You are here: HomeEntertainment2013 06 12Article 276700

Photo: What is wrong with Yvonne Nelson’s dress?

Read Comments Comments (127)

• DANIEL 10 years ago

If she's not exposed the p@#!y but covered it just leave her alone. You either look or turn your face away.

• Abortsi Sahara 10 years ago

Infact, se wo hwe no very closely a wo tumi hunu clearly se ne twe beye de paa!!!

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

Watch every show or NEWS LIVE FROM GHANA ON TV3, TV AFRICA, GTV, ADOM TV AND
    OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• pope 10 years ago

Sexy, but if she's a role model and Ghana culture is different then maybe change your panty color hony.

• shirley 10 years ago

u call this sexy?my god.look at her ties and tommy.This girl is not sexy.One that make herself half naked or naked is not sexy but one that has the sexy features.Yvonne is only fair wether its bleaching or not i dont care,but ...

• AMA 10 years ago

Talk to Mama, my dear!!

• TRUTH 10 years ago

She really does, Ama. I hope she listens.

• pearl 10 years ago

As a lady as u said u are please grow up for u are not a teen anymore. I thought u have some education, at least use what yr mama taught you and be a real lady who does not sell herself.

• leeward 10 years ago

too bad

• Mohammed 10 years ago

U are lokng good

• Fausty 10 years ago

can't this gul dress decent?

• nana kwaaapiah 10 years ago

Wo na ebeye wo de; for me such women are cursed!!!!

• AKWETEPOLICE 10 years ago

YOU ARE SO STUPID

• AKWETEPOLICE 10 years ago

YOU ARE SO STUPID ABORTSI SAHARA

• kwaku new york 10 years ago

This bitch needs a pych consult..something is actually wrong with her but is in strong denial.

• azigi 10 years ago

Just read the quote

• Bravo Mike 10 years ago

Good legs,attractive dimples,charming face and kool athletic figure.
    I dig this chic.

• keddy aurth 10 years ago

As a decent lady you should not dress to expose your underway so yvonne nelson dress is indecent on her part

• JK 10 years ago

She should wear some other color that blends with her skin tone.

This dress just doesn't do her justice, anyway.

It makes her tummy stick out like a pouch.

I could make money as a stylist, but will these celebrity ...

• LUCIA,FLORIDA 10 years ago

i strongly agree wit u dude.

• appes 10 years ago

I dont like the face

• joseph nyarkoh 10 years ago

it is wrong because, the bible says our bodie is a church of god so we should dress what is not going to be abomination.

• joseph nyarkoh 10 years ago

it is wrong because, the bible says our bodie is a church of god so we should dress what is not going to be abomination.

• ESSANDOH MOHAMMED 10 years ago

is too bad,cuz one see her pik or red pant,,toooo bed

• ESSANDOH MOHAMMED 10 years ago

NNYE KORAAAAA!!!!

• GAO 10 years ago

SO GOOD TO ENJOY

yeah cos fools like u enjoy stupid shit like dis.

Nkwaseafoc adoooso !!!!!!!!!!!! wode kye me koraa me npe

• Nnabuihe blessing 10 years ago

She looks splendid on it

Too bad.oh gh gal

• Bluekiss CLIMAX Pub- Kwabenya 10 years ago

We should all accept that she is a class act, an emerged celebrity with distinctive taste for fashion. If these so called young girls want to emulate her accolades- they should start by taking their studies seriously before h ...

• TRUTH 10 years ago

shake my head. I think young girls who want to emulate her accolades should start learning how to go naked in public. She got not no self respect. Education might be the key to limelight but its better to be uneducated and kn ...

• GHFUO, LOVE YOURSELF! 10 years ago

THE DRESS IS NOT SHORT ENUFF...FOR ME TO PUT MY FINGER UNDER

• ASH 10 years ago

This girl is full of unnatural look. Cosmetics and artificial hair. Assuming she faithfully drops all these then you can judge her beauty and the dress she is wearing fairly. This my opinion. African must be African and look ...

Ash,i totally agree wit u 100percent and ma whole point is if u need attention from ur funs esp de men then why don't u go fuck urself instead of wearing dat bullshit 2 get some attention 4rm men.u know what i'm saying.....

• PAUL 10 years ago

YOU ARE ALL JEALOUS. ENVY !!! JEALOUSY MAMA GO KILL YOU ALL. YOU WHO ARE BEAUTIFUL, WHERE DO YOU STAND IN SOCIETY? ITS JUST A MATTER OF SAYING .... "LOL GIRL NOP NOP NOP... YOU COULD HAVE TRIED ANOTHER DRESS OTHER THAN THIS". ...

• John 10 years ago

Look all the comments are coming from males. They are really enjoying her but hypocritically criticizing her. Baby you are great. Bad men

• KGee 10 years ago

let her be,people. if you're not her fun don't bother looking out for what she does. not even her pix. i like her everything. apart from herself,the photography director and the cameraman himself knew it before they took the ...

• francisca 10 years ago

nothin what u think theres a scratch or what God Ghanaweb think yeah

• millicent 10 years ago

THE DRESS IS VERY NICE BUT ,THE RED PANT,PL YOU ARE NOT A SMALL GIRL.

