WHAT IS ALL THESE ? YOU THINK SHE OWES YOU HER LIFE ?PLEASE.
ZORRO 11 years ago
Jane, crawl back into your hut house & go to sleep. This is after all, the ENTERTAINMENT section & this tramp is a so-called african "celebrity"
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 11 years ago
Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3,
TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO
CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM
GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 11 years ago
Silent 11 years ago
she can marry bob okala and nobody cares.
pamela 11 years ago
oh say it again oooo
mami 11 years ago
allow nadia do her tin waii
Lamtey 11 years ago
What do i have to say, who never expected this to happen was only joking. Cudos to Nadia and better luck to Jim Ike next time!!!!
kwame-Chicago USA 11 years ago
WHO CARES.USELESS STORY
WANGO 11 years ago
Nadia Buari is a daughter of Sidiq Buari and Sidiq is a Nigerian made in Ghana so what's the big deal if she is fucking all Nigerians after having enough with Ghanaian men . Let her do what she does best,she is just a cheap whore .
NEE OKINE....... 11 years ago
IS NADIA AWARE OF ALL THESE NASTY COMMENTS ABOUT HER ? IF NO ,SOMEBODY SHOULD HELP HER GO TO GHANAWEB ,WHO KNOWS IT MAY HELP HER IF SHE READS THE PEOPLE'S COMMENTS .ANYWAY WE ALL KNOW SHE STARTED HER PROSTITUTION AT AN EARLY AGE AT TUDU IN ACCRA BEFORE SHE WENT INTO MOVIES AND I THINK IT'S IN HER BLOOD AND THERE IS NOTHING SHE CAN DO TO STOP IT ,IT'S A PITY ,SHE NEEDS HELP .
don Abbey 11 years ago
Nadia is a disgrace to womanhood cos she is not serious in life. she keeps on jumping from one man to another.
a citizen at manchester. 11 years ago
I thought as much. Where is the proof that she is jumping from one man to the other. U envy her, better get something doing. Hasn't she got the right to take her own decision. In fact when people say Ghana aye yie, it makes me think idiots like you will always be left behind.
page 11 years ago
Nadia Charlie how many guys do u want to date
Rolandovich 11 years ago
I am hungry, publish news about where I can get my daily bread.
Adom 11 years ago
This is the best decision Nadia has taken because Jim is a bad chioce for any woman. And Nadia should take her time before she says yes to anyman because she is becoming chop bar bowl that everybody eats from. May be she is a professional prostitute or a no nonsence woman who will not allow anyman to trouble her. Very had to understand how she changes men.
Concern Ghanian 11 years ago
TESTING THE WATERS
essy 11 years ago
tink about ur own problems,de ladies among dose who commented also do de same including de guys so stop talking lyk it has never happened before
hunter 11 years ago
He sosn's father-Essien- Nigerian Bussiness man- ... jim Ike- now Bomb Clay?
Definitly all have had sex with her. I lie?
she is simply prostituting.
solo 11 years ago
???????
???????
buhari 11 years ago
ooh Nadia will suffer in the hands of men because jim left his girl friend for this useless nadia wooooooo...
paly 11 years ago
I need Nadia to also take my taste
finland JAMUS 11 years ago
YOU ARE WRIGHT GO FOR IT SHE CHEAP
Otekokoooso nana. 11 years ago
your sis's are the cheap ones.
finland JAMUS 11 years ago
ASHAOO PROFESIONAL IS SHE A MUSLIM NO I DONT THINK SO.
Haruun. 11 years ago
Jamus don't even ask. "haba" if she is a muslim won't I insults the idiots parent.
ASS HOLE FOLEY 11 years ago
NADIA WAS MY HIGH SCHOOL FUCK MATE SHE IS STILL DOING WHAT SHE KNOWS BEST SHE NEVER SAY KNOW TO ANY HARD THING
sakasaka 11 years ago
you dont go about talking like this about an ex.
i have seen some ordinary girls even old women sleeping with multiple men.
it is her life. she denied strongly having an affair with ike; ike did not confirm it either. let her have male friends.
michael essien 11 years ago
cheap ashawo girl you will continue it like this until you become an old lady
DUVA 11 years ago
Guys!Guys!! Guys!!! Instead of jumping in line you are running your mouth. I am in line, and from the way I see things, it will get to my turn very soon. Lol!!!
I WANT TO FUCK HER SOME.. 11 years ago
NADIA HOW MUCH YOU GONNA CHARGE ME PER/NITE?? AM SERIOUS...
