Please be a role model, Delay!! Such utterances are not called for.
Me 12 years ago
She is kwasia paa,,, she has asked most people worst questions than this one so why is she even complaining??? Aboafunu!
Ama 12 years ago
She is just plainly an idiot, I seriously detest her and I think she is a wannabe!!!!!
lydia.usa 12 years ago
she is uncivilised shittttttttttt
GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
I WAS FINGERING MY GIRLFRIEND LAST NIGHT IN A KIOSK WHILE SHE WAS ON HER PERIOD,WHEN ALL OF A SUDDEN HER DAD WALKS ON US.
HE CAUGHT ME RED HANDED.
I WAS FINGERING MY GIRLFRIEND LAST NIGHT IN A KIOSK WHILE SHE WAS ON HER PERIOD,WHEN ALL OF A SUDDEN HER DAD WALKS ON US.
HE CAUGHT ME RED HANDED.
princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago
Joe is sitting on a train across from a hot busty blonde wearing a tiny mini skirt.
Despite his efforts, he is unable to stop staring at the top of her thighs. To his delight, he realizes she has gone without underwear.
... read full comment
Joe is sitting on a train across from a hot busty blonde wearing a tiny mini skirt.
Despite his efforts, he is unable to stop staring at the top of her thighs. To his delight, he realizes she has gone without underwear.
The blonde realizes he is staring and inquires, "Are you staring at my pussy?"
"Yes, I'm sorry," says Joe and promises to avert his eyes.
"It's quite alright," replies the woman, "It's very talented, watch this, I'll make it blow you a kiss."
Sure enough the pussy blows him a kiss.
Joe, who is completely absorbed, inquires what else the wonder pussy can do.
"I can also make it wink," says the woman. Joe stares in amazement as the pussy winks at him.
"Come and sit next to me," suggests the woman, patting the seat. Joe moves over and is asked, "Would you like to stick a couple of fingers in?"
Stunned, Joe replies, "Good grief! Can it whistle, too?"
push 12 years ago
good
good
Danie Ato Blay 12 years ago
Does Delay owes anybody explanation about her being three weeks pregnant, or who is responsible for goddamn what? Can't she have her personal life just like the reporter of this useless and nonsensical story? Would you have done this if she were to be your sister?
Most journalists in Ghana needs psychological treatment. They are always feeding the public with trash.
Websearcher 12 years ago
I wonder oh bros.I wonder. I think the journalist got what he deserves. why go asking such personal question and what does he expect as response? By the way do women hide pregnancy? Before the expiration of 5 months to 7 months it will be obvious so why didn't this journalist wait?
AKWASI AFRIFA 12 years ago
PREGNANT SO WHAT.IS THAT WHAT YOU PEOPLE THINK THE PUBLIC WANT TO KNOW?HOW PUERILE,SOME JOURNALIST YOU ARE AND YOU DARE PUBLISH IT.IF SHE WERE YOUR SISTER WILL YOU TREAT HER IN THIS WAY?SHE HAS BEEN VERY POLITE TO YOU I KNOW HOW I WOULD HAVE REACTED QUITE UNPRINTABLE.SOD OFF WILL YOU.
IRONMAN 12 years ago
WHO IS DELAY AT ALL, WHY I ASKED THAT IS, DELAY IS JUST A LADY WHO WORK IN A MEDIA STATION LIKE ANY OTHER PERSON, SO IF SHE SAID SHE IS A VIRGIN AND SHE BECOME PREGNANT LET HER BE, AFTERALL HER BODY IS NOT A FIRE WOOD.
INSTE ... read full comment
WHO IS DELAY AT ALL, WHY I ASKED THAT IS, DELAY IS JUST A LADY WHO WORK IN A MEDIA STATION LIKE ANY OTHER PERSON, SO IF SHE SAID SHE IS A VIRGIN AND SHE BECOME PREGNANT LET HER BE, AFTERALL HER BODY IS NOT A FIRE WOOD.
INSTEAD OF US THINKING OF HOW TO MOVE GHANA FORWARD WE RATHER THINKS ABOUT PEOPLES PRIVATE LIFE.