• Cojo Tee 10 years ago

She is the new discovery in Africa for her poise and skills. She dresses to impress and she has the beauty to support it. She's Africa's replica of Angelina Jolie. Thumbs Up!

• kwaaapiah 10 years ago

who said these women are the best in the world; go find EVE

u know wat?i'm sick and tired of dis retired bitch acting a fool in wat she do.is like who wanna see ur funnky and stinky underwear for real mann.......this asshole needs some help mann....somebody help adice this fool how 2 ...

• jata koko 10 years ago

u can show urs too. I'll luv 2 see.

• linking 10 years ago

notin wrong 4 a celebrity

• Blakka 10 years ago

ANAGO MUST GO!!!! NOW!

THIS ANOREXIC BITCH AIN'T WORTH WRITING ABOUT. FIND SOMETHING BETTER TO DO WITH YOUR SKINNY ASS YOU NAIJA GOAT.

GO DO YOUR FUCKED UP REPORTS IN NIGERIA SO BOKO HARAM DEY BOMB YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. ...

• jata koko 10 years ago

u lie. Ur something is dancing in ur pants

• shirley 10 years ago

China designs, fake dolce gabana

• Nk 10 years ago

Either the photographer nor the stylist did a great job?everything na wrong.pix quality is very poor

• Meek mill 10 years ago

are you jealous of her?guess you have nothing to talk about Mr writer .she just looks very awesome and she is always on point .LOVE YOU DIE

some people who have lost their identity use most often! if you have forgotten ur culture SANKOFA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Bro Kwamina 10 years ago

You are all jealous and hypocrit...she is a good actress...leave her be.

• kwaaapiah 10 years ago

U satan ; hide urself somewhere!

• esther 10 years ago

jackie appiah and martha ankomah are the only beautiful actresses for now and they have sexy looks especially martha and okoro yvonne but not yvonne nelson

• seth 10 years ago

apart from the Red panties she is wearing, nothing wrong again

• mac dolphin theo 10 years ago

Fashion "GH"i guess!!!

• rose 10 years ago

Any way who stands by flowers or roses and take pictures this days hmm are we still in the 80s lets change our fashon industry since we are putting every thing on air

• Chasity 10 years ago

WOW, She lost a lot of weight.

• dianaholland 10 years ago

she is my best actress netwee eyede paa

• pastor osei owusu sadrack. 10 years ago

she is a disgrace to womanhood

• Maame Dufie 10 years ago

Not good at all,b'cos i can clearly see her panty.

• joan 10 years ago

her panties are showing
    u could see the colour of her panties
    the colour is pink

• Markingtosh 10 years ago

pink panty

• PAUL 10 years ago

EEII GHANA TALK OO. MOST OF THE COMMENTS ARE SIMPLY IRRELEVANT AND OUT OF CONTEXT. SHE'S NOT BEAUTIFUL AND SO WHAT? YOU WHO ARE BEAUTIFUL, WHAT ACHIEVEMENTS HAVE YOU MADE IN LIFE? IT'S NOT SURPRISING THAT EMPTY BARRELS MAKE T ...

• kwaaapiah 10 years ago

what have u also achieved; shut up and find the Holy Bible to guide u; if not the Koran too

• along 10 years ago

To be frank where the beauty is it because she is a public figure, exposing your red pant to public make you sexy then i will say she is prostitute

• matilda agyei 10 years ago

Nic but too short adzeen

• NANAKIA 10 years ago

Ladies n gentlemen,we r not saying she ugly neither r we jealous of her buh d question from the writer is''READ 4 UR SELF''

• NK 10 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH Y NELSON'S DRESS? dat was the question.it has got nothing to do with her acting,uglyness.i bet she knows everything is wrong but wonna hear wat d public says about it.

• .com 10 years ago

These ladies need to be thought how to dress your underwear should not show under your dress thats terrible

• nasakza 10 years ago

her pink pantie

• amy 10 years ago

nice u are a woman that u dont have to do that

• nasakza 10 years ago

juicy p**sy

• GRACOSTA 10 years ago

AS 4 DIS I THINK ITS TOOO MUCH. AM DISAPPOINTED.

• ruth 10 years ago

4 christ sake Ghananians u pple shd let yvonne be.dat is her way she also wants or lyk 2 dress it her nature nd she is addicted 2 it.her dress has not fault or mistake so u guys shd give her her break

• IJAHMAN 10 years ago

RUTH YOU ARE MAD

• Lovenstin Ditweson 10 years ago

this is the height of spidity and people are not ashamed to give her thumbs up

• tina 10 years ago

Is not a dress

• nana 10 years ago

very bad

• joyce 10 years ago

annoying being

• CONFLICTIVO 10 years ago

I GET VERY MUCH UPSET WHEN I HEAR PEOPLE CLASSIFY AND USES ADJETIVES LIKE CELEBRATY,STARS ECT FOR FOR PEOPLE LIKE SARKODIE ,NADIA.ADJA KOO ECT.PLS REFERE TO YR DICTIONARY AND LOOK FOR THE MEANINIG OF THOSE TWO WORDS, AND DAT ...