Adongo 11 years ago
OH NO,not your fucking uncircumsised dick!!!
pamela 11 years ago
fools
fools
park trumu 11 years ago
ashawo celebrity.All the so called celebrity dey chop you saa. Aaa nadia why?.by dis tym ne tw3 ay3 loose ruff.
PK 11 years ago
Glad Essien saw this coming and stayed with Punni. I haven't heard anything crazy abou Punni yet.
a citizen at manchester. 11 years ago
Who is Essien for God sake? If not football where does he come into this discussion? He paid for sex, the same guy who denied his father. Stop talking about Essien and talked about something better. Did Essien think Nadia was a virgin when he dated her. Esssien bought a BMW for a lady in the UK Babayaro of Chelsea FC was also fucking. We in the UK read it in the papers and the girl in question confessed it. Essien was advised not to comment. I thank God he has seen sense to accept his dad. Leave Nadia alone for she is beautiful and most Ghanaians always think the beautiful ladies are prostitutes. Go to circle, those prostitues are worse than monkeys.
Jerry john 11 years ago
This is a rumour
OGOGLO QUARTER 11 years ago
I DONT KNOW MY POSITION IN THE QUEE BUT MY TURN IS SURELY COMING..I WILL BREAK THIS PUSSY....
ed 11 years ago
OH NADIA , How many dicks are you gonna fuck before you settle down ?
Ghanaba 11 years ago
Please dont waste our time with these stories. If these girls are flirts and dont respect themselves so be it. We need developmental and educative news not these ones.
Irene 11 years ago
eeiii, celebrity mmaa yie..mmhh
ROMANO 11 years ago
SUBAN ETE SE NYENSEN.
GREAT NANA ANTWI 11 years ago
ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST?THEN GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com
abass uk 11 years ago
Nadia you are just like a staff food every staff have to eat why, why ,can,t you stay at one place.you are just more or less global prostitute.you are now even cheaper than pure water or pani di pani i mean ice water
abass uk 11 years ago
Please stop it ,else if you keep on changing men like underwear your beauty will disappear,respect your self
Yaw Poku, USA 11 years ago
Please leave this girl alone with all the rumors of this boyfriend these and this boyfriend that.
Makaaaaa 11 years ago
Nigerians talk too much,u think u can disgrace our actors and actresses like what u have been doing to yours.Give us a brake,mo ndzi mo fie as3m.LIARS.
SMART PEOPLE 11 years ago
NADIA YOU ARE TOO MUCH FOR GHANAIAN MEN.. GO GO GO FOR NIGERIA.. WE LOVE YOU...
FRUSTRATED GHANA GIRLS 4LLOW CROOKS 11 years ago
ONLY PEOPLE LIKE NADIA WILL FOLLOW CRIMINAL,NOISY AND MAKE UP NIGERIAN GUYS WHO COVER THEIR WHOLE BODY IN MAKE UP TO ENHANCE THEIR ABNORMALLY BIGS MOUTH AND NOSES.I THINK THE LITTLE ASHANTI IN NADIA FULLY IS RESPONSIBLE FOR HER GRASSHOPPER LOVE STYLE 4 DIRTY MONEY PLUS LOCAL FAME.I WAS VERY SURPRISE TO HEAR NADIA WENT OUT WITH ESSIAN THE GHANAIAN IRRESPONSIBLE,DIRTY,NOISY FOOTBALLER JUST BCOS OF LOCAL FAME AND MONEY,ITS HIGH TIME GHANAIAN LADIES IN AND OUT THE FILM INDUSTRY PUT THEIR BEAUTY TO PROFITABLE USE,GIVE THEIR BODY RESPECT BCOS NOT ALL (WATER)MUST A LADY ALLOW INTO HER SYSTEM VIA HER PUSSY BCOS MOST OF THOSE WATERS COMES WITH NOTHING BUT A PROLONGED CURSE,ILLNESS,SHAME,CRIME AND LOST OF SELF ESTEEM.
NIGERIAN MEN WILL ALWAYS LEAVE STUPID GHANA GIRLS HALF WAY TO PARADISE TO A WISE GHANAIAN LADY A WORD IS JUST ENOUGH.
tinted 11 years ago
why are u all just conclude it like that?do u think nadia is so cheap like ur sister she respect her self more than what u think u can look her from her movies she is just simple girl i kw ghanawed dont hv story for entertaiment new so fools stop saying robish and close that ur smelling mouth ur sister ur are ur village cheapers
Kwasi 11 years ago
Only whores do that.
