adjei 10 years ago

What is really wrong here is the lack of dignity and self esteem which stems from the type of up-bringing she may have received.
    To her the allure of money overshadows everything and of course she will easily find a husband ...

• AS56 10 years ago

just an end to this silly tv program

• KK 10 years ago

why can't he dump you after having sex with you? because you make yourself cheep for him i think he don't even know your father or mother this is the problem we nowadays ladies we are having but we don't learn. shame on you

• Deman 10 years ago

i think we are being too hard on her. Yes what she did is wrong but ask yourselves what u will do if you were in here condition and i dont think Ghana sent her there. She is there in her own interest as a Ghanaian because the ...

• Ben 10 years ago

This girl is already a prostitude before going to BBA ....boys fuck her in group from tema to Accra Nigeria men Lebanese men and co she already be ashawo woman and preye know that because the girl go and hav sex and bring him ...

• Opeanto 10 years ago

This selly girl has just disgraced women of Ghana. She is nothing but a cheap hore.I wish housemates will nominate her for eviction

• Natural Mystic 10 years ago

Akos, kindly take your time, breathe in and out and thereafter read the article in question and my previous comment again. I did not call people illiterate. You are just making (wrong) assumptions and in so doing strengthenin ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Selly is a cheap nd disgraced lady of de century. Shameless, girl this is unghanaian!.

• OSABERIMA 10 years ago

The truth is Ghana girls have very low morals. I dont know how it started but these young ladies's attitude towards sex do NOT represent the values of our culture and tradition

• Nigerian 10 years ago

Thank you for saying the truth Ghana ladies are too loose and the government have to set up a special commission of enquiry to remedy the situation

• Fausty 10 years ago

oh women! God have mercy

• BEN 10 years ago

AS A GHANAIAN I REALLY LIKE SELLY. HOWEVER WATCHING HER CONDUCT IN THE HOUSE AND THE COMMENTS COMING FROM THE LADIES IN THE DIAMOND HOUSE ABOUT HERE LOOSE MORALS PRIOR TO HER ARRIVAL AND WATCHING ON FRIDAY HOW SHE WENT STRAI ...

• meg 10 years ago

Is a game....luv yur style Nando....

• AKOS 10 years ago

shameless girl (ashawo!)

• NATALIE 10 years ago

THEY HAD 3 SEX ALREADY. I URGED YOU TO CHECK BIG BROTHER AFRICA (BBA) 2013 VIP SECTION WHICH IS NOT OPEN FREE TO THE PUBLIC.

• ohene 10 years ago

really i dont see the rational behind thsi programme it shd just be discontinued what a shame to us all

• ignatius 10 years ago

Matt 16:26 what shall it profit a man if he shall gain the whole world and lose his own soul, or what shall a man give in exchange for his soul? JESUS CHRIST the KING of all kings and LORD of all lords is coming back again fo ...

• JOE 10 years ago

GHANAIAN BITCHES ARE THE MOST CHEAPEST THING IN EARTH,,,

• AK 10 years ago

Joe, i guess it would have been ok if she had been male. We are sexually liberall and we are cheap. go smoke a joint and shut up.

• bossman 10 years ago

This prostitute should be ashamed of herself for disgracing our nation like that. foolish hoe

• afua 10 years ago

who care if nando went sleep with anybody

• Shanon taylor doyle 10 years ago

No im not sure selly wil do that big NO

• awolo 10 years ago

they are just insane!

• Aggie 10 years ago

selly has cheapened herself..shame on u girl!

• Grace 10 years ago

Hmmm! End time, I can't imagine Africa is bringing people together to comit sins, instead of africa to encourage creativity, they are encouraging immoral acts,May God help us. Please this is the time we ought to repent and gi ...

• KYEBI KWAME DADA 10 years ago

THE BIBLE SAY SOMETHING WE NORMALLY IGNORE "WE HAVE ACCESS TO DO EVERY WISH BUT NOT ALL IS BEFITTING " THATS MY OWN WAY OF TRANSLATION,SHE HAS NOT BEEN THE FIRST TO THAT,MANY MORE HAVE DONE IT COS THEY COULDNT CONTROL THEIR S ...

• Bienice 10 years ago

You are a bitch selly, how can u have sex with a guy u don't know?