Efya angry with Sarkodie for betrayal

Read Comments Comments (18)

• ROMANO 12 years ago

stinking bitches.

• Me 12 years ago

Wise man, uk..u are a coward and an idiot...u aint even man enough to use ur usual nikky...fool

• Wanlov 12 years ago

Make your own fucking album Efya. By the way, where is Irene Logan? And why is this bitch getting all the attention?

• Blakka 12 years ago

Because Efya's daddy is Awoonor Williams (a very powerful tribalistic ewe man) and her mother is in the business (greetings from abroad). That's why she won the contest to begin with. It's all fixed. Like you said, where is I ...

• papys 12 years ago

efya father is not awoonor williams.Efya father is a northner froim Bolga specifically, so talk of someone if u really have or know the fact.Why do lye like this?

• Blakka 12 years ago

foh. i know what i speak of. are you paid?

• Afia 12 years ago

hahaha.oh people are funny!Efya's surname is AWINDOR.That is a typical frafra name. so why are u saying his dad is an ewe? asem oo!

• sarpong baiden 12 years ago

is nkwasias3m by sarkodie

• mayflex 12 years ago

Is sarkodie dating Efya? Sarkodie is right nd Efya shouldn't get piss off with him. They are united nd their friendship is de greatest so far that I ve seen. Two famous people being together without hearing any bad rumours ab ...

• bebe 12 years ago

but is not you alone has to feature in his song now sometimes you have to change the face of your video for a while efya another time if it is one way like that it would not look nice people would say you are going one direct ...

• GREAT NANA ANTWI 12 years ago

ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFUL SPIRITUAL HELP?THEN GO TO www greatnanapowerfullspiritualist blogspot com

• k-prince 12 years ago

hahahaah do any of you read the "English" you right? Ei brofo paa nei. lmao

• kennedy 12 years ago

pls efya be patience there is more time for you and sarkodie

• bachelor 12 years ago

y? Is it by force?

• byforce 12 years ago

Efya more vim fear not .

• Amanyi eric 12 years ago

Plz i beg u dont let dis happen to u her

• MARY OHENE ASAH 12 years ago

what i have to say is to love one another becos no mather what happens you leave it to god and god will never falls you so guy get back together and be the friends that you were again owk pls.

• AWUDU NOUMAN 12 years ago

4GET ABT THE PASS AND HAV HIM BACK.