MR.GHANA!!!!!! 11 years ago
AL SHE NEEDS IS GANG-BANG ALL THE TIME
Ringo Watusi, 11 years ago
Shut up you people!!! Almost every male writing here would go in for this beauty if the chance is given. How many girls and even women are roaming on the streets of Accra around the Circle and elsewhere prostituting? This Nadia is a model and a top class actress and has her money alright.Of course,she has every right to choose the right one and that is exactly what every woman wants. So you `CHEWER-ONs` please leave her alone!!!! NKWASEAFUO
NTAMKESE 11 years ago
THIS AMOUNTS TO PROSTITUTION IF THIS STORY CARRIES SOME SUBSTANCE! I DONT WANT TO BELIEVE IT!
JOE 11 years ago
STOP THAT CAUSE YOU ARE DESTROYING YOUR FANS AND GHANA AS A COUNTRY.
KWAME OWUSU 11 years ago
im waiting for my share
STEPHEN SPY 11 years ago
MORE THAN PROSTITUTION.DNT EVEN KNW HW CALL HER
Boy Kwame 11 years ago
Who cares? It´s her own prerogative so leave her alone.
Victor 11 years ago
Mo fire
Mo fire
ABDUL-LATIEF NINKPENG 11 years ago
since she is beautiful guys will surely chase her. she has to be careful
TUGA 11 years ago
SHE IS A DISGRACE TU WOMANHOOD
Ghanaman 11 years ago
Trust me when I say no CLEAN person in the USA would be called Bomb Bacious Clay... I highly doubt he has anything to do with Ghana but, is probably a 419 dealer and a drug dealer who acquired a Ghanaian passport. The Nigerians will squeeze her until they eventually kill her...The dangers of whoring.
Oman Ghanaone 11 years ago
I know B-Clay very well he is not a drug dealer but i wan to see the out come of this relationship. When celebreties from Ghana comes to the USA any body tries to take picture with them. That guy cant even own a car much more that car behide the si i thing it is not true. She should just becareful .... thats my advice to her Nadia....
SMART PEOPLE 11 years ago
PLEASE GOOGLE TO SEE THE POSITION OF CRIME GHANA HOLD IN AFRICA ... BEFORE YOU CALL NIGERIANS CRIMINAL
Paul 11 years ago
SMART PEOPLE the crime rates in Ghana is because of your nigerians flooding and residing in Ghana they are causing all major crimes in the country.Every nigerian destination is Ghana.
lydia.usa 11 years ago
she needs prayers that is all
Francis Nana B. 11 years ago
what at all do you want from men?
hmmm, you really need prayers.
hilda agyemang 11 years ago
nadia just say dat it is a remour
KWAME 11 years ago
DO YOU PEOPLE SOMETIMES THINK BEFORE COMMENTING ON NEWS ARTICLES... I BEG TO ASK ALL THE MEN CALLING HER PROSTITUTE, DO YOU KNOW THE NUMBER OF GUYS YOUR GFS HAVE SLEPT WITH BEFORE YOU MET HER? HAVE YOU ASKED YOURSELF THE KIND OF MAN YOU ARE SLEEPING WITH MORE THAN THREE LADIES IN YOUR LIVES? WOULD YOU HAVE PREFERRED HER PRACTICING THE ABOMINABLE ACT WITH HER FELLOW WOMEN? DO YOU MEAN TO SAY YOU SLEEP WITH EVERY WOMAN YOU HAVE MET IN YOUR LIFE? ASK YOURSELVES THESE QUESTIONS BEFORE DRAWING CONCLUSIONS THAT SHE IS SLEEPING WITH ANY MAN AT ALL YOU SEE HER WITH YEAH...
Albert Rockson 11 years ago
Eeii it is not fair. What happen to essien
Stacie graves 11 years ago
I have always known Nadia to be a whore.there you have it. Roy in hell you sperm drinking hooligan
Mandlenkosi nxumalo 11 years ago
Its her choice and stop judging other pples relationship.
chloe 11 years ago
Great perfect
sphere 11 years ago
i am sad for girls of today . they are showing off their pussies than even their mouths
Elikem 11 years ago
if i may ask wat is wrong wit dis celebrities.4 christ sake cant they stick 2 1man or woman rather dan changin partners lyk cloth
kwame 11 years ago
y ar u doing that to urself nadia?
philip 11 years ago
what about essien
matilda agyei 11 years ago
Dnt mind anybody Nadia,just focuse on wat ever u r doin peace
chinwe 11 years ago
I do not get d picture. What is all this? Today Jim Iyke, next footballer, nex bomb blaster, next will be terrorist.