• pennel 10 years ago

i think it is her lyfstyle

• pennel 10 years ago

hmm she needs sarfopennels guidance

• kuntu 10 years ago

the dress is too light,u can see what she is wearing under.

• jata koko 10 years ago

Cover ur eyes, leave it us to peep.

• jata koko 10 years ago

Praise the beautiful creation of the lord. In my eyes all woman are beautiful. All condemning should tell me they will pass if they are alone with this lady in a room naked. Hypocrites.

• dorothy johnson 10 years ago

we all does mistake and bad things. ah ghanaians you like judging people too much aapa.

• Okyerewa 10 years ago

So bad with her red/pink panty showing

• jata koko 10 years ago

u have pinky panty too. show urs

• Obba sima 10 years ago

and she had the nerve to bring this to the public eyes, village krasini gal .. she needs to be thought how to dress well and which colours of underwear she shoud wear with what ... shame on her

• Tim Kwak 10 years ago

oh so those are 'the best legs in the game'? either she was under some kind of influence or the twitter made a mistake about her profile.

• kwame owusu 10 years ago

i love that

• nana k 10 years ago

leave the young pretty lady alone, she is very good looking and at her position and Job in the movie industry do u prefer her to wear KABA hell NOT NOT. if she was a white person dressed like that u wont complain. let's learn ...

• Johanna 10 years ago

I love it but she must dresse well

• castro 10 years ago

how can she show her panties dis way

• castro 10 years ago

how can she show her panties dis way

• patty 10 years ago

this actresses are really leading us astray.i time will come they will start dressing in panties only. wht kraa do we want in this world

• Mary Baidoo 10 years ago

very naked

• Felicity 10 years ago

Yvonne N. is Ashawo No.1. Jumping from bed to bed especially in Spintex Rd area. She tries to disguise her slut self. It is a pity. He legs like cassava sticks - ashawo pa pa!

• Justice Obeng 10 years ago

the wrong aspect is the dress is very transparents and her red pants can seen very clear which nis very poor.

• remy 10 years ago

not bad ,she x lukn sexy and beautiful

• kwaaapiah 10 years ago

In ur eyes; damn you! u can go fuck her!!!

• remy 10 years ago

fuck those who x sayn bad abt your sexy beautiful dress (eye red)

• BLESS MAWUSHIE TSAKPO 10 years ago

not bad is her choice

• kwaaapiah 10 years ago

U devilish liberal!

• kwaaapiah 10 years ago

she shd remove all the make ups!

• SHERIFF AYAMBA 10 years ago

GOOD N SMART WELL DONE KEEP IT UP

• Hakuroza 10 years ago

She is just a good looking girl,nothing wrong with her dress, it fits her

• Frank Nero 10 years ago

am Frank Nero from Nkoranza Brong Ahafo..........i love Yvonne's Dressing.......keep on like that bekox u er a girl

• Pat 10 years ago

Is cool and I like it

• ADJOA 10 years ago

LIKE A FLOWER, SHE WILL SOON WITHER AWAY AND THE WORLD WILL NOT COME TO A STANDSTILL. LET HER CONTINUE TO LIVE IN FOOLS PARADISE. SHE DOES NOT NEED TO EXPOSE HER BODY TO SHOW HOW PRETTY AND SEXY SHE IS UNLESS OF COURSE, SHE I ...

• Nala 10 years ago

that girl is dying slowly no one seems to be noticing. pls attend to her whilst there is still time. Don't say i didn't warn u.

• You 10 years ago

Nice dress wt a baby bump dats wat I see

• mamalee 10 years ago

over fashion too much lady pls cover womanwood

• evans 10 years ago

Pls watch what u put on nest-time,fasion make ladies beautiful,not nakedness.

• chistoowaa 10 years ago

she is enjoyn her youthful stage of life

• meme 10 years ago

wow yvonne will be sweet to have.keep on exposing those things

• mohamed khalifa mansaray 10 years ago

She is one in a million and she is miss beauty

• chem 10 years ago

no wonder they use the waist and dump it later.excuse me but most of these actresses are ready to sex wealthy me and fellow stars.we wouldnt like any used comodities

• mezoh 10 years ago

she looks good as usual but for d fat that she ddnt realise dat her dress was a seethru

• mezoh 10 years ago

this gurl is so romantic.she can try any thx to luk hot

• Maudrid butler whyte 10 years ago

She is livin a celebraty lyf just let her be

• samson 10 years ago

you can look, but don't look too much.

• MENACY 10 years ago

The wear is so stylish.I jealous it.

• CiCI 10 years ago

What an attention whore! A classy lady can show less and still look sexy. No need for all that nonsense. You will never see Jocelyn Dumas do this crap.

• marcus garby 2013 ,3 july 10 years ago

garby london and u no why actress and radio presenters do not have marrieges is becos of ur speech,dresses etc u think u got money 2 care 4 urself but money is notting dan 2 get a gug husband like me 00447551067010 i will no ...

• kofi doubt dey 10 years ago

i would do this ashawo in both her troumou and kolo/etwe no doubt