ALL OF YOU GIVE US A BREAK.
mind ur business!!! 12 years ago
Just For the Records
Martin Amidu’s Epistle Is A Figment Of His Imagination – Kpessah Whyte
October 9th, 2012 by Ghana Reporters
A Senior Research Fellow at the Institute of African Studies, Dr. Michael Kpessah-Whyte h ... read full comment
Just For the Records
A Senior Research Fellow at the Institute of African Studies, Dr. Michael Kpessah-Whyte has challenged former Attorney General Martin Amidu to substantiate his allegations against the Mahama-led government if he wants to be takenserious. Michael Kpessah-Whyte saidhe expected Amidu as a seasoned lawyer to provide cogent evidence to prove that President Mahama wasnot as incorruptible as he seemsto suggest. Dr. Kpessah-Whyte who spoke on Asempa FM’s Ekosii Sen programme Monday was reacting to the former AG’s latest statement on some events in the ruling NDC. Former Attorney General and Minister for Justice, Martin A.B.K Amidu Monday released his latest epistle challenging the effectivenessof President John Mahama’s approach to fighting corruption. ButDr. Kpessah-Whyte maintains that unless Martin Amidu provides incriminating evidence against government, he won’t be taken seriously. “If he [Amidu] wants to betaken very seriously as somebody who claims to have had an insight ingovernment and also a founding member of NDC, then he needs to cite specific instances in which the individual around which his letter revolve was involved in any wrong-doing” he added. According to Dr. Kpessah-Whyte, Amidu’s statement “was couched in a language that seem to suggest that he was going to provide us with some evidence to prove that the President is not asincorruptible as he seem to suggest but reading the whole document tothe end; it appeared that it was all basically based on the figment of his[Amidu] imagination”. The political analyst underscored the need for the former AG to focus on specific issues and take out the personalities to correct the erroneous impression that he [Amidu] is using the periodic statements to settle some political scores. He indicated that since the former Attorney General has chosento dwell on issues in the court of public opinion, it will be appropriate for him[Amidu] to provide evidence for the public to make their judgement. Dr. Kpessah-Whyte said the desire to root out corruption in the country must go beyond individual conduct and rather institute measures that will reduce the temptation in the government institutions.
Credit; myjoyinline.com
Kwame Kumi 12 years ago
How can anyone, other than a medical doctor after a pregnancy test, tell that a woman is THREE WEEKS PREGNANT? So what would be there for anyone who's pregnant for three weeks to try to hide? You guys can't be serious!
Yartey Hudenu 12 years ago
What kind of newspaper work is this? Efa mo ho? Nonsense.
Miomi 12 years ago
Once she can dig in to peoples private
life, so shall it be onto her.Please, Delay learn to delay your words, polish them, frame them nicely before voiceing them out, you a rollmodel and be ready for all nasty QUESTIONS. thanks .
Tenkorang 12 years ago
She is pregnant and so what?
nita 12 years ago
Wat dier problem if shez pregnant,she is a woman,u guys shd stop dese act of interferin,delay forget dem n leave ur lyf
HE CAUGHT ME RED HANDED.
good
Does Delay owes anybody explanation about her being three weeks pregnant, or who is responsible for goddamn what? Can't she have her personal life just like the reporter of this useless and nonsensical story? Would you have d ...
I wonder oh bros.I wonder. I think the journalist got what he deserves. why go asking such personal question and what does he expect as response? By the way do women hide pregnancy? Before the expiration of 5 months to 7 mont ...
PREGNANT SO WHAT.IS THAT WHAT YOU PEOPLE THINK THE PUBLIC WANT TO KNOW?HOW PUERILE,SOME JOURNALIST YOU ARE AND YOU DARE PUBLISH IT.IF SHE WERE YOUR SISTER WILL YOU TREAT HER IN THIS WAY?SHE HAS BEEN VERY POLITE TO YOU I KNOW ...
INSTE ...
Just For the Records
A Senior Research Fellow at the Institute of African Studies, Dr. Michael Kpessah-Whyte h ...
life, so shall it be onto her.Please, Delay learn to delay your words, polish them, frame them nicely before voiceing them out, you a rollmodel and be ready for all nasty QUESTIONS. tha ...
So wat?delay live ur lyf,u pple lyk interferin
hei! hmmm. Matter de come. Wait for now
She is a bush lady
Paa :do u pple care!!!!!!