Ejike 11 years ago
Jim can move on
Harrison 11 years ago
What made nadia to dump jim Iyke?
mezoh 11 years ago
wu in the first place asked nadia to date jim iyk?i know dat guy so well to a heart breaker and a flirt.he doesnt stay w one woman for a week.now she is dumpx him for anoda.hop u stay there.by 29 u shud b thinkx of tying yur nod
Adisah 11 years ago
nadia please u can do this to me I love u soo much that I can bear this not again tel me is not true
Adisah 11 years ago
will not believe
Abdul 11 years ago
God knows d best
U.S. ----Abena- CoCo 11 years ago
correction: B Clay has Red Blood in his system. I hope!!
And Nadia needs to get a Bible and read it Sorry I mean Study it. Then Maybe she will know that if she keeps playing this game she will be old and her Beauty(in the eye of the beholder) will have faded and she will be childless and alone...... this limelight thing is not all what it is cracked up to be....... There are many secretly lonely and frustrated actresses in africa and the US.
Trust me I am an Actress/Woman who loves african movies but I love the Lord as Well and I chose to marry and put my marriage before my acting and my spirit singss.....................
oh say it again oooo
WHO CARES.USELESS STORY
Nadia Buari is a daughter of Sidiq Buari and Sidiq is a Nigerian made in Ghana so what's the big deal if she is fucking all Nigerians after having enough with Ghanaian men . Let her do what she does best,she is just a cheap ...
IS NADIA AWARE OF ALL THESE NASTY COMMENTS ABOUT HER ? IF NO ,SOMEBODY SHOULD HELP HER GO TO GHANAWEB ,WHO KNOWS IT MAY HELP HER IF SHE READS THE PEOPLE'S COMMENTS .ANYWAY WE ALL KNOW SHE STARTED HER PROSTITUTION AT AN EARLY ...
I thought as much. Where is the proof that she is jumping from one man to the other. U envy her, better get something doing. Hasn't she got the right to take her own decision. In fact when people say Ghana aye yie, it makes m ...
This is the best decision Nadia has taken because Jim is a bad chioce for any woman. And Nadia should take her time before she says yes to anyman because she is becoming chop bar bowl that everybody eats from. May be she is a ...
TESTING THE WATERS
???????
it is her life. she denied strongly having an affair with ike; ike did not confirm it either. let ...
fools
Who is Essien for God sake? If not football where does he come into this discussion? He paid for sex, the same guy who denied his father. Stop talking about Essien and talked about something better. Did Essien think Nadia was ...
This is a rumour
SUBAN ETE SE NYENSEN.
ONLY PEOPLE LIKE NADIA WILL FOLLOW CRIMINAL,NOISY AND MAKE UP NIGERIAN GUYS WHO COVER THEIR WHOLE BODY IN MAKE UP TO ENHANCE THEIR ABNORMALLY BIGS MOUTH AND NOSES.I THINK THE LITTLE ASHANTI IN NADIA FULLY IS RESPONSIBLE FOR H ...
why are u all just conclude it like that?do u think nadia is so cheap like ur sister she respect her self more than what u think u can look her from her movies she is just simple girl i kw ghanawed dont hv story for entertaim ...
Only whores do that.
Shut up you people!!! Almost every male writing here would go in for this beauty if the chance is given. How many girls and even women are roaming on the streets of Accra around the Circle and elsewhere prostituting? This Na ...
im waiting for my share
Mo fire
Trust me when I say no CLEAN person in the USA would be called Bomb Bacious Clay... I highly doubt he has anything to do with Ghana but, is probably a 419 dealer and a drug dealer who acquired a Ghanaian passport. The Nigeria ...
I know B-Clay very well he is not a drug dealer but i wan to see the out come of this relationship. When celebreties from Ghana comes to the USA any body tries to take picture with them. That guy cant even own a car much more ...
DO YOU PEOPLE SOMETIMES THINK BEFORE COMMENTING ON NEWS ARTICLES... I BEG TO ASK ALL THE MEN CALLING HER PROSTITUTE, DO YOU KNOW THE NUMBER OF GUYS YOUR GFS HAVE SLEPT WITH BEFORE YOU MET HER? HAVE YOU ASKED YOURSELF THE KIND ...
Great perfect
what about essien
Jim can move on
wu in the first place asked nadia to date jim iyk?i know dat guy so well to a heart breaker and a flirt.he doesnt stay w one woman for a week.now she is dumpx him for anoda.hop u stay there.by 29 u shud b thinkx of tying yur ...
will not believe
God knows d best
And Nadia needs to get a Bible and read it Sorry I mean Study it. Then Maybe she will know that if she keeps playing this game she will be old and her Beauty(